I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Nady DKWDUO DKW Duo VHF Handheld Wireless Microphone System Channel P and R

Nady DKWDUO DKW Duo VHF Handheld Wireless Microphone System Channel P and R Reviews

10403-62  |  DKWDUO
Add Alert For Nady DKWDUO DKW Duo VHF Handheld Wireless Microphone System Channel P and R
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Nady DKWDUO DKW Duo VHF Handheld Wireless Microphone System Channel P and R to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Nady DKWDUO DKW Duo VHF Handheld Wireless Microphone System Channel P and R to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$44 (1 store)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Great product
 
We picked these up for our church and couldn't be happier. We used to have one mic and the speaker kind of had to move it around so that it wouldn't drop out. The distance is phenominal, we even get a clear response from outside the building. These are absolute no-brainers for anyone with this kind of need; especially for those moments when your doing duets or have two performers playing off of eachother

Nady DKWDUO DKW Duo VHF Handheld Wireless Microphone System Channel P and R review by Jada Genesis can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Jada Genesis
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/04/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Awesome product
 
These mic's are perfect for karaoke! Having 2 of them makes it even better as you don't have to run around the room to chase the mic down, and they're great for duets. I don't really use them for anything else, so I'm not sure about the specific needs of others, but for partys and such they just can't be beat, and I've had no problems with range whatsoever.

Nady DKWDUO DKW Duo VHF Handheld Wireless Microphone System Channel P and R review by Cynthia Leslie can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Cynthia Leslie
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/04/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Not bad for the price
 
I bought these for my 8 year old daughter. For $39.95, what do you expect? I think they worked great and proformed well. If you are a professional, this isn't for you. If you are doing karaoke at home, have kids who enjoying singing, then these are for you. My mics died after a year, however, my kids took them apart. I'm buying another set if that tells you anything. :D

Nady DKWDUO DKW Duo VHF Handheld Wireless Microphone System Channel P and R review by Sean LeClaire can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Sean LeClaire
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/09/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Died After a Year
 
Bought these from Musician's Friend and the base unit died after about a year. No power whatsoever. Prior to that, it works great. I was able to go upstaire and it can still pick up clearly.

Nady DKWDUO DKW Duo VHF Handheld Wireless Microphone System Channel P and R review by RATH LAY can be read at Amazon.Com
 
RATH LAY
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/07/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Entry Level Microphone
 
I purchased these as an inexpensive replaceme3nt for my VocoPro Cordless Microphones. In my opinion, unless you are broke and desparate, save your money. These microphones are cheaply made and cut in and out, and my Karaoke customer avoid them if possible.

Nady DKWDUO DKW Duo VHF Handheld Wireless Microphone System Channel P and R review by Electricity can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Electricity
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/03/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
great product
 
great product mics look a little cheap hope they will last and not break the first time i will drop them wich is what seems like will happen cheap plastic but great product does the job for karaoke recomend this prodct if low on cash like me

Nady DKWDUO DKW Duo VHF Handheld Wireless Microphone System Channel P and R review by i am not a proffesional can be read at Amazon.Com
 
i am not a proffesional
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/08/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Very pleased and can't beat the price.
 
My wife and I were looking for something we could get the children that would work half way decent. All the children's microphone we ever purchased didn't. I don't think this was made for children but it should be painted red, pink, or blue and marketed for children. Most children's products cost more and don't come close to the quality. Plus you get two microphones(no fighting for our two kids). Awesome product for children, can't vouch for professionals. Drawbacks for the parent user is ...

Nady DKWDUO DKW Duo VHF Handheld Wireless Microphone System Channel P and R review by hogansalley can be read at Amazon.Com
 
hogansalley
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/17/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great Deal
 
I host Karaoke and bought this set about 9 months ago. Let me preface this review by saying THESE MICS are $50!!!They sound great, the range is great if you set them up right. I initially had problems with the mics cutting in and out on reception, after that I found a place to mount them up closer to the ceiling, about 12 feet off the floor, since then, my patrons can go 50ft out and get clear reception.The casing of the mics is the cheapest part, the first time they are drop...

Nady DKWDUO DKW Duo VHF Handheld Wireless Microphone System Channel P and R review by F. Miscione can be read at Amazon.Com
 
F. Miscione
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/24/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
good and cheap
 
bought for $50 and dropped several times and no problems with them. range is good and power switch is better. good for dj but not karaoke because there is only 2

Nady DKWDUO DKW Duo VHF Handheld Wireless Microphone System Channel P and R review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/26/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
cheap but quality
 
this is no shure that's for sure. (haha) but it is about the best quality microphone you can expect for the price. obviously cheap quality but the sound quality is actually pretty good and the distance is pretty nice. nothing I'd use for high quality applications, but to have good sound and not cringe when I hand it to a drunk karaoke singer is nice. I'd definitely recommend it, just don't expect a $300 microphone for $40.

Nady DKWDUO DKW Duo VHF Handheld Wireless Microphone System Channel P and R review by NTFB can be read at Amazon.Com
 
NTFB
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/15/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  436 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter