I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Black - OEM Motorola S9 S9-HD S10-HD Ear Gel Cushions

Black - OEM Motorola S9 S9-HD S10-HD Ear Gel Cushions Reviews

B003H0DR5K_2  |  s9
Add Alert For Black - OEM Motorola S9 S9-HD S10-HD Ear Gel Cushions
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Black - OEM Motorola S9 S9-HD S10-HD Ear Gel Cushions to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Black - OEM Motorola S9 S9-HD S10-HD Ear Gel Cushions to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$10 - $11 (2 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
MIsleading photo
 
This review is from: Black - OEM Motorola S9 S9-HD S10-HD Ear Gel Cushions Be aware you only get TWO pair of earbuds! The photo shows FOUR pair. I feel duped. That's a lot of money for just two sets of ear buds! I haven't tried them yet. Debating on returning them to make a point.

Black - OEM Motorola S9 S9-HD S10-HD Ear Gel Cushions review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/16/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Not the pictured item
 
As noted in a previous review you only get two pair, more importantly they are the equivalent of the small and large sets that come with the S9-HD. I was in need of replacements for the middle size, which makes these almost completely useless to me. If you need the middle sized replacements, do not order these.Edit: Glad to see that the image for this has changed to reflect the actual parts.

Black - OEM Motorola S9 S9-HD S10-HD Ear Gel Cushions review by Duane Howard can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Duane Howard
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/17/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Better than the original ear cushions!!!
 
I have an S9-HD and these are a great alternative to the ones that come with the headphones. Much more comfortable.

Black - OEM Motorola S9 S9-HD S10-HD Ear Gel Cushions review by Jefferson S. Osborne can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Jefferson S. Osborne
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/10/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
The Perfect (and hard to find) Ear Cushions
 
Thank GOD Amazon had my ear cushions because these ear cushions are otherwise nowhere to be found and these ear cushions are needed for the wireless bluetooth that also plays your music from your phone. This bluetooth is one of the absolute best bluetooths out there and only take these earbuds. No other earbud will fit and work so thank God Amazon had them and at a great price.Thank you Amazon!!

Black - OEM Motorola S9 S9-HD S10-HD Ear Gel Cushions review by Kay can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Kay
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/30/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Motorola Ear Cushions
 
They were exactly what we were looking for and they came in only a few days. It was an excellent buying experience!

Black - OEM Motorola S9 S9-HD S10-HD Ear Gel Cushions review by Linda Washington can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Linda Washington
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/03/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Better than the original
 
These replacement Ear buds work much better than the originals. They fit my ears better and I seem to get more volume from the headphones with these.

Black - OEM Motorola S9 S9-HD S10-HD Ear Gel Cushions review by crm2 can be read at Amazon.Com
 
crm2
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/02/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Finally!
 
Had a hard time finding these things! I lost one side of the originals and another one broke. Couldn't beat it for the price! They came with the small size, which is what I need for my ear canals.

Black - OEM Motorola S9 S9-HD S10-HD Ear Gel Cushions review by Glenn Broce can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Glenn Broce
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/28/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Much more comfortable!
 
The Motorola S9 headphones I ordered several years ago never had the ear cushions. These make the headphones WAY more comfortable and the fit perfectly!

Black - OEM Motorola S9 S9-HD S10-HD Ear Gel Cushions review by Pete F. can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Pete F.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/21/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great improvement over original pair
 
These buds stay on way better and fit better, too, than the set that came with my S9 headphones. Love em.

Black - OEM Motorola S9 S9-HD S10-HD Ear Gel Cushions review by Matt can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Matt
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/23/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Better than the original !
 
I was very sceptic about these but they did fit the headset perfectly and were much more comfortable than then original. My ears no longer hurt after wearing this for 30 minutes!The only thing bad I have to say about them is that you might loose them just as easily as the original ones because they stick out but that's just the bad design of the headset's fault....I very highly recommend this set.

Black - OEM Motorola S9 S9-HD S10-HD Ear Gel Cushions review by Francois M. Dermu can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Francois M. Dermu
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/01/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  121 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter