I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
MSI GeForce GT 730 DirectX 12 N730-2GD3V3 2GB 128-Bit DDR3 PCI Express 2.0 x16 HDCP Ready ATX Video Card (N730-2GD3V3)

MSI GeForce GT 730 DirectX 12 N730-2GD3V3 2GB 128-Bit DDR3 PCI Express 2.0 x16 HDCP Ready ATX Video Card (N730-2GD3V3) Reviews

N730-2GD3V3
Add Alert For MSI GeForce GT 730 DirectX 12 N730-2GD3V3 2GB 128-Bit DDR3 PCI Express 2.0 x16 HDCP Ready ATX Video Card (N730-2GD3V3)
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add MSI GeForce GT 730 DirectX 12 N730-2GD3V3 2GB 128-Bit DDR3 PCI Express 2.0 x16 HDCP Ready ATX Video Card (N730-2GD3V3) to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send MSI GeForce GT 730 DirectX 12 N730-2GD3V3 2GB 128-Bit DDR3 PCI Express 2.0 x16 HDCP Ready ATX Video Card (N730-2GD3V3) to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$65 - $132 (61 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Review
 
I bought this video card under the assumption that this was a gtx video card,But in fact it is a GT Nvidia graphic card. I talk to someone from Nvidia about this card and I was told that they didn't make a GTX 730 video card. I am not happy about being mislead from the ad. The card plays some games okay,but the gpu gets alittle hot on more demanding games.

MSI GeForce GT 730 DirectX 12 N730-2GD3V3 2GB 128-Bit DDR3 PCI Express 2.0 x16 HDCP Ready ATX Video Card (N730-2GD3V3) review by Simon can be read at Walmart
 
Simon
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/17/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
81% (13 of 16) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Decent bang for low bucks
 
Have not yet installed card but reviews look OK. Not a high end game card but way better than built-in graphics.

MSI GeForce GT 730 DirectX 12 N730-2GD3V3 2GB 128-Bit DDR3 PCI Express 2.0 x16 HDCP Ready ATX Video Card (N730-2GD3V3) review by Otaku666 can be read at Walmart
 
Otaku666
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/22/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
8% (1 of 12) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Didn't work in my computer
 
It may be a fine card, but when I installed it in my Asus it changed the bios settings and wouldn't boot. It took me a while to figure out how to repair the bios settings to what they were and then I returned the card. I could not use it in my computer.

MSI GeForce GT 730 DirectX 12 N730-2GD3V3 2GB 128-Bit DDR3 PCI Express 2.0 x16 HDCP Ready ATX Video Card (N730-2GD3V3) review by Jim can be read at Walmart
 
Jim
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/15/2018
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
66% (2 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Its good
 
This card is highly recommended its 200 times better than intergrated.i have a i3 and playing games like Rust with no lag or crashes. I know there is much better cards out there but this is a good deal for a big upgrade from intergrated. I\nSimple to install. Just make sure to go to nvidia website for the current updates. It will ask u which card u have then show the download u need.

MSI GeForce GT 730 DirectX 12 N730-2GD3V3 2GB 128-Bit DDR3 PCI Express 2.0 x16 HDCP Ready ATX Video Card (N730-2GD3V3) review by Brock can be read at Walmart
 
Brock
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/27/2017
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
this card is a good card for regular home owner use. it is not intended as top end game card. it will play some of the good games, but those that don't demand high level graphics. \nalso, the card comes with 3 ports, which is good since you can use any of the 3 that will connect to your monitor. it is a reasonably good card and a value for the cost.. I read about it on NVidia and on cnet reviews, among other places. I have it in my dell xps 8900 i5 6400 My problem is what ...

MSI GeForce GT 730 DirectX 12 N730-2GD3V3 2GB 128-Bit DDR3 PCI Express 2.0 x16 HDCP Ready ATX Video Card (N730-2GD3V3) review by nvidiagt730 can be read at Walmart
 
nvidiagt730
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/22/2018
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
works great
 
I used this to upgrade my past card with failing cooling fan. I use it on my photo editing computer and even with only 4gb DDR3 it performs well.

MSI GeForce GT 730 DirectX 12 N730-2GD3V3 2GB 128-Bit DDR3 PCI Express 2.0 x16 HDCP Ready ATX Video Card (N730-2GD3V3) review by Mike can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Mike
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/22/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Not meant for gaming!
 
This card is best for internet viewing or watching videos on YT. If you want to game you will get 10 to 14 FPS on Fair settings. You have to change the video quality settings to the lowest the game offers to play online games as well as Steam console type games.If you do any type of gaming purchase a 1070 or higher. Also, I wish I had done my homework before purchasing this card as its my 2nd card from Amazon (first one died about a month into using it and I paid a lot more for it).But for most ...

MSI GeForce GT 730 DirectX 12 N730-2GD3V3 2GB 128-Bit DDR3 PCI Express 2.0 x16 HDCP Ready ATX Video Card (N730-2GD3V3) review by Michele Roush can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Michele Roush
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/24/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Nvidia no longer supports this GPU
 
Playing World of Warcraft on low setting this card keeps crashing my pc. Can't update drivers past 391.35 because Nvidia stopped supporting any FERMI based cards in April 2018, except for security updates. I bought it three months after that date no warning or disclaimers then. and still, no warning that this card is no longer updatable. It works fine for videos and light gaming. Not even a year passed and I will have to find a new card. Next time I will have to do more research to figure out wh...

MSI GeForce GT 730 DirectX 12 N730-2GD3V3 2GB 128-Bit DDR3 PCI Express 2.0 x16 HDCP Ready ATX Video Card (N730-2GD3V3) review by Michael can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Michael
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/16/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Good option to get a system going then upgrade
 
I mean if you're trying to put together a workstation or need something to play indie steam games it'll be fine. It's cheap so it's a good option to buy then upgrade and not lose a ton of money. It got my system purchased on budget. It runs league of legends and DotA pretty well. For AAA titles it's pretty much out of the question.

MSI GeForce GT 730 DirectX 12 N730-2GD3V3 2GB 128-Bit DDR3 PCI Express 2.0 x16 HDCP Ready ATX Video Card (N730-2GD3V3) review by Tyler Randall Preston can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Tyler Randall Preston
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/12/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
works as expected
 
easy to install and uses a power supply less than 300W

MSI GeForce GT 730 DirectX 12 N730-2GD3V3 2GB 128-Bit DDR3 PCI Express 2.0 x16 HDCP Ready ATX Video Card (N730-2GD3V3) review by Phil can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Phil
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/17/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  101 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter