I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
MSI GeForce GTX 1050 Ti DirectX 12 GTX 1050 Ti GAMING X 4G 4GB 128-Bit GDDR5 PCI Express 3.0 x16 HDCP Ready ATX Video Card (Mail In Rebate $10.0 Expires 01/31/19) (824142137420)

MSI GeForce GTX 1050 Ti DirectX 12 GTX 1050 Ti GAMING X 4G 4GB 128-Bit GDDR5 PCI Express 3.0 x16 HDCP Ready ATX Video Card (Mail In Rebate $10.0 Expires 01/31/19) (824142137420) Reviews

824142137420
Add Alert For MSI GeForce GTX 1050 Ti DirectX 12 GTX 1050 Ti GAMING X 4G 4GB 128-Bit GDDR5 PCI Express 3.0 x16 HDCP Ready ATX Video Card (Mail In Rebate $10.0 Expires 01/31/19) (824142137420)
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add MSI GeForce GTX 1050 Ti DirectX 12 GTX 1050 Ti GAMING X 4G 4GB 128-Bit GDDR5 PCI Express 3.0 x16 HDCP Ready ATX Video Card (Mail In Rebate $10.0 Expires 01/31/19) (824142137420) to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send MSI GeForce GTX 1050 Ti DirectX 12 GTX 1050 Ti GAMING X 4G 4GB 128-Bit GDDR5 PCI Express 3.0 x16 HDCP Ready ATX Video Card (Mail In Rebate $10.0 Expires 01/31/19) (824142137420) to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$199 - $575 (75 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Bought it for it's looks, ok for gaming.
 
I bought this for it's looks, but wanted the RX 570 8GB. I have a rx 480 8GB water cooled in another rig. I paid $270 for that one minus the upgrade to water of course. I have a hard time justifying paying more than MSRP for a GPU. I looked and the RX 470/480 is a $100 premium over MSRP, just for AMD! The 1050 ti was and is at best a $140 gpu. Even Micro Center got a $30 premium on this unit too. What can one say GPU prices are out of control.

MSI GeForce GTX 1050 Ti DirectX 12 GTX 1050 Ti GAMING X 4G 4GB 128-Bit GDDR5 PCI Express 3.0 x16 HDCP Ready ATX Video Card (Mail In Rebate $10.0 Expires 01/31/19) (824142137420) review by watsoncomputers can be read at Micro Center
 
watsoncomputers
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/09/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Awesome Card/Great Price
 
Great upgrade to the onboard GPU that came with my HP. Great price too!

MSI GeForce GTX 1050 Ti DirectX 12 GTX 1050 Ti GAMING X 4G 4GB 128-Bit GDDR5 PCI Express 3.0 x16 HDCP Ready ATX Video Card (Mail In Rebate $10.0 Expires 01/31/19) (824142137420) review by De can be read at B&H Photo
 
De
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/29/2017
User Location: undisclosed
Review From: User Review
 
I have always trusted what B&H sells, so should you!
 
I needed a faster video card I've never really going far as a gig that was one of my main concerns but now that I have that extra power, to which made the system snap almost as if it is real time I can do all kinds of things with it thank you very much B&H. All I need now is some solidstate storage.

MSI GeForce GTX 1050 Ti DirectX 12 GTX 1050 Ti GAMING X 4G 4GB 128-Bit GDDR5 PCI Express 3.0 x16 HDCP Ready ATX Video Card (Mail In Rebate $10.0 Expires 01/31/19) (824142137420) review by null can be read at B&H Photo
 
null
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/22/2017
User Location: undisclosed
Review From: User Review
 
Not bad!
 
I wanted and inexpensive video card for my mini build and I just love the look of these cards by MSI it complimented my case and led fans. It holds its own on GTA V. That was my benchmark. Everything is fluid as it should be.

MSI GeForce GTX 1050 Ti DirectX 12 GTX 1050 Ti GAMING X 4G 4GB 128-Bit GDDR5 PCI Express 3.0 x16 HDCP Ready ATX Video Card (Mail In Rebate $10.0 Expires 01/31/19) (824142137420) review by Shovel Nose can be read at Micro Center
 
Shovel Nose
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/17/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
No major Complaints
 
Great graphics card for the price. MSI killed it with the price point and performance. Only con is the fact that you only get 1 DVI, 1 HDMI, and 1 Display port. Kind of wished I had done my research on the 1050 Ti before i jumped the gun and bought it.

MSI GeForce GTX 1050 Ti DirectX 12 GTX 1050 Ti GAMING X 4G 4GB 128-Bit GDDR5 PCI Express 3.0 x16 HDCP Ready ATX Video Card (Mail In Rebate $10.0 Expires 01/31/19) (824142137420) review by Kyle.goochstink can be read at Micro Center
 
Kyle.goochstink
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/21/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great
 
It came right on time the graphics card is chewing threw all the games I throw at it I would highly recommended this card as an entry-level card into pc Building.

MSI GeForce GTX 1050 Ti DirectX 12 GTX 1050 Ti GAMING X 4G 4GB 128-Bit GDDR5 PCI Express 3.0 x16 HDCP Ready ATX Video Card (Mail In Rebate $10.0 Expires 01/31/19) (824142137420) review by Gamer can be read at B&H Photo
 
Gamer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/28/2018
User Location: null
Review From: User Review
 
MSI GeForce GTX 1050
 
Quite and a quality product

MSI GeForce GTX 1050 Ti DirectX 12 GTX 1050 Ti GAMING X 4G 4GB 128-Bit GDDR5 PCI Express 3.0 x16 HDCP Ready ATX Video Card (Mail In Rebate $10.0 Expires 01/31/19) (824142137420) review by Mahesh can be read at B&H Photo
 
Mahesh
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/06/2018
User Location: null
Review From: User Review
 
Ok
 
All ok.

MSI GeForce GTX 1050 Ti DirectX 12 GTX 1050 Ti GAMING X 4G 4GB 128-Bit GDDR5 PCI Express 3.0 x16 HDCP Ready ATX Video Card (Mail In Rebate $10.0 Expires 01/31/19) (824142137420) review by Sergio can be read at B&H Photo
 
Sergio
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/12/2017
User Location: undisclosed
Review From: User Review
 
This product is great overall
 
This product works really well! The gaming is very clean at 60 fps and has 3 game modes with the software. It is also pretty great because of how quiet it is.

MSI GeForce GTX 1050 Ti DirectX 12 GTX 1050 Ti GAMING X 4G 4GB 128-Bit GDDR5 PCI Express 3.0 x16 HDCP Ready ATX Video Card (Mail In Rebate $10.0 Expires 01/31/19) (824142137420) review by ykangdmd can be read at Micro Center
 
ykangdmd
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/22/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Perfect for 1080p gaming
 
I've also never had any cooling issues with this card and it is super quiet even with 2 fans. The card also looks extremely nice in my red/black build.

MSI GeForce GTX 1050 Ti DirectX 12 GTX 1050 Ti GAMING X 4G 4GB 128-Bit GDDR5 PCI Express 3.0 x16 HDCP Ready ATX Video Card (Mail In Rebate $10.0 Expires 01/31/19) (824142137420) review by themadfragger can be read at Micro Center
 
themadfragger
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/31/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  747 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter