I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Nady DKW-DUO Dual Channel VHF Hand-Held Microphone System, Channel P/R

Nady DKW-DUO Dual Channel VHF Hand-Held Microphone System, Channel P/R Reviews

10403-61  |  DKW-Duo
Add Alert For Nady DKW-DUO Dual Channel VHF Hand-Held Microphone System, Channel P/R
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Nady DKW-DUO Dual Channel VHF Hand-Held Microphone System, Channel P/R to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Nady DKW-DUO Dual Channel VHF Hand-Held Microphone System, Channel P/R to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$42 (1 store)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Very pleased and can't beat the price.
 
My wife and I were looking for something we could get the children that would work half way decent. All the children's microphone we ever purchased didn't. I don't think this was made for children but it should be painted red, pink, or blue and marketed for children. Most children's products cost more and don't come close to the quality. Plus you get two microphones(no fighting for our two kids). Awesome product for children, can't vouch for professionals. Drawbacks for the parent user is ...

Nady DKW-DUO Dual Channel VHF Hand-Held Microphone System, Channel P/R review by hogansalley can be read at Amazon.Com
 
hogansalley
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/17/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
96% (25 of 26) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great Deal
 
I host Karaoke and bought this set about 9 months ago. Let me preface this review by saying THESE MICS are $50!!!They sound great, the range is great if you set them up right. I initially had problems with the mics cutting in and out on reception, after that I found a place to mount them up closer to the ceiling, about 12 feet off the floor, since then, my patrons can go 50ft out and get clear reception.The casing of the mics is the cheapest part, the first time they are drop...

Nady DKW-DUO Dual Channel VHF Hand-Held Microphone System, Channel P/R review by F. Miscione can be read at Amazon.Com
 
F. Miscione
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/24/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
85% (24 of 28) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Better than expected
 
I was supprised that this system had good sound quality. The quility of the microphones are ok, they feel kind of cheap. The range is great, I had the reciever in my basement and was able to walk to the stop sign at the end of our street without a dropout.

Nady DKW-DUO Dual Channel VHF Hand-Held Microphone System, Channel P/R review by Susan Clark can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Susan Clark
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/25/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
85% (17 of 20) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
The Nady
 
This wireless microphone system works well. It produces distortion free sound and a more defined frequency band; a high level of sound quality.

Nady DKW-DUO Dual Channel VHF Hand-Held Microphone System, Channel P/R review by TSBG can be read at Amazon.Com
 
TSBG
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/10/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
83% (10 of 12) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
quality and value
 
I am impressed by the quality and clarity from these microphones; the sound is free of interference, unless you put the base station right next to another wireless component on the same frequency. The price is considerablybelow competing products, but the sound quality is close, I can hear no difference in voice applications (thoughI do not run a professional studio)

Nady DKW-DUO Dual Channel VHF Hand-Held Microphone System, Channel P/R review by J. Hollington can be read at Amazon.Com
 
J. Hollington
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/11/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
81% (9 of 11) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Look at the back of it
 
I read other reviews saying this was a great product for the price. But it was hard to find any detailed information.First of all, the output is MONO. Both mics are mixed down to one mono output. To make it worse, it's "mic" level instead of "line" level. The one and only audio connector is a 1/4" unbalanced jack, and it comes with a short cord with tin-plated (useless) connectors.I can't understand why they would have built this thing without at least the option for ...

Nady DKW-DUO Dual Channel VHF Hand-Held Microphone System, Channel P/R review by Robert A. Staton can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Robert A. Staton
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/07/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
80% (51 of 63) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Warning tech newbies: you need a sound system for this!
 
Just a warning to other consumers who are not tech savvy when it comes to something like this. I saw this product and thought it would be a fun Christmas gift for my kids who like to ham it up with toy mics. Like a fool, I thought all I needed was this kit. I got it, put batteries in the mics, followed the simple directions and... no sound.Looking back, this is kind of funny but I didn't realize that you need a SOUND SYSTEM of some kind to go with these mics. Doh! The vendor was ...

Nady DKW-DUO Dual Channel VHF Hand-Held Microphone System, Channel P/R review by Twin mom can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Twin mom
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/02/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
80% (20 of 25) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great Value
 
This was purchased for a church. Shortly after we started using these mikes, one of them fell in the babtistry. We took it out, let it dry out for 2 weeks, and it still works like a charm! Sound quality is good, range is good, price is a great value. The microphones actually feel quite soild, of a good build quality. Would buy again if the need for more microphones arose.

Nady DKW-DUO Dual Channel VHF Hand-Held Microphone System, Channel P/R review by Daryl can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Daryl
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/13/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (8 of 8) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great Sound. Good Quality
 
It works great for my karaoke application. Sounds great. Quality of this product is very good. The microphones look very professional. Other wireless microphones are twice as expensive as this. For this price it is a great product.

Nady DKW-DUO Dual Channel VHF Hand-Held Microphone System, Channel P/R review by K. Sankarapandian "Karthik San can be read at Amazon.Com
 
K. Sankarapandian "Karthik San
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/17/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (6 of 6) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great Karaoke Mics!
 
These are great for karaoke.For $49. your customers will sound greaton (2) mics that you don't mind lettingthem abuse. Works on 1 channel. DJ's...buythem...you'll be happy.

Nady DKW-DUO Dual Channel VHF Hand-Held Microphone System, Channel P/R review by Ant 7 can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Ant 7
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/05/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (5 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  184 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter