I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Nady DKW DUO HT/P/R DKW Duo VHF Handheld Wireless Microphone System Channel P and R

Nady DKW DUO HT/P/R DKW Duo VHF Handheld Wireless Microphone System Channel P and R Reviews

B000YIH0EW_2  |  DKW DUO HT/P/R
Add Alert For Nady DKW DUO HT/P/R DKW Duo VHF Handheld Wireless Microphone System Channel P and R
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Nady DKW DUO HT/P/R DKW Duo VHF Handheld Wireless Microphone System Channel P and R to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Nady DKW DUO HT/P/R DKW Duo VHF Handheld Wireless Microphone System Channel P and R to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$50 - $54 (2 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
rattles
 
Both microphones had a audible clicking noise when microphone was moved back and forth. They looked and worked fine other than that but must return.

Nady DKW DUO HT/P/R DKW Duo VHF Handheld Wireless Microphone System Channel P and R review by Dennis Mulvaney can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Dennis Mulvaney
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/21/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
wish i could say something better
 
Didn't work right out of the box.. called Nady, they told me I should return it.. Sorry

Nady DKW DUO HT/P/R DKW Duo VHF Handheld Wireless Microphone System Channel P and R review by KrisB36 can be read at Amazon.Com
 
KrisB36
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/15/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Cuts out a lot - No good for distance at all
 
Signal drops all the time. I use brand new batteries always. This set has really let me down. I had the exact set a few years back and it worked ok, I bought another one for school use (I'm a music teacher) and it's absolutely no good. It works, yes, but as soon as you turn your back on the receiver it cuts out. Not reliable at all. I can never afford Shure products so I always look for a deal but these aren't it. I have had luck with Audio 2000 stuff. Maybe the UHF Nady mics are better but stay...

Nady DKW DUO HT/P/R DKW Duo VHF Handheld Wireless Microphone System Channel P and R review by Neil Burton can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Neil Burton
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/06/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
They get the job done if you get them for the right job!
 
I am an emcee and I frequently host shows in a bar that has a serious feedback problem. Who am I to re-configure their sound system? So, in preparation for an upcoming show, I ordered these mics and they worked great! Now, I wouldn't want to use this mics in a highly professional setting with thousands of people but for small events like weddings, nightlife entertainment, karaoke, Q&A sessions and the like, they are a great solution!

Nady DKW DUO HT/P/R DKW Duo VHF Handheld Wireless Microphone System Channel P and R review by R. Wallace can be read at Amazon.Com
 
R. Wallace
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/31/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Wireless Mics!
 
Nandy DKW DUOShipping| Amazon Prime so it was fast! Actually came a day earlyPackaging| Everything was snug, nothing arrived broken or rattlingProduct| BOTH of my microphones worked and set up was a breeze about 5 mins. I’m a professional singer & performer.Gonna try to upload a video of me singing with these :)My only issue is the control box came scratched up, I wasn’t too happy about that but it doesn’t affect the functionality.  The Green...

Nady DKW DUO HT/P/R DKW Duo VHF Handheld Wireless Microphone System Channel P and R review by Sara can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Sara
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/22/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Great value for the price.

Nady DKW DUO HT/P/R DKW Duo VHF Handheld Wireless Microphone System Channel P and R review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/17/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great mics!
 
Great mics for the price. I am a karaoke host, and have 2 sets of these one B/D, one P/R. Singers have dropped them and they are still working. Might not be as great as a Shure, but not as much either. They are clear and warm. Can't beat the price. Nady makes a quality product.

Nady DKW DUO HT/P/R DKW Duo VHF Handheld Wireless Microphone System Channel P and R review by Jim C. can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Jim C.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/10/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great Mic Set
 
This set of Nady Mic's are amazing . There hard to beat for the price you pay for this set. I'm so impressed with the quality and performance. I have placed an order for the Nady ENCORE2-HT

Nady DKW DUO HT/P/R DKW Duo VHF Handheld Wireless Microphone System Channel P and R review by Jason LaForce can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Jason LaForce
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/04/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Two Stars
 
It was just a single channel and be microphone but only a single plug channel

Nady DKW DUO HT/P/R DKW Duo VHF Handheld Wireless Microphone System Channel P and R review by Scott Chapman can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Scott Chapman
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/01/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Two Stars
 
Product I received was used and it had few scratch on it so I returned it.

Nady DKW DUO HT/P/R DKW Duo VHF Handheld Wireless Microphone System Channel P and R review by Sunny can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Sunny
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/27/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  444 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter