I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
MSI Wind U123-033US Midnight Blue 10.2" WSVGA Netbook

MSI Wind U123-033US Midnight Blue 10.2" WSVGA Netbook Reviews

Intel Atom  |  1.66GHz  |  10.2"  |  1 GB RAM  |  160 GB HDD  |  9S7-N03333-033  |  U123-033US
Add Alert For MSI Wind U123-033US Midnight Blue 10.2" WSVGA Netbook
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add MSI Wind U123-033US Midnight Blue 10.2" WSVGA Netbook to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send MSI Wind U123-033US Midnight Blue 10.2" WSVGA Netbook to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$380 (1 store)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Wow This is a good one
 
this netbook is worth it its quick responsive and battery life is great!

MSI Wind U123-033US Midnight Blue 10.2" WSVGA Netbook review by Cna can be read at Tigerdirect
 
Cna
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/14/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Wish I had gotten two
 
The MSI Wind is compact and fast but the best part is the battery life. I took a trip to South America recently and used it on the plane the whole time - over 8 hours. My only problem is that my wife likes it so much she is starting to use it more than me. I need another one.

MSI Wind U123-033US Midnight Blue 10.2" WSVGA Netbook review by LucanT4 can be read at Tigerdirect
 
LucanT4
 Rated It 
4.3 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/08/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Very good product
 
Very good netbook product. Perfect for school notes. Ludo

MSI Wind U123-033US Midnight Blue 10.2" WSVGA Netbook review by Ludovic can be read at Tigerdirect
 
Ludovic
 Rated It 
4.8 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/04/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
A fine sub-notebook
 
I got this to replace my older small computer that I took on business trips and keep for a personal computer beside my government computer at work. The MSI does everything I want it to do and more. The 9-cell battery is outstanding. I can go to the airport and not worry about looking for an outlet. I still have enough battery power to keep me going on across-country flights and until I get to the hotel. The computer, 9-cell battery, and an external MSI DVD player all fit in the small case. ...

MSI Wind U123-033US Midnight Blue 10.2" WSVGA Netbook review by Rotenburo can be read at Tigerdirect
 
Rotenburo
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/23/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Not real fast, but lasts a long time (!)
 
Got this to use on the train; turns out I could use it all day & still not need to plug it in. The Intel Atom isn't much of a processor, but I'm not using it for CAD or CAM or atmospheric modeling; it does fine for ordinary text documents, spreadsheets, & surfing. The 1024x600 display is a little annoying as it cuts off parts of some un-resizable Windows display boxes, & you have to guess about when to press ENTER. Other than the lack of enough lines, it seems to be a good little ...

MSI Wind U123-033US Midnight Blue 10.2" WSVGA Netbook review by Davo can be read at Tigerdirect
 
Davo
 Rated It 
3.8 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/19/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Nice laptop
 
This laptop was a great purchase. It was very easy to set up from the box, very long battery life, and very portable. We took it on vacation and it because it's small, it was easy to transport. We love it and would recommend it to friends.

MSI Wind U123-033US Midnight Blue 10.2" WSVGA Netbook review by Klove can be read at Tigerdirect
 
Klove
 Rated It 
4.8 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/17/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Not so good
 
Had to return, did not work new from the box

MSI Wind U123-033US Midnight Blue 10.2" WSVGA Netbook review by rh can be read at Tigerdirect
 
rh
 Rated It 
1.5 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/16/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
I love my netbook
 
I love this netbook. It is so much nicer to travel with than my laptop, and the battery lasts much longer than my laptop computer. I would recommend this to anyone. The keyboard also performs as a regular computer keyboard.

MSI Wind U123-033US Midnight Blue 10.2" WSVGA Netbook review by annie can be read at Tigerdirect
 
annie
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/15/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great item for school work
 
9Cell Battery! lasts a long time 7-9hours of use a day here wile typing notes, papers, etc at college. keyboard is a little small but that's a net book for you. I did not remove win7 starter (web cam is working for aim-skype-msn) but a bit of lag. comes with Microsoft programs 60d free trial. but all in all GREAT PRODUCT! id buy it again. (to last person who posted review

MSI Wind U123-033US Midnight Blue 10.2" WSVGA Netbook review by MistaWolf can be read at Tigerdirect
 
MistaWolf
 Rated It 
4.5 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/14/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Not what I expected
 
Webcam not able to work with AIM, Skype etc. Not up front info about this short.... Not able to find if this unit is a 32 or 64 bit, with out going around the info world. Still left up in the air about what MS software comes with this unit, try to run some of them and they ask for a produc key! Well I would not give this to my grand children because of all the unknows'

MSI Wind U123-033US Midnight Blue 10.2" WSVGA Netbook review by Obr can be read at Tigerdirect
 
Obr
 Rated It 
3.3 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/14/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  24 Total
 2   3  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter