I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Nady UHF-4 Handheld UHF Wireless Microphone System (UHF-4 HT/10)

Nady UHF-4 Handheld UHF Wireless Microphone System (UHF-4 HT/10) Reviews

UHF-4 HT/10
Add Alert For Nady UHF-4 Handheld UHF Wireless Microphone System (UHF-4 HT/10)
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Nady UHF-4 Handheld UHF Wireless Microphone System (UHF-4 HT/10) to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Nady UHF-4 Handheld UHF Wireless Microphone System (UHF-4 HT/10) to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$100 - $105 (2 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Wonderful
 
We all know Shure systems are the standard but for less than $100 bucks wow. Truly surprised at the quality. The only reason that i didnt give it a 5, was that it doesnt feel as solid as a Shure. It feels lighter, not cheap but noticeably lighter.Recently was used in a busy hotel conference room. No interference at all, no dropouts, excellent warmth and tone. And apparently excellent battery life.Definitely a good alternative to a Shure if you are on a budget.

Nady UHF-4 Handheld UHF Wireless Microphone System (UHF-4 HT/10) review by M.Campos can be read at Amazon.Com
 
M.Campos
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/22/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
87% (7 of 8) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Excellent Mic at a great value
 
This is a great microphone. I've been using this for a couple of months and have NOT had ANY problems with it whatsoever. No dropouts -- even across a large room. The sound quality is really good. I use it strictly for announcements (no singing) and the sound quality is really good. The mic has a great feel, too (I'd highly recommend getting some foam windscreens for the mic for when people "pop their p's"); does not feel cheap.I've done a lot of research before buying this and would ...

Nady UHF-4 Handheld UHF Wireless Microphone System (UHF-4 HT/10) review by Jack can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Jack
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/29/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (4 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great Mic. & Great Distance
 
Been using the old version of this (Nady UHF-10) for about 5 years & never let me down.So i brought this new version & it like it a lot great distance, good quality i recommend,the price is also great.

Nady UHF-4 Handheld UHF Wireless Microphone System (UHF-4 HT/10) review by al4sound can be read at Amazon.Com
 
al4sound
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/04/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Nady Microphone
 
This is a good quality microphone. I bought this to go with a PA system that I have. As an Elvis Tribute Artist, I travel around and set up my equipment and then perform. This mic has held up through the bumps and bruises of sets ups and break downs. It has a good sound. It also has a very good range. I have walked as far as 100 feet from the base with no signal loss. Also I have experienced very little feed back. It is a good quality mic.

Nady UHF-4 Handheld UHF Wireless Microphone System (UHF-4 HT/10) review by Wes can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Wes
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/13/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Works great.
 
I bought this mic to use in our church's fellowship hall. It words great, no problem with interference or static just a good clean signal. I would recommend this item.

Nady UHF-4 Handheld UHF Wireless Microphone System (UHF-4 HT/10) review by Strangeworth can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Strangeworth
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/05/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Works just fine
 
We use it for lectures, all verbal no music. Works fine with the Fender Passport 500 PA that we also bought on Amazon. Very adequate.

Nady UHF-4 Handheld UHF Wireless Microphone System (UHF-4 HT/10) review by M. M. Webb can be read at Amazon.Com
 
M. M. Webb
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/10/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
WOW
 
This microphone is so much more than I expected. I have read reviews on Nady products, and never really saw much about problems with performance, just complaints over them being made cheaply, but here's where I stand with this mic. First, our band plays out just a few times a month, so this is NOT a typical karaoke microphone review here. This mic is simply solid (made of plastic or not), and most of the time when I see reviews on the screens getting dented and things of that nature, it's bec...

Nady UHF-4 Handheld UHF Wireless Microphone System (UHF-4 HT/10) review by Patrick M can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Patrick M
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/24/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
One Star
 
It did not work.

Nady UHF-4 Handheld UHF Wireless Microphone System (UHF-4 HT/10) review by Malcolm Taylor can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Malcolm Taylor
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/11/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
0% (0 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
love it!
 
works great! only used it once so far but it meets my needs very well! Certainly would recommend this unit!

Nady UHF-4 Handheld UHF Wireless Microphone System (UHF-4 HT/10) review by Jon can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Jon
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/26/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Good, not great.
 
The Good: For general PA or DJ applications, this is a great cost-effective microphone. It is crystal clear with no dropouts. I use this with my outdoor movie setup and my auxiliary PA system for wedding ceremonies and it works well. I was at least 50 yards away from the receiver on a soccer field making announcements for an outdoor movie and this worked well. This would make a good "house" mic.The Bad: It makes a noticeable "popping" sound when you turn the mic from on to off ...

Nady UHF-4 Handheld UHF Wireless Microphone System (UHF-4 HT/10) review by V-Tran can be read at Amazon.Com
 
V-Tran
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/14/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  17 Total
 2  Next ›
     
 
 
ter