I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Motorola MOTO-L704C DECT 60 Expandable Phone System

Motorola MOTO-L704C DECT 60 Expandable Phone System Reviews

MOTO-L704C
Add Alert For Motorola MOTO-L704C DECT 60 Expandable Phone System
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Motorola MOTO-L704C DECT 60 Expandable Phone System to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Motorola MOTO-L704C DECT 60 Expandable Phone System to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$66 - $82 (5 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
.
 
We recently switched telephone service to the magicJack Plus and were having problems because of all the telephones we were trying to use with it. Once we installed the Motorola system, which eliminated 3 extensions, we no longer have any problems. It was easy to program and even the handset downstairs works well.

Motorola MOTO-L704C DECT 60 Expandable Phone System review by MTCatLady can be read at Walmart
 
MTCatLady
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/28/2012
User Location: Helena, MT
Review From: User Review
 
109% (12 of 11) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great quality reliable for home and business
 
Needed the speakerphone feature for business and the portables for convenience. The sound quality is great in both. The quality exceeds our expectations for a moderately priced phone system. Would buy again in a minute.

Motorola MOTO-L704C DECT 60 Expandable Phone System review by momofsixgreatkids can be read at Walmart
 
momofsixgreatkids
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/11/2012
User Location: Hinsdale
Review From: User Review
 
100% (17 of 17) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Motorola corded and cordless phones
 
I love the fact that you are getting 2 phones for the price. Some many think that the corded phone are outdated, great for me because if the power goes out I still have a phone that can be used.

Motorola MOTO-L704C DECT 60 Expandable Phone System review by wii2cool can be read at Walmart
 
wii2cool
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/24/2013
User Location: Columbus
Review From: User Review
 
100% (15 of 15) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
great clarity, voicemail needs improvment
 
We really like this phone system, only thing we don't like is how the voicemail works, we occasionally delete messages accidentally, and the base should have easier viocemail buttons and a indicator light that's easy to see when there is a new message. I think their intent was for the user to use the wireless phones for accessing messages not so much the base. But overall I am pleased we purchased it.

Motorola MOTO-L704C DECT 60 Expandable Phone System review by jpowell19 can be read at Walmart
 
jpowell19
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/10/2012
User Location: NM
Review From: User Review
 
100% (13 of 13) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Overall a poor design.
 


Motorola MOTO-L704C DECT 60 Expandable Phone System review by Scorched can be read at Best Buy
 
Scorched
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/09/2012
User Location: Colorado
Review From: User Review
 
76% (13 of 17) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
It's a don't buy
 
What's not so great: Dialing capability Very disappointed overall in the product. One of my chargers doesn't charge the battery to full capacity; only about 1/4 charge. The dialing on the phone is horrible - it takes about 10 times longer than any other cordless phone I've ever used. I would not under any circumstance recommend this to anyone.

Motorola MOTO-L704C DECT 60 Expandable Phone System review by sweetmist can be read at Best Buy
 
sweetmist
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/08/2012
User Location: Fairfield County, CT
Review From: User Review
 
25% (3 of 12) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Worst phone I ever owned
 
The ring tones are awful and have no volume. The hand sets disconnect from the main phone every day and you have to disconnect everything for 30 minutes each time to reset. I bought this because of the Motorola name. NOT worth buying. I have had it a week and its going back today!

Motorola MOTO-L704C DECT 60 Expandable Phone System review by Squert can be read at Walmart
 
Squert
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/02/2012
User Location: Rex, GA
Review From: User Review
 
150% (12 of 8) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Good Phone for the price.
 
What's great about it: Works during power outage. What's not so great: No external message indicator. I like this phone. There are a couple of things that are a disipointment, first ther is no way to tell if there is a message unless you actually look at phone screen which will indicate there is a NEW one even if you kept an old one. I replaced my old system which would blink when there was a new message so you knew as soon as you walked in the door. Second once in a while sound echo's or humm...

Motorola MOTO-L704C DECT 60 Expandable Phone System review by Anonymous can be read at Best Buy
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/08/2012
User Location: Braham ,MN
Review From: User Review
 
100% (7 of 7) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
So far, great!
 
What's great about it: Bought for $50 on Deal-of-the-Day. Can't beat that! What's not so great: The individual cordless chargers have no "locate" button. We have owned Uniden, Panasonic, Sony and now Motorola cordless phones. The best sound quality is this one. The features are nice; the phone book could be larger. We like the feature that lets us name each handset with the room it belongs in so when all three end up on the same table we know where to return them. Haven't tested them...

Motorola MOTO-L704C DECT 60 Expandable Phone System review by Anonymous can be read at Best Buy
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/10/2012
User Location: Colorado Springs
Review From: User Review
 
100% (5 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great Buy!!!
 
This is a wonderful buy. You definitely get your money's worth and they are excellent phones!!!!!

Motorola MOTO-L704C DECT 60 Expandable Phone System review by jules40977 can be read at Walmart
 
jules40977
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/07/2014
User Location: Pineville,KY
Review From: User Review
 
125% (5 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  58 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter