I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
MPI 107189 3.5mm Stereo Plug to 2 RCA Jack Splitter Adaptor - Gold Plated

MPI 107189 3.5mm Stereo Plug to 2 RCA Jack Splitter Adaptor - Gold Plated Reviews

B004NZ5IVY_2  |  107189
Add Alert For MPI 107189 3.5mm Stereo Plug to 2 RCA Jack Splitter Adaptor - Gold Plated
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add MPI 107189 3.5mm Stereo Plug to 2 RCA Jack Splitter Adaptor - Gold Plated to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send MPI 107189 3.5mm Stereo Plug to 2 RCA Jack Splitter Adaptor - Gold Plated to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$3 (1 store)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
awful - do not buy!
 
this was shipped in a small envelope (the ones with bubble-wrap inside). When i opened it up, it was just the piece itself in a small ziplock bag (no packaging whatsoever). The real problem, however, is that my ipod headphone jack didn't fit in this (it did fit inside the ipod though). So i give it one star for being a complete waste of money.

MPI 107189 3.5mm Stereo Plug to 2 RCA Jack Splitter Adaptor - Gold Plated review by Mor and Tookie can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Mor and Tookie
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/23/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
it works
 
it works what can i say it is what it is i mean really you can see it and that is that

MPI 107189 3.5mm Stereo Plug to 2 RCA Jack Splitter Adaptor - Gold Plated review by Alsovain can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Alsovain
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/15/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Three Stars
 
output is not in stereo

MPI 107189 3.5mm Stereo Plug to 2 RCA Jack Splitter Adaptor - Gold Plated review by tullcat can be read at Amazon.Com
 
tullcat
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/30/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
I needed to convert the mini stereo plug to RCA ...
 
I needed to convert the mini stereo plug to RCA jacks. This did the trick. I am ordering another so I can output an older computer audio to a television.

MPI 107189 3.5mm Stereo Plug to 2 RCA Jack Splitter Adaptor - Gold Plated review by Mike can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Mike
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/05/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
It works
 
Nothing fancy to talk about, it just does it's job.

MPI 107189 3.5mm Stereo Plug to 2 RCA Jack Splitter Adaptor - Gold Plated review by Stefan can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Stefan
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/30/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Good simple solution.
 
Perfect adapter to convert my Thinkpad Docks 3.5mm audio out into my Emotiva powered speakers via RCA audio cables. Sound is good, connection is quite tight.

MPI 107189 3.5mm Stereo Plug to 2 RCA Jack Splitter Adaptor - Gold Plated review by JimT can be read at Amazon.Com
 
JimT
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/16/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Works great!
 
Perfect product to get those RCA cables down to a headphone jack. Works great if your looking to run a laptop or tablet thought a speaker setup.

MPI 107189 3.5mm Stereo Plug to 2 RCA Jack Splitter Adaptor - Gold Plated review by Robotica Industries can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Robotica Industries
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/19/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Four Stars
 
works as expected

MPI 107189 3.5mm Stereo Plug to 2 RCA Jack Splitter Adaptor - Gold Plated review by S. Hines can be read at Amazon.Com
 
S. Hines
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/16/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
As advertised! Happy ?
 
As advertised. Turned my old phone into a stereo input device!

MPI 107189 3.5mm Stereo Plug to 2 RCA Jack Splitter Adaptor - Gold Plated review by Chris Bischoff can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Chris Bischoff
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/11/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
works okay

MPI 107189 3.5mm Stereo Plug to 2 RCA Jack Splitter Adaptor - Gold Plated review by Bobby Elrod can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Bobby Elrod
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/13/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  10 Total
     
 
 
ter