I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
MSI GS65 Stealth THIN

MSI GS65 Stealth THIN Reviews

16GB  |  GS65050  |  MSI GS65 Stealth THIN
Add Alert For MSI GS65 Stealth THIN
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add MSI GS65 Stealth THIN to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send MSI GS65 Stealth THIN to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$1700 - $2999 (4 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Fast, quality gaming laptop. Great for graphics work
 
So far it seems to run super fast and efficient. I would recommend putting in another ssd for your files though. It is definitely lighter than I expected. I'm happy with this purchase for sure

MSI GS65 Stealth THIN review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/04/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great laptop
 
Bought laptop refurbished for considerably less than the current price. It has been the best laptop I've ever used. It is really a workhorse considering how thin and small this thing is. All of the specs are crazy considering the size and thickness of the laptop.

MSI GS65 Stealth THIN review by snvk901901 can be read at Best Buy
 
snvk901901
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/16/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great Computer
 
Purchased this computer for my son. He loves it! It was a perfect match for him. It’s only been a month, and he uses it a lot, and we have had no issues with it. We did purchase the protection plan in case.

MSI GS65 Stealth THIN review by mom down time can be read at Amazon.Com
 
mom down time
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/20/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Awesome
 
This is a great computer that has so far been able to handle anything I’ve used it for (gaming, general use). I love how lightweight it is and it all-around is a very sleek looking laptop.

MSI GS65 Stealth THIN review by Mark Clemens can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Mark Clemens
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/19/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
high pitch fan under load but bothers some more than others
 
It's a pretty great laptop I had to return mine because it makes of really high pitch sound that may bother you it may not but I'm very sensitive to lingering noises so high pitch Fan kind of bothers me and I game a lot so the fans usually in the high pitch state Everything else is phenomenal phenomenal it's beautiful and it plays games well the keyboard has a kind of a shallow input but that can be getting used to.

MSI GS65 Stealth THIN review by Sean R. Novak can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Sean R. Novak
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/29/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Sleek. Beautiful. Instantly exploded.
 
This was my first venture back into the world of PC machines since college. I am a professional video editor, and about half of my clients are video game developers who hire me to make trailers. I decided to get the MSI GS65 because of the amazing reviews, and the promise it could handle heavy game graphics. I need such a system to record gameplay to use in my trailers.It arrived beautifully packed, and felt incredibly good to hold. I was beyond excited. The colors were really beautiful. The scr...

MSI GS65 Stealth THIN review by Vanessa Williams can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Vanessa Williams
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/14/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
The MSI GS75 Stealth 85G is one of the best laptops in it's class if not the best
 
The GS75 is a very powerful laptop that is surprisingly light weight, it has strong build quality and it look good to be honest.the only complaint I have about this laptop is that it has 1920 x 1080 screen resolution, I believe that this PC should at least have 1440p resolution or higher for this price

MSI GS65 Stealth THIN review by RetroPowers can be read at Amazon.Com
 
RetroPowers
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/02/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Perfect for gaming
 
In love with this laptop. First the setup was so easy and was spelled out every step of the way. The quality of picture is clear and precise. The sound quality is high. And as far as touch and the keyboard, it is smooth and easy to type. The internet speed and ability for the computer to take multiple windows, downloads and gaming at one time and not over heat is my favorite feature. Definitely worth the money that we spent.

MSI GS65 Stealth THIN review by Jason Cowan can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Jason Cowan
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/06/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Most Capable Computer for its Size
 
Overall I rate this computer at a 4.5. But that is coming for a MAC person. There are definitely advantages & dis-advantages to this computer over others in its class. However, I have now owned this laptop for about 2 weeks & absolutely love it. The MSI GS75-093 was a great purchase. I mainly use the computer for work in the IT industry, but its nice to be able to use 1 computer instead of several to work on, game, use Auto Cad, etc...Pros:- Size- Light weight yet sturdy- Aluminum chassis- Class...

MSI GS65 Stealth THIN review by Tom Mowry can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Tom Mowry
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/06/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Beautiful laptop
 
This laptop is quite nice, It's only my first day with it but I'm amazed so far. the feel of it is quite nice, and it is a very svelte form factor. After you uninstall all the bloatware, or do a fresh install, it runs a lot nicer. Wonderfully crafted machine.

MSI GS65 Stealth THIN review by Sean Jones can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Sean Jones
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/08/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  386 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter