I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
MSI GeForce GTX 1050 Ti DirectX 12 GTX 1050 Ti GAMING X 4G 4GB 128-Bit GDDR5 PCI Express 3.0 x16 HDCP Ready ATX Video Card (601547320325)

MSI GeForce GTX 1050 Ti DirectX 12 GTX 1050 Ti GAMING X 4G 4GB 128-Bit GDDR5 PCI Express 3.0 x16 HDCP Ready ATX Video Card (601547320325) Reviews

601547320325
Add Alert For MSI GeForce GTX 1050 Ti DirectX 12 GTX 1050 Ti GAMING X 4G 4GB 128-Bit GDDR5 PCI Express 3.0 x16 HDCP Ready ATX Video Card (601547320325)
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add MSI GeForce GTX 1050 Ti DirectX 12 GTX 1050 Ti GAMING X 4G 4GB 128-Bit GDDR5 PCI Express 3.0 x16 HDCP Ready ATX Video Card (601547320325) to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send MSI GeForce GTX 1050 Ti DirectX 12 GTX 1050 Ti GAMING X 4G 4GB 128-Bit GDDR5 PCI Express 3.0 x16 HDCP Ready ATX Video Card (601547320325) to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$199 - $575 (58 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Great card. Excellant performance!
 
I was trying to find more in depth reviews because most would just say something along the lines of, "it plays all my games at high settings," but didnt state if those games were AAA titles. I am here to say yes it can run high/ultra setting on a lot of games such as doom will run at ultra at 80-90 fps, tomb raider def. ed. Will run at about 100fps, ghost recond wildlands will run at 60fps with a mix of med to high settings and pubg can run at med/high settings pending where you arr comfortable ...

MSI GeForce GTX 1050 Ti DirectX 12 GTX 1050 Ti GAMING X 4G 4GB 128-Bit GDDR5 PCI Express 3.0 x16 HDCP Ready ATX Video Card (601547320325) review by Superman9857 can be read at Best Buy
 
Superman9857
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/25/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
90% (10 of 11) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Bought it for it's looks, ok for gaming.
 
I bought this for it's looks, but wanted the RX 570 8GB. I have a rx 480 8GB water cooled in another rig. I paid $270 for that one minus the upgrade to water of course. I have a hard time justifying paying more than MSRP for a GPU. I looked and the RX 470/480 is a $100 premium over MSRP, just for AMD! The 1050 ti was and is at best a $140 gpu. Even Micro Center got a $30 premium on this unit too. What can one say GPU prices are out of control.

MSI GeForce GTX 1050 Ti DirectX 12 GTX 1050 Ti GAMING X 4G 4GB 128-Bit GDDR5 PCI Express 3.0 x16 HDCP Ready ATX Video Card (601547320325) review by watsoncomputers can be read at Micro Center
 
watsoncomputers
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/09/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Handles all current games with ease...
 
One of my son's video cards took a nose dive so I did some quick review checks online then headed to my local BB. I knew they had at least one of these and multiple other 1050 ti's about the same price. MSI makes great cards and the cooling design on this is excellent. My youngest went from playing his favorite (battle royal) game at med to ultra with an FPS increase, definitely a big win. It's also whisper quite and relatively cool while gaming. Compared to the other manufactures in stock fo...

MSI GeForce GTX 1050 Ti DirectX 12 GTX 1050 Ti GAMING X 4G 4GB 128-Bit GDDR5 PCI Express 3.0 x16 HDCP Ready ATX Video Card (601547320325) review by Marb can be read at Best Buy
 
Marb
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/17/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Awesome Card/Great Price
 
Great upgrade to the onboard GPU that came with my HP. Great price too!

MSI GeForce GTX 1050 Ti DirectX 12 GTX 1050 Ti GAMING X 4G 4GB 128-Bit GDDR5 PCI Express 3.0 x16 HDCP Ready ATX Video Card (601547320325) review by De can be read at B&H Photo
 
De
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/29/2017
User Location: undisclosed
Review From: User Review
 
1080p Gaming - Good Solution
 
Just bought this for a new "budget" build. Been testing this 1050 Ti out for the past few hours and I am very pleased with this purchase. Quick summary about the goods and bads for this graphics card Good 1) Runs cool and quiet. MSI's cooling solution is quiet and also keeps the graphics card cool. I like this 2) Overclockable. I was able to get a little more power out of this by manually overclocking it a little further. Not required, but its nice to know I can get a little more out of this gr...

MSI GeForce GTX 1050 Ti DirectX 12 GTX 1050 Ti GAMING X 4G 4GB 128-Bit GDDR5 PCI Express 3.0 x16 HDCP Ready ATX Video Card (601547320325) review by LitDragonz can be read at Best Buy
 
LitDragonz
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/06/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Easy Install
 
This was easy to install.It is very quiet I use it for photo editing

MSI GeForce GTX 1050 Ti DirectX 12 GTX 1050 Ti GAMING X 4G 4GB 128-Bit GDDR5 PCI Express 3.0 x16 HDCP Ready ATX Video Card (601547320325) review by biggw can be read at Best Buy
 
biggw
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/14/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great Video Cad
 
Awesome Video card!! Works Awesome with my I racing

MSI GeForce GTX 1050 Ti DirectX 12 GTX 1050 Ti GAMING X 4G 4GB 128-Bit GDDR5 PCI Express 3.0 x16 HDCP Ready ATX Video Card (601547320325) review by PTCS can be read at Best Buy
 
PTCS
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/02/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
66% (2 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
I have always trusted what B&H sells, so should you!
 
I needed a faster video card I've never really going far as a gig that was one of my main concerns but now that I have that extra power, to which made the system snap almost as if it is real time I can do all kinds of things with it thank you very much B&H. All I need now is some solidstate storage.

MSI GeForce GTX 1050 Ti DirectX 12 GTX 1050 Ti GAMING X 4G 4GB 128-Bit GDDR5 PCI Express 3.0 x16 HDCP Ready ATX Video Card (601547320325) review by null can be read at B&H Photo
 
null
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/22/2017
User Location: undisclosed
Review From: User Review
 
Not bad!
 
I wanted and inexpensive video card for my mini build and I just love the look of these cards by MSI it complimented my case and led fans. It holds its own on GTA V. That was my benchmark. Everything is fluid as it should be.

MSI GeForce GTX 1050 Ti DirectX 12 GTX 1050 Ti GAMING X 4G 4GB 128-Bit GDDR5 PCI Express 3.0 x16 HDCP Ready ATX Video Card (601547320325) review by Shovel Nose can be read at Micro Center
 
Shovel Nose
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/17/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
No major Complaints
 
Great graphics card for the price. MSI killed it with the price point and performance. Only con is the fact that you only get 1 DVI, 1 HDMI, and 1 Display port. Kind of wished I had done my research on the 1050 Ti before i jumped the gun and bought it.

MSI GeForce GTX 1050 Ti DirectX 12 GTX 1050 Ti GAMING X 4G 4GB 128-Bit GDDR5 PCI Express 3.0 x16 HDCP Ready ATX Video Card (601547320325) review by Kyle.goochstink can be read at Micro Center
 
Kyle.goochstink
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/21/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  886 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter