I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
MSI GeForce GTX 1050 DirectX 12 GTX 1050 2GT OC 2GB 128-Bit GDDR5 PCI Express 3.0 x16 HDCP Ready ATX Video Card (601547320271)

MSI GeForce GTX 1050 DirectX 12 GTX 1050 2GT OC 2GB 128-Bit GDDR5 PCI Express 3.0 x16 HDCP Ready ATX Video Card (601547320271) Reviews

601547320271
Add Alert For MSI GeForce GTX 1050 DirectX 12 GTX 1050 2GT OC 2GB 128-Bit GDDR5 PCI Express 3.0 x16 HDCP Ready ATX Video Card (601547320271)
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add MSI GeForce GTX 1050 DirectX 12 GTX 1050 2GT OC 2GB 128-Bit GDDR5 PCI Express 3.0 x16 HDCP Ready ATX Video Card (601547320271) to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send MSI GeForce GTX 1050 DirectX 12 GTX 1050 2GT OC 2GB 128-Bit GDDR5 PCI Express 3.0 x16 HDCP Ready ATX Video Card (601547320271) to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$141 - $394 (38 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Works well
 
Will play most AAA games at 1080p High settings. Will not always get 60FPS though.

MSI GeForce GTX 1050 DirectX 12 GTX 1050 2GT OC 2GB 128-Bit GDDR5 PCI Express 3.0 x16 HDCP Ready ATX Video Card (601547320271) review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/28/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
The price is fair for what you are getting
 
Great just what I needed to upgrade my gaming rig

MSI GeForce GTX 1050 DirectX 12 GTX 1050 2GT OC 2GB 128-Bit GDDR5 PCI Express 3.0 x16 HDCP Ready ATX Video Card (601547320271) review by Richard B. can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Richard B.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/28/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
STRAIGHT BEAST
 
fans dont even kick on during my heavy gaming consisting if league of legends.

MSI GeForce GTX 1050 DirectX 12 GTX 1050 2GT OC 2GB 128-Bit GDDR5 PCI Express 3.0 x16 HDCP Ready ATX Video Card (601547320271) review by Josh Stewart can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Josh Stewart
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/27/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
It's AWESOME
 
Works great just as expected. Displaying my small profile PC, that fits perfectly on my entertainment stand, onto my 55"HD TV. I love it.

MSI GeForce GTX 1050 DirectX 12 GTX 1050 2GT OC 2GB 128-Bit GDDR5 PCI Express 3.0 x16 HDCP Ready ATX Video Card (601547320271) review by T.J. can be read at Amazon.Com
 
T.J.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/27/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
works great with my lenovo m92p
 
so mostly i got this graphics card so that i would be able to run a playstation 2 emulator but to my surprise it runs any New game ive thrown at it at high or highest settings, i wish i would have gotten it when it was a little cheaper but if you are thinking about getting this card go for it its great. another reason (besides having a small form factor pc) is that i wanted something that i wouldnt need to upgrade my power supply for and it works great off the regular 240 watt supply (i got the ...

MSI GeForce GTX 1050 DirectX 12 GTX 1050 2GT OC 2GB 128-Bit GDDR5 PCI Express 3.0 x16 HDCP Ready ATX Video Card (601547320271) review by S can be read at Amazon.Com
 
S
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/06/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great value for the price
 
Sadly had my graphics card blow out & this was an affordable replacement for it. Works great, and was easy to install. It works for the games I play on high-ultra with minimal lag. I will need to replace eventually as it does have some lag in watching playback for video edit in adobe premier with 1080p vid (not noticeable in final product however!) this playback lag however is not unbearable or unworkable (more annoying than anything)

MSI GeForce GTX 1050 DirectX 12 GTX 1050 2GT OC 2GB 128-Bit GDDR5 PCI Express 3.0 x16 HDCP Ready ATX Video Card (601547320271) review by Kat Beleren can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Kat Beleren
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/05/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Good buy
 
Only three stars for durability as just had this only a few months.Would recommend!Had the other brand and it was not very good. Was RMA'd and replaced 3 times!

MSI GeForce GTX 1050 DirectX 12 GTX 1050 2GT OC 2GB 128-Bit GDDR5 PCI Express 3.0 x16 HDCP Ready ATX Video Card (601547320271) review by Brad Glasser can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Brad Glasser
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/07/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Incredible
 
I have never seen my fans in it spin once even though I’m playing large games or doing hardcore video editing so I’m not sure if it’s because it’s broken or it is just so powerful it doesn’t need them but anyways it works very very well, 10/10 would recommend

MSI GeForce GTX 1050 DirectX 12 GTX 1050 2GT OC 2GB 128-Bit GDDR5 PCI Express 3.0 x16 HDCP Ready ATX Video Card (601547320271) review by Talon R. can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Talon R.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/08/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great Card for gaming.
 
Never a disappointment with MSI products. Fast shipping. Great card for gaming!

MSI GeForce GTX 1050 DirectX 12 GTX 1050 2GT OC 2GB 128-Bit GDDR5 PCI Express 3.0 x16 HDCP Ready ATX Video Card (601547320271) review by Jennifer Collier can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Jennifer Collier
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/09/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Makes a big difference
 
I do a lot of transcoding of video files, both format conversions (.mkv to .mp4, etc.), and resolution conversions like converting a movie from 1080p down to 720p so it will take less space on my tablet. But the seven year old AMD processor with the integrated GPU just didn't cut it when I tried converting from H.264 compression to H.265 (HVEC). A single two hour movie would take twenty hours to transcode, and that just wan't acceptable. I conferred with some knowledgeable people on-line, and di...

MSI GeForce GTX 1050 DirectX 12 GTX 1050 2GT OC 2GB 128-Bit GDDR5 PCI Express 3.0 x16 HDCP Ready ATX Video Card (601547320271) review by Lonelydad can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Lonelydad
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/09/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  359 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter