I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
MSI GS65 Stealth THIN

MSI GS65 Stealth THIN Reviews

16GB  |  GS65051  |  MSI GS65 Stealth THIN
Add Alert For MSI GS65 Stealth THIN
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add MSI GS65 Stealth THIN to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send MSI GS65 Stealth THIN to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$1649 - $2499 (3 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
MSI Stealth - Great Gamer Build
 
I was immediately surprised with how thin this laptop was right out of the box. The packaging was top notch. Setup was minimal and overall ability to control everything is just clicks away from keyboard, to fan controller, to different performance modes. Great customer service in store allowed me to look at all the other models available with the MSI metal chassis winning out the near peer competition.

MSI GS65 Stealth THIN review by Grimlock4505 can be read at Best Buy
 
Grimlock4505
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/27/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Light, powerful, and looks great
 
I purchased this little beast as I could no longer lug around a Alienware 17 R4. Although not as powerful, laptop is more than sufficient for work and gaming. It's light, has very good specs, and the 144hz screen is great. I'm limited to 1080p, but that's the compromise for portability. I'll leave the 4k gaming for the home rig. Overall, a great purchase.

MSI GS65 Stealth THIN review by Krusty Moco can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Krusty Moco
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/25/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
great screen, keyboard, and fast start up
 
great computer, does everything i want it to do,this is my first MSI laptop,

MSI GS65 Stealth THIN review by Leslie M Sukhnandan can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Leslie M Sukhnandan
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/22/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Storage issue
 
So the computer runs amazing, but I have one issue. The one I got had barely any storage. Like 250 something GB. I use steam to acquire most of my games, and they take up a bit of space. I could only download maybe one game into the computer befor I was out of storage. So I got to the geek squad and ask if I can add on other drive to it or whatever. And it only had the one spot for my ssd. So I’d end up having to replace it just to get 1TB of space. Which would cost me about $300. So I instead b...

MSI GS65 Stealth THIN review by Gabrielle can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Gabrielle
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/21/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great laptop
 
Iv had this laptop for over a week now and i enjoy it very much.I have the MSI GS65 Stealth15.6" 144Hz 7ms Ultra Thin 4.9mm Bezel Gaming Laptop, GTX 1070 versionPros:Thin & lightVery fastLong battery lifeGreat game performanceCons:Gets loud when playing gamesGets HotOdd spot for chargerFeels flimsy near power button.Fans auto profile dose not handle thermals very well

MSI GS65 Stealth THIN review by Alex can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Alex
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/20/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Laptop works really well and is very high-quality.
 
The laptop itself is very nice for gaming and for school-use as well. It works really well and is very fast. The boot-up is very quick, so you won't have to worry about it loading for a long-time when class starts. For gaming, the graphics are very smooth and fast, so it makes things very comfortable. It has a great screen and you can configure things to your liking. Even small things like changing the lighting of the keyboard are very nice using the steelseries program. I would have liked the e...

MSI GS65 Stealth THIN review by David Ko can be read at Amazon.Com
 
David Ko
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/16/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Easy moving ,Great for students
 
The best thing i felt in this laptop that its actually thin and easy-moving , it’s really comfortable to work with and easy to quickly take it anywhere since that i take to collegeEvery day

MSI GS65 Stealth THIN review by njoud can be read at Amazon.Com
 
njoud
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/16/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great notebook
 
The quality of this notebook is superb, from the case to keyboard but it is so light to carry it all the day around.

MSI GS65 Stealth THIN review by Daniel can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Daniel
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/16/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Impresive
 
Pros:Great overall and graphics performanceBarely there bezelsExcellent audio qualitySlim, beautifulCons:Gets hot while gamingAverage battery lifeOverall:Worth the money you invest.

MSI GS65 Stealth THIN review by C316 can be read at Amazon.Com
 
C316
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/12/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Good Laptop
 
Overall, the laptop runs well. The games I ran (such as PUBG, Rainbow Six Siege) maintained an average FPS of 120+ on high settings. The main problem I found with the laptop is that it heats up very quickly (this is solved by increasing the fan speed, but it does get quite loud). I recommend buying the larger SSD for this product because I can only hold a few games on the drives.

MSI GS65 Stealth THIN review by T.Quach can be read at Amazon.Com
 
T.Quach
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/10/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  355 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter