I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Nady HA-1X4 4-Channel Headphone Amp

Nady HA-1X4 4-Channel Headphone Amp Reviews

HA1X4  |  HA-1X4
Add Alert For Nady HA-1X4 4-Channel Headphone Amp
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Nady HA-1X4 4-Channel Headphone Amp to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Nady HA-1X4 4-Channel Headphone Amp to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$25 - $40 (3 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Decent unit. Great Price
 
I did a lot of research before I bought this... Was looking for something to use in a studio, as a reference distro for a couple of musicians. Works well. Nothing fancy but it's likely the best find for the price.

Nady HA-1X4 4-Channel Headphone Amp review by Justin @ Amok Recordings can be read at B&H Photo
 
Justin @ Amok Recordings
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/09/2013
User Location: Ontario, Canada
Review From: User Review
 
i'll come back again
 
great service can't complain thank you b&h

Nady HA-1X4 4-Channel Headphone Amp review by dr. md can be read at B&H Photo
 
dr. md
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/19/2013
User Location: brooklyn
Review From: User Review
 
Good Headphone Amp
 
This is my third headphone amp. The Nady unit is as good as one I paid twice the money for. Definitely a good purchase.

Nady HA-1X4 4-Channel Headphone Amp review by MrBabinga can be read at Walmart
 
MrBabinga
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/20/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Cheap Way to Get More Headphone Outs
 
Was the only unit I found that stated in the specs to handle both headphone and line level input.Sending mixer's headphone cue out into it. Sound quality is good. No noise and can drive it pretty loud. But the unit itself feels quite cheap. But hey so is the price.

Nady HA-1X4 4-Channel Headphone Amp review by Sound Transmission can be read at B&H Photo
 
Sound Transmission
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/16/2015
User Location: Toronto ON
Review From: User Review
 
The one I got was noisy
 
Incredibly loud buzz on every channel. The decals on it are faded. I've heard great things about this unit but sadly was disappointed.

Nady HA-1X4 4-Channel Headphone Amp review by the archangel can be read at B&H Photo
 
the archangel
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/23/2016
User Location: Newport Beach, CA
Review From: User Review
 
Great Deal
 
This thing works great, and it's much cheaper than any comparable product on the market!

Nady HA-1X4 4-Channel Headphone Amp review by A Customer can be read at Rakuten
 
A Customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/22/2008
User Location: Torrance, CA
Review From: User Review
 
Great Deal
 
This thing works great, and it's much cheaper than any comparable product on the market!

Nady HA-1X4 4-Channel Headphone Amp review can be read at Rakuten
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/22/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
My review of the Nady 4 Channel headphone amp.
 
The product is just what I needed. It arrived on time and in great shape. I recommend this product to anyone looking for this type of equipment.

Nady HA-1X4 4-Channel Headphone Amp review by Emmitt Luckey can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Emmitt Luckey
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/06/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 8 Displayed of  8 Total
     
 
 
ter