I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Nady ADIB000R4LQ4I Starpower , Dynamic Handheld Microphone with switch & 20' XLR to 1/4" Plug Cable

Nady ADIB000R4LQ4I Starpower , Dynamic Handheld Microphone with switch & 20' XLR to 1/4" Plug Cable Reviews

PROPERFORMER  |  ADIB000R4LQ4I
Add Alert For Nady ADIB000R4LQ4I Starpower , Dynamic Handheld Microphone with switch & 20' XLR to 1/4" Plug Cable
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Nady ADIB000R4LQ4I Starpower , Dynamic Handheld Microphone with switch & 20' XLR to 1/4" Plug Cable to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Nady ADIB000R4LQ4I Starpower , Dynamic Handheld Microphone with switch & 20' XLR to 1/4" Plug Cable to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$490 (1 store)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Dead out of Box
 
The product I received was dead out of the box. I bought it as a second microphone for a Karaoke Machine that was purchased as a Christmas Gift in December 2008. Unfortunately, the microphone does not work. I have an old XLR microphone that I plugged in just for fun- it worked so I know the cable and connection to the Karaoke Machine are good. Although it's a low cost, the cost of shipping it back to get it replaced, as well as two dissapointed kids, far outweighs the low price.

Nady ADIB000R4LQ4I Starpower , Dynamic Handheld Microphone with switch & 20' XLR to 1/4" Plug Cable review by Bob B "Bob B" can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Bob B "Bob B"
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/27/2008
User Location: Pittsburgh, PA
Review From: User Review
 
66% (2 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Piece of Garbage
 
I bought this for my son for Christmas. He immediately wanted to use it, and when we plugged it in it didn't work. I went to take the microphone element cover off only to find that the cover didn't even thread on correctly. The threads were so oversized on the cover that it didn't stay on the base.After I took the cover off, I could clearly see that the wires to the element were dangling loose - they had broken off where they entered the sensing element. This was a new item still...

Nady ADIB000R4LQ4I Starpower , Dynamic Handheld Microphone with switch & 20' XLR to 1/4" Plug Cable review by B.Spacey can be read at Amazon.Com
 
B.Spacey
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/25/2008
User Location: PA
Review From: User Review
 
33% (1 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
American Performer Dynamic Microphone
 
This microphone is very very poor quality, don't think it's even worth the price of shipping.

Nady ADIB000R4LQ4I Starpower , Dynamic Handheld Microphone with switch & 20' XLR to 1/4" Plug Cable review by Michael H. Bordenkircher can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Michael H. Bordenkircher
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/28/2010
User Location: Howard, OH USA
Review From: User Review
 
0% (0 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Perfectly for home Karaoke
 
The cable is very long and of good quality. The mike is well built as well. Only the connection between the mike and the cable is loose. But it doesn't cause functional problem, just feel insecure with a loose cable plugged in at the end of the mike when using it. Considering the price, I am more than glad. Maybe I'll get another one for duet :)

Nady ADIB000R4LQ4I Starpower , Dynamic Handheld Microphone with switch & 20' XLR to 1/4" Plug Cable review by Luving it can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Luving it
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/26/2008
User Location: Seaside, CA USA
Review From: User Review
 
0% (0 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Far more than I expected!
 
I ordered this mic to replace a broken microphone on a friend's kareoke machine. Being a low-end machine, he didn't want to spend a lot of money for a mic. When the mic arrived, I was amazed at the quality, especially considering the price!This mic is fairly heavy, and feels as if the enclosure is made from metal, and not cheap plastic. The mic itself is finished in a dark grey color, and has an on/off switch to mute the mic. It also includes a 20 foot long detachable black cable with an XLR con...

Nady ADIB000R4LQ4I Starpower , Dynamic Handheld Microphone with switch & 20' XLR to 1/4" Plug Cable review by Astronomy Tommy can be read at Adorama
 
Astronomy Tommy
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/03/2013
User Location: Western MA
Review From: User Review
 
Cool!
 
Man, this thing is SO MUCH CHEAPER then the $99.99 one at best buy! Thanks for putting that on amazon.

Nady ADIB000R4LQ4I Starpower , Dynamic Handheld Microphone with switch & 20' XLR to 1/4" Plug Cable review by Jack can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Jack
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/24/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
good deal on a good mic
 
We just play for fun so at this price, this microphone has been all we need. Seems like it's quality made.

Nady ADIB000R4LQ4I Starpower , Dynamic Handheld Microphone with switch & 20' XLR to 1/4" Plug Cable review by B. Webb "Britt" can be read at Amazon.Com
 
B. Webb "Britt"
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/24/2011
User Location: Ohio
Review From: User Review
 
Great and not so great
 
I have two of these. One is perfect but the tops keeps coming off the other one. For the price, it is awesome!

Nady ADIB000R4LQ4I Starpower , Dynamic Handheld Microphone with switch & 20' XLR to 1/4" Plug Cable review by Joann "JDR" can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Joann "JDR"
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/11/2007
User Location: Huntsville, Alabama, United St
Review From: User Review
 
Great Mic for The Price of one of the expensive ones
 
I had purchased this particular Nady American Microphone a couple of wks ago for the purpose of using it to record some vocals for one of musical projects. At first, I will be honest, I was a little hasitant to buy it because of the price. But with a deadline to submit this musical project, I decided to buy it.I was pleasantly surpised after a recorded vocals using this track with an ACID PRO track that I composed. The vocals with the exception of a little noise (nothing that a nois...

Nady ADIB000R4LQ4I Starpower , Dynamic Handheld Microphone with switch & 20' XLR to 1/4" Plug Cable review by qmusiclover1 can be read at Amazon.Com
 
qmusiclover1
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/16/2011
User Location: Los Angeles, CA USA
Review From: User Review
 
Excellent Microphone
 
We purchased this relatively inexpensive microphone for use with a karaoke machine. It was an excellent choice. Works great! It has excellent range and voice comes across clearly.

Nady ADIB000R4LQ4I Starpower , Dynamic Handheld Microphone with switch & 20' XLR to 1/4" Plug Cable review by LiveLaughLove can be read at Amazon.Com
 
LiveLaughLove
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/18/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  14 Total
 2  Next ›
     
 
 
ter