I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
MSI U100-427US Wind U100-427 10" Netbook 1.6 GHz Intel Atom N270 Processor, 1 GB RAM, 160 GB Hard Drive, XP Home, 3 Cell Battery Pink

MSI U100-427US Wind U100-427 10" Netbook 1.6 GHz Intel Atom N270 Processor, 1 GB RAM, 160 GB Hard Drive, XP Home, 3 Cell Battery Pink Reviews

Intel Atom  |  1.60GHz  |  10"  |  1 GB RAM  |  160 GB HDD  |  U100-427US
Add Alert For MSI U100-427US Wind U100-427 10" Netbook 1.6 GHz Intel Atom N270 Processor, 1 GB RAM, 160 GB Hard Drive, XP Home, 3 Cell Battery Pink
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add MSI U100-427US Wind U100-427 10" Netbook 1.6 GHz Intel Atom N270 Processor, 1 GB RAM, 160 GB Hard Drive, XP Home, 3 Cell Battery Pink to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send MSI U100-427US Wind U100-427 10" Netbook 1.6 GHz Intel Atom N270 Processor, 1 GB RAM, 160 GB Hard Drive, XP Home, 3 Cell Battery Pink to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$280 (2 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Go Pink
 
This review is from: MSI Wind U100-427 10-Inch Pink Netbook - 2.5 Hour Battery Life (Personal Computers) I bought this net book for my wife three months ago. She loves the pink cover.We travel a lot and she uses this for email, chating, music and surfing in general. The battery lastes 4-5 hours while on the wifi.The speakers are a little lacking but accepable.I highly recommend this machine for anyone looking for a light weight powerfull portable.

MSI U100-427US Wind U100-427 10" Netbook 1.6 GHz Intel Atom N270 Processor, 1 GB RAM, 160 GB Hard Drive, XP Home, 3 Cell Battery Pink review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/15/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (5 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
average
 
This review is from: MSI Wind U100-427 10-Inch Pink Netbook - 2.5 Hour Battery Life (Personal Computers) Has a decent battery life and works fine for basic needs, but there's a few things I'm not happy about. One, the wireless card is a bit weak and also drops signal occassionally, which is highly annoying during large file xfers. Two, the battery is the heaviest part and they placed it in the back of the unit, so that if you aren't securing it and/or holding it just right...

MSI U100-427US Wind U100-427 10" Netbook 1.6 GHz Intel Atom N270 Processor, 1 GB RAM, 160 GB Hard Drive, XP Home, 3 Cell Battery Pink review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/14/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
75% (3 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
So far so good....
 
This review is from: MSI Wind U100-427 10-Inch Pink Netbook - 2.5 Hour Battery Life (Personal Computers) Works as you expect it to. Lots of things already installed and I had it up and running the way I wanted it in no time at all. The machine is well built and quiet with good screen producing a good visual display. I would recommend this laptop to anyone in the market for a lightweight, decent 10 inch, very portable machine.

MSI U100-427US Wind U100-427 10" Netbook 1.6 GHz Intel Atom N270 Processor, 1 GB RAM, 160 GB Hard Drive, XP Home, 3 Cell Battery Pink review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/03/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Some issues
 
This review is from: MSI Wind U100-427 10-Inch Pink Netbook - 2.5 Hour Battery Life (Personal Computers) The product was great except for one thing, the wireless would constantly drop every 45 seconds, making it unbearable to surf the internet. Returned and got a different netbook instead.

MSI U100-427US Wind U100-427 10" Netbook 1.6 GHz Intel Atom N270 Processor, 1 GB RAM, 160 GB Hard Drive, XP Home, 3 Cell Battery Pink review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/12/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
66% (2 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great Netbook at a Great Price
 
Amazon Verified Purchase(What's this?) This review is from: MSI Wind U100-427 10-Inch Pink Netbook - 2.5 Hour Battery Life (Personal Computers) My wife loves her new netbook. The hard drive is huge for a laptop this size. Everything works really well. I wish it didn't run Windows XP (Vista or W7 would be better), but since her old computer had XP she's right at home.The only negatives s...

MSI U100-427US Wind U100-427 10" Netbook 1.6 GHz Intel Atom N270 Processor, 1 GB RAM, 160 GB Hard Drive, XP Home, 3 Cell Battery Pink review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/02/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
OMG finally. The personal computer has arrived
 
Amazon Verified Purchase(What's this?) This review is from: MSI Wind U100-427 10-Inch Pink Netbook - 2.5 Hour Battery Life (Personal Computers) Back in the old days of 1998 my husband came home with a 'laptop' computer, going on about how it was so wonderful. I agreed with the concept - leaving the confines of your house and being about to work on the road, in a hotel, or a la Jack Kerouac writing an...

MSI U100-427US Wind U100-427 10" Netbook 1.6 GHz Intel Atom N270 Processor, 1 GB RAM, 160 GB Hard Drive, XP Home, 3 Cell Battery Pink review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/03/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Good
 
Amazon Verified Purchase(What's this?) This review is from: MSI Wind U100-427 10-Inch Pink Netbook - 2.5 Hour Battery Life (Personal Computers) la resolucion de colores es un poco mala en comparación con las demás marcas de netbooks. los colores están como distorcionados, pero en lo general es un buen equipo.

MSI U100-427US Wind U100-427 10" Netbook 1.6 GHz Intel Atom N270 Processor, 1 GB RAM, 160 GB Hard Drive, XP Home, 3 Cell Battery Pink review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/12/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
50% (1 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
I love my notebook !
 
This review is from: MSI Wind U100-427 10-Inch Pink Netbook - 2.5 Hour Battery Life (Personal Computers) I bought this at Best Buy. I travel between NYC & CT all the time. I stop in Starbucks get my clients e/mails out etc; I also dropped the thing ! I had it plugged in one time and grabbed it off my kitchen counter it flew 6 feet ( I am always in a hurry ) I dropped it quite a few times. It does not have a dent on it ! I up-graded to a bigger battery it last forever. I love ...

MSI U100-427US Wind U100-427 10" Netbook 1.6 GHz Intel Atom N270 Processor, 1 GB RAM, 160 GB Hard Drive, XP Home, 3 Cell Battery Pink review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/20/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
MSI Wind
 
Amazon Verified Purchase(What's this?) This review is from: MSI Wind U100-427 10-Inch Pink Netbook - 2.5 Hour Battery Life (Personal Computers) Bought 2 of the wind u100 for my 8yr old daughters.The netbooks are excellent, setup takes 15mins out of the box, and pretty much everything you require is already loaded.Battery life is only about 2 hours, but these days your never far from a powe...

MSI U100-427US Wind U100-427 10" Netbook 1.6 GHz Intel Atom N270 Processor, 1 GB RAM, 160 GB Hard Drive, XP Home, 3 Cell Battery Pink review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/18/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Nice Internet Tool
 
Amazon Verified Purchase(What's this?) This review is from: MSI Wind U100-427 10-Inch Pink Netbook - 2.5 Hour Battery Life (Personal Computers) I bought this for my wife as a work tool, but it has been used mostly by my teenage daughter as a facebook/internet connection. My wife is not especially patient with technology and has been frustrated by the compact keyboard. She is an exceptional keyboardist...

MSI U100-427US Wind U100-427 10" Netbook 1.6 GHz Intel Atom N270 Processor, 1 GB RAM, 160 GB Hard Drive, XP Home, 3 Cell Battery Pink review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/11/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  11 Total
 2  Next ›
     
 
 
ter