I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
DKW-3 HT/B Brand Nady Dkw-3 Wireless Vhf Handheld Microphone System with up to 300 Foot Range

DKW-3 HT/B Brand Nady Dkw-3 Wireless Vhf Handheld Microphone System with up to 300 Foot Range Reviews

B003355022_2  |  DKW-3 HT/B
Add Alert For DKW-3 HT/B Brand Nady Dkw-3 Wireless Vhf Handheld Microphone System with up to 300 Foot Range
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add DKW-3 HT/B Brand Nady Dkw-3 Wireless Vhf Handheld Microphone System with up to 300 Foot Range to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send DKW-3 HT/B Brand Nady Dkw-3 Wireless Vhf Handheld Microphone System with up to 300 Foot Range to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$39 - $114 (37 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Great Microphone.
 
Awesome microphone for the price. quality of the mic is very good, build is ok, the microphone itself not too heavy, actually it's lightweight piece.although it requires 9v battery to power up, but battery is not included in the package.for those who do not live in USA, should purchase additional power adapter because it comes with power cable that works only with US AC voltage.

DKW-3 HT/B Brand Nady Dkw-3 Wireless Vhf Handheld Microphone System with up to 300 Foot Range review by Gabi Simonov can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Gabi Simonov
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/19/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Not worth the money I lost
 
Still haven't gotten it to work. Bought it for my daughter's wedding out of state. Packing is still there or I would be sending it back. Tried with several different types of receivers and could not get it to work.

DKW-3 HT/B Brand Nady Dkw-3 Wireless Vhf Handheld Microphone System with up to 300 Foot Range review by Carol Hughes can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Carol Hughes
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/03/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Worked great and everyone could hear us
 
we used this for our engagement party. Worked great and everyone could hear us.

DKW-3 HT/B Brand Nady Dkw-3 Wireless Vhf Handheld Microphone System with up to 300 Foot Range review by Jackie Hoff can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Jackie Hoff
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/17/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
cuts out easily. Not suited for stage use
 
Lots of clipping, cuts out easily. Not suited for stage use, due to excessive high pitch noise. The upside is the built in compression to help defeat feedback, but not recommended for someone who wishes to do vocals. May do well in a speaking only style of use.

DKW-3 HT/B Brand Nady Dkw-3 Wireless Vhf Handheld Microphone System with up to 300 Foot Range review by DJ Griffin can be read at Amazon.Com
 
DJ Griffin
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/10/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Four Stars
 
Overpowers the non wireless mics but it sounds awesome. Used as lead mic for karaoke nights at home.

DKW-3 HT/B Brand Nady Dkw-3 Wireless Vhf Handheld Microphone System with up to 300 Foot Range review by Ashley can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Ashley
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/15/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great purchase
 
It has worked great for us. Only used it two days so far but it's just what we needed. The product description doesn't state this but it does come with a 1/4" trs to 1/4" trs cable to connect the receiver to your equipment

DKW-3 HT/B Brand Nady Dkw-3 Wireless Vhf Handheld Microphone System with up to 300 Foot Range review by Rick can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Rick
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/12/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Sent it back. It didn't come with transmitters for ...
 
Sent it back. It didn't come with transmitters for the guitars as it says it does.

DKW-3 HT/B Brand Nady Dkw-3 Wireless Vhf Handheld Microphone System with up to 300 Foot Range review by Todd T. can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Todd T.
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/25/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
I am happy with this product.
 
As am happy with the way these are working. They are not very expensive, so I had low expectations. I am happy with them. They are not the greatest mics in the world, but for the price I think they are just fine!

DKW-3 HT/B Brand Nady Dkw-3 Wireless Vhf Handheld Microphone System with up to 300 Foot Range review by Jay Michaels can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Jay Michaels
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/23/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
One Star
 
Poor design of the body pack. Battery doesn't stay in holder.

DKW-3 HT/B Brand Nady Dkw-3 Wireless Vhf Handheld Microphone System with up to 300 Foot Range review by nicholas adkinson can be read at Amazon.Com
 
nicholas adkinson
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/22/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
FIVE MINUTE WONDER
 
This thing is a piece of chinese junk, purchased it cause I saw some good reviews on other websites. I played it once and was like " WOW! the sound is really good quality!" after that i set it down for a couple days mand when I went to do a practice the receiver box just died on my, the light wouldn't even turn on, on top of that the transmitter has a flaw in the battery pack that pushes out the 9v while your playing and you have to put a tissue or a pick to keep it down. I DO NOT suggest buyin...

DKW-3 HT/B Brand Nady Dkw-3 Wireless Vhf Handheld Microphone System with up to 300 Foot Range review by Richard Milenkovich can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Richard Milenkovich
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/01/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  435 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter