I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
DKWDUO Brand Nady Dkw-duo Dual Wireless Vhf Microphone System with up to 300 Foot Range and Top of the Line Sound Quality

DKWDUO Brand Nady Dkw-duo Dual Wireless Vhf Microphone System with up to 300 Foot Range and Top of the Line Sound Quality Reviews

B003R738U2_2  |  DKWDUO
Add Alert For DKWDUO Brand Nady Dkw-duo Dual Wireless Vhf Microphone System with up to 300 Foot Range and Top of the Line Sound Quality
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add DKWDUO Brand Nady Dkw-duo Dual Wireless Vhf Microphone System with up to 300 Foot Range and Top of the Line Sound Quality to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send DKWDUO Brand Nady Dkw-duo Dual Wireless Vhf Microphone System with up to 300 Foot Range and Top of the Line Sound Quality to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$45 - $73 (5 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Wireless Microphone System
 
This was bought for a school auditorium when theirs when out. With a tight budget and end of the year activites requiring a microphone, we took a chance on an inexpensive brand. This has surprisingly good quality for the money.

DKWDUO Brand Nady Dkw-duo Dual Wireless Vhf Microphone System with up to 300 Foot Range and Top of the Line Sound Quality review by Linda in San Francisco can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Linda in San Francisco
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/05/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Disappointed
 
As one of the other reviewers noted this unit arrived with one of the antennas not connected to the box and flopping around. Did not even attempt to plug it in and try it. If this is any indication of the quality I don't even want it. It's going back!!! I have no patience for this type of thing. Took a couple of days but Audio Savings finally got back to me with a prepaid shipping label and said they would refund my money in full once they received the item.

DKWDUO Brand Nady Dkw-duo Dual Wireless Vhf Microphone System with up to 300 Foot Range and Top of the Line Sound Quality review by nhguy can be read at Amazon.Com
 
nhguy
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/04/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
a bust
 
We set this up on day one and it tested fine. Went to use it for a presentation a week later and it wouldn't work at all! Will see how it goes when I make a phone call to the company to return it. Am disappointed as the reviews were good for this product.

DKWDUO Brand Nady Dkw-duo Dual Wireless Vhf Microphone System with up to 300 Foot Range and Top of the Line Sound Quality review by jw-nh can be read at Amazon.Com
 
jw-nh
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/01/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Don't buy it
 
I received this mic set last week, First: one the folding antena was loose, and Second: one of the Mic some time work and some time not work. I'm going to return it.

DKWDUO Brand Nady Dkw-duo Dual Wireless Vhf Microphone System with up to 300 Foot Range and Top of the Line Sound Quality review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/28/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great Sound. Good Quality
 
It works great for my karaoke application. Sounds great. Quality of this product is very good. The microphones look very professional. Other wireless microphones are twice as expensive as this. For this price it is a great product.

DKWDUO Brand Nady Dkw-duo Dual Wireless Vhf Microphone System with up to 300 Foot Range and Top of the Line Sound Quality review by Karthik can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Karthik
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/17/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
it is ok
 
works ok for the price and features it is fine. get the batteries it did not came with any. I am using it for a dj karaoke system I do recommend it.

DKWDUO Brand Nady Dkw-duo Dual Wireless Vhf Microphone System with up to 300 Foot Range and Top of the Line Sound Quality review by A. perez can be read at Amazon.Com
 
A. perez
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/03/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Quite Shocked&Pleased
 
I am a Musician that owns a collection of microphones from U87 to Sm 58's.I bought these specifically to hand out for speeches at a wedding reception that i was performing at. I REALLY expected very little from these.I was shocked with how good these sounded. For public speaking, these are GREAT and at this price point, i think pretty unbeatable as a value.

DKWDUO Brand Nady Dkw-duo Dual Wireless Vhf Microphone System with up to 300 Foot Range and Top of the Line Sound Quality review by J. Abbott can be read at Amazon.Com
 
J. Abbott
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/13/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Too good for the price.
 
For the price I paid, I was expecting frequent interruptions, lost connections and similar stuff. None of that happened. Very easy to connect and operate. Impressive sound. and very good wireless range. I compared the output with middle range priced wired mics and they were equivalent. I would definitely recommend these, at least for household parties or so.

DKWDUO Brand Nady Dkw-duo Dual Wireless Vhf Microphone System with up to 300 Foot Range and Top of the Line Sound Quality review by NeoAnderson can be read at Amazon.Com
 
NeoAnderson
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/05/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
NADY MICS.
 
THESE GOT PUT IN GARBAGE AFTER 2 MONTHS OF USING THEM COUPLE TIMES NOT A GOOD BY AT ALL ,IF YOUR GOING TO USE THEM FOR TALKING ON THEY MIGHT WORK JUST FINE BUT FOR MUSIC AND SINGING WITH NOT A GOOD BUY....

DKWDUO Brand Nady Dkw-duo Dual Wireless Vhf Microphone System with up to 300 Foot Range and Top of the Line Sound Quality review by MAN IN BLACK can be read at Amazon.Com
 
MAN IN BLACK
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/05/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
surprisingly good
 
This review is from: Brand New Nady Dkw-duo Dual Wireless Vhf Microphone System with up to 300 Foot Range and Top of the Line Sound Quality I just can't say enough about these. Hardly any feedback, great range and the sound quality is surprisingly good. I've had to purchase two sets now cause I loaned the 1st one out and havn't had luck getting them back. At this price I can live with it.

DKWDUO Brand Nady Dkw-duo Dual Wireless Vhf Microphone System with up to 300 Foot Range and Top of the Line Sound Quality review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/05/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  450 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter