I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
MPI VF-3.5MM-3.5MM-RET-BLK-JH9 3.5mm Stereo Plug/Plug M/M Retractable Cable Black

MPI VF-3.5MM-3.5MM-RET-BLK-JH9 3.5mm Stereo Plug/Plug M/M Retractable Cable Black Reviews

B001AYZKOG_2  |  VF-3.5MM-3.5MM-RET-BLK-JH9
Add Alert For MPI VF-3.5MM-3.5MM-RET-BLK-JH9 3.5mm Stereo Plug/Plug M/M Retractable Cable Black
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add MPI VF-3.5MM-3.5MM-RET-BLK-JH9 3.5mm Stereo Plug/Plug M/M Retractable Cable Black to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send MPI VF-3.5MM-3.5MM-RET-BLK-JH9 3.5mm Stereo Plug/Plug M/M Retractable Cable Black to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$2 - $6 (5 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Nice little cable
 
It seemed a little flimsy at first, but I have had no problems with it. I've been very happy with it so far. It even has a locking mechanism that keeps it from retracting.

MPI VF-3.5MM-3.5MM-RET-BLK-JH9 3.5mm Stereo Plug/Plug M/M Retractable Cable Black review by J. MOOBERRY can be read at Amazon.Com
 
J. MOOBERRY
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/22/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Good but short
 
Excellent product, but a bit short. With additional 10 cm more would be perfect for any car.

MPI VF-3.5MM-3.5MM-RET-BLK-JH9 3.5mm Stereo Plug/Plug M/M Retractable Cable Black review by Gerry Sole can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Gerry Sole
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/28/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Little great product
 
I was rurprised by inovative and modern design of this etereo plug. Under my table there are enough cables to go around the World so this space saving cable was a almost welcome item. Otherwise, fast shipping, no problems.

MPI VF-3.5MM-3.5MM-RET-BLK-JH9 3.5mm Stereo Plug/Plug M/M Retractable Cable Black review by Ned can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Ned
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/06/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Works fine.
 
Light in weight and easy to use. The wire is flat, making it easy to unwind and automatically rewind.Jim

MPI VF-3.5MM-3.5MM-RET-BLK-JH9 3.5mm Stereo Plug/Plug M/M Retractable Cable Black review by Jim can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Jim
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/04/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Poor quality wire
 
While this product is a great idea, it was poorly executed. The retract mechanism works great, but the wire is the weak link. After a week of use, the wire at the connector has broken inside the insulation and now plays intermittently depending on the angle of the wire.

MPI VF-3.5MM-3.5MM-RET-BLK-JH9 3.5mm Stereo Plug/Plug M/M Retractable Cable Black review by Keith89 can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Keith89
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/11/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Works as expected. Wish the cable was longer/thicker
 
My son broke the cable that came with my headphones so I purchased this as a replacement.It's fine for use at a desk or in bed. In the coach section of an airplane, the cord will probably NOT reach if you recline your chair (be aware tall people!). I understand that design decisions were made in the name of portability, but what's the point if usability is hampered?I think it's possible to break the retracting mechanism if you are not careful and accidentally pull just a bit to...

MPI VF-3.5MM-3.5MM-RET-BLK-JH9 3.5mm Stereo Plug/Plug M/M Retractable Cable Black review by David H. Rudolph can be read at Amazon.Com
 
David H. Rudolph
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/11/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
does what we needed to do!
 
works great it. is small and compact, easy to store and easy to use. I would recommended it to everyone.

MPI VF-3.5MM-3.5MM-RET-BLK-JH9 3.5mm Stereo Plug/Plug M/M Retractable Cable Black review by Paula can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Paula
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/29/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Not a high quality product
 
Before i even put it in my car to use it for my Iphone, it fell apart. The middle plastic part is very cheaply made. I don't recommend the product. However shipping was quick.

MPI VF-3.5MM-3.5MM-RET-BLK-JH9 3.5mm Stereo Plug/Plug M/M Retractable Cable Black review by MARY FUENTES can be read at Amazon.Com
 
MARY FUENTES
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/20/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Cheaply made
 
Where the cord connects to the plug is very fragile, after a few moneys the wires break and no longer works

MPI VF-3.5MM-3.5MM-RET-BLK-JH9 3.5mm Stereo Plug/Plug M/M Retractable Cable Black review by Mark A. Brezenski can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Mark A. Brezenski
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/19/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Works for a short time.
 
Bought multiple, they stop working after a few months. Great while they last, I just wish they would stop dying.

MPI VF-3.5MM-3.5MM-RET-BLK-JH9 3.5mm Stereo Plug/Plug M/M Retractable Cable Black review by s0nicfreak can be read at Amazon.Com
 
s0nicfreak
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/12/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  11 Total
 2  Next ›
     
 
 
ter