I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Nady 151VR-LT Professional Wireless Microphone System for Camcorders

Nady 151VR-LT Professional Wireless Microphone System for Camcorders Reviews

151VR-LT
Add Alert For Nady 151VR-LT Professional Wireless Microphone System for Camcorders
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Nady 151VR-LT Professional Wireless Microphone System for Camcorders to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Nady 151VR-LT Professional Wireless Microphone System for Camcorders to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$110 - $130 (6 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
like a pro system
 
i got this to make my own documentary... excellent results... more than i expected .... i feel like a professional while using it... i have fun while i do a very good job with my project... Cristal clear sound , no need voice over , no need zoom the mic ... great equipment for my business

Nady 151VR-LT Professional Wireless Microphone System for Camcorders review by juancito can be read at Adorama
 
juancito
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/10/2010
User Location: hollywood ,fl
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Not as advertised
 
Bought it in Oct 2011. Used it twice for one hour each time. Now it will not work. Replaced the batterys, tried to trouble shoot, but it just won't work! Adorama was NO help either. Sent me to the manufacturer. They obviously don't stand behind what they sell.

Nady 151VR-LT Professional Wireless Microphone System for Camcorders review by Rascal can be read at Adorama
 
Rascal
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/16/2012
User Location: Fort Worth, Tx
Review From: User Review
 
0% (0 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Try Something different
 
I'd give it zero if I could. It's possible I just got a bad one but it worked less then 12 hours and I sent it back. The sound was good, when the speaker was standing still and not gesturing.

Nady 151VR-LT Professional Wireless Microphone System for Camcorders review by CBP can be read at Adorama
 
CBP
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/04/2013
User Location: Snohomish,WA
Review From: User Review
 
No lapel mic
 
I ordered this unit with a lapel mic to use with my video camera. When it arrived, it came with the handheld mic, not suitable for my application. So I contacted the seller to correct the problem and they informed me that they didn't carry the lapel version. They quickly gave me and RMA so there was no problem getting my money back, but I was dissapointed that I didn't get what I had ordered. It looks like they have fixed the listing on Amazon, so as long as you want the hand-held version, go fo...

Nady 151VR-LT Professional Wireless Microphone System for Camcorders review by Eaglecook can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Eaglecook
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/19/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
seems like a karaokee mic
 
its not a good choise, seems like a karaokee microphone, I used it ones, and it has a worst noise. My doughters love to play with their dolls with it. Not for professional use.

Nady 151VR-LT Professional Wireless Microphone System for Camcorders review by kiki du. can be read at Amazon.Com
 
kiki du.
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/09/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
For all Video users (Amateur and Pro)
 
Perfect for all occasions,good battery life,no interference as yet ?(the best test is in Italy were all my Mics freak out) light and easy to use (Matches my Sennheiser and Shure) at a lot cheaper price.

Nady 151VR-LT Professional Wireless Microphone System for Camcorders review by Andre Hayward can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Andre Hayward
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/18/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Do not buy -- Hardly works!!
 
This is by far the worst thing I've ever bought on Amazon, and I'm a regular customer on this website. I thought this product would be at least a little useful; I mean I spent about a grand on it. However, to my disgust, it felt more like a toy than something I could actually use for my musician interviews and Youtube videos. I spent some time researching this product and nothing I read was telling me that it was horrible. Nope, I was wrong. It worked like crap. The light indicating it was on wo...

Nady 151VR-LT Professional Wireless Microphone System for Camcorders review by Haley Brianna can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Haley Brianna
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/11/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Legit
 
Works like a charm. Dressed it with a cover and logo cube and looks professional. I recommend it.

Nady 151VR-LT Professional Wireless Microphone System for Camcorders review by Jeff Barnes can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Jeff Barnes
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/02/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Worked better than expected with little feedback probllems

Nady 151VR-LT Professional Wireless Microphone System for Camcorders review by Bert Ingalls can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Bert Ingalls
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/29/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great value for the price!
 
Just got it today and it's already a great addition to our studio! Definitely a great value for the price!

Nady 151VR-LT Professional Wireless Microphone System for Camcorders review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/08/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  21 Total
 2   3  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter