I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Nady DKW 1 HT A SYS 115 DKW-1H Wireless Microphone System with Hand Held Mic/Transmitter

Nady DKW 1 HT A SYS 115 DKW-1H Wireless Microphone System with Hand Held Mic/Transmitter Reviews

10419-41  |  DKW 1 HT A SYS 115
Add Alert For Nady DKW 1 HT A SYS 115 DKW-1H Wireless Microphone System with Hand Held Mic/Transmitter
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Nady DKW 1 HT A SYS 115 DKW-1H Wireless Microphone System with Hand Held Mic/Transmitter to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Nady DKW 1 HT A SYS 115 DKW-1H Wireless Microphone System with Hand Held Mic/Transmitter to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$45 - $95 (2 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Bad Experience
 


Nady DKW 1 HT A SYS 115 DKW-1H Wireless Microphone System with Hand Held Mic/Transmitter review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/09/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
0% (0 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
This mike + stereo = sweet Public Address system
 
I needed a wireless mike for an indoor event -- about 120 people. No problem with feedback; sound quality totally acceptable. Did not test for maximum range, but no drop-off within 60' radius. Well made, solid mike. Come with hard plastic storage case.

Nady DKW 1 HT A SYS 115 DKW-1H Wireless Microphone System with Hand Held Mic/Transmitter review by Trevor can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Trevor
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/10/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Nady wireless microphone
 
This item was shipped immediately. I was slow in ordering it before it was needed, but it made it in plenty of time.

Nady DKW 1 HT A SYS 115 DKW-1H Wireless Microphone System with Hand Held Mic/Transmitter review by Marlene A. Wallahan can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Marlene A. Wallahan
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/29/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Mic is GREAT!
 
This mic was oerfect for my son. great quality and was shipped right away! I recommend it for the quality and price1

Nady DKW 1 HT A SYS 115 DKW-1H Wireless Microphone System with Hand Held Mic/Transmitter review by E. Tolson can be read at Amazon.Com
 
E. Tolson
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/23/2007
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
NADY DKW-1H Wireless
 


Nady DKW 1 HT A SYS 115 DKW-1H Wireless Microphone System with Hand Held Mic/Transmitter review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/04/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great buy for the money
 
This is the second wireless NADY microphone I have ordered. I am extremely happy with the quality of this microphone for the money.

Nady DKW 1 HT A SYS 115 DKW-1H Wireless Microphone System with Hand Held Mic/Transmitter review by Dancin' Granny can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Dancin' Granny
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/07/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
It Works!!!!!
 
Get one now!!! I have used it in extreme conditions!! It will work!! So don't spend more then you have to.

Nady DKW 1 HT A SYS 115 DKW-1H Wireless Microphone System with Hand Held Mic/Transmitter review by Vince Roberts can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Vince Roberts
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/18/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Karaoke mike
 
its mainly for karaoke. I needed something for a camera but the base it has or received is huge, its made to stand somewhere and not to take with you . So dont get it if you want to move around , but do get it if you want it for karaoke

Nady DKW 1 HT A SYS 115 DKW-1H Wireless Microphone System with Hand Held Mic/Transmitter review by Amazon Lover can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Amazon Lover
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/23/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 8 Displayed of  8 Total
     
 
 
ter