I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Motorola MOTO-L601 DECT 60 Expandable Cordless Phone

Motorola MOTO-L601 DECT 60 Expandable Cordless Phone Reviews

MOTO-L601
Add Alert For Motorola MOTO-L601 DECT 60 Expandable Cordless Phone
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Motorola MOTO-L601 DECT 60 Expandable Cordless Phone to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Motorola MOTO-L601 DECT 60 Expandable Cordless Phone to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$23 - $41 (14 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Poor quality
 
I was very disappointed with the poor quality of this headboard. After pulling a few pieces out of the box I immediately realized it would not hold up with our children or any for that matter. The "veneer" as thin as a sheet of paper was already peeling away in a few places. I promptly reboxed the pieces printed up my return receipt and returned it to the Target store in our area. Shabby Chic is a much better investment for the money. Dont waste your time or money on this one!

Motorola MOTO-L601 DECT 60 Expandable Cordless Phone review by SLH can be read at Target
 
SLH
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/01/2007
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (6 of 6) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Decent for the price but it has a couple of design flaws
 
The headboard looks nice and I knew that it wasnt going to be the type of solid headboard that you could use for years and years. We could be very happy with it except that the nails given for nailing the thin plyboard to the back of the headboard was too long and went through to the front of the headboard. It was also difficult to align the nails from the back without missing the boards in the front that it should go into. I guess well have to cover up the holes.

Motorola MOTO-L601 DECT 60 Expandable Cordless Phone review by Lynn can be read at Target
 
Lynn
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/03/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (4 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Love It!
 
I just purchased this headboard for my daughters first big girl bed and I absolutely love it! I was hestitant to buy after reading some of these reviews but went ahead since it matches her nightstand and dresser perfectly. I was very impressed with the quality and even though it is a put together it really works great. Not at all flimsy like some of the other reviews mentioned. I would definitely recommend!

Motorola MOTO-L601 DECT 60 Expandable Cordless Phone review by Angie Dawn can be read at Target
 
Angie Dawn
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/31/2007
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Its ok
 
Received this with the bed the bed is junk and a board was broken in half when we received it. The drawers on the bed are really cheap and do not glide nicely on the track.The headboard is ok. Its really cute but the quality is not great at all. But...our daughter is happy with it and thats all that really matters its her first "Big Girl" bed.

Motorola MOTO-L601 DECT 60 Expandable Cordless Phone review by BKG can be read at Target
 
BKG
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/06/2006
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Very Sharp corners for a kids bed
 
We bought this for our daughter she gets hurt everytime she gets in and out.

Motorola MOTO-L601 DECT 60 Expandable Cordless Phone review by princess mom can be read at Target
 
princess mom
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/26/2006
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
junk junk junk
 
The item fell apart when putting together the material is very cheap and the parts fell apart when joining the pieces.

Motorola MOTO-L601 DECT 60 Expandable Cordless Phone review by Rosemary Baroni can be read at Target
 
Rosemary Baroni
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/22/2006
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Vanilla collection
 
We just recieved the Vanilla Collection for our daugters first big kid room. All the pieces went togeather perfectly I was even able to help my husband! The directions were very good. The top to the dresser did arrived with a two small "dings" in it we called the nubmer on the directions and they are sending a new top out at no cost express mail. We are going to save it and replace it when she messes this one up with nail pollish and stuff. The drawers are not as smooth as I would have l...

Motorola MOTO-L601 DECT 60 Expandable Cordless Phone review by A. Anderson can be read at Target
 
A. Anderson
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/19/2005
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
NOT IMPRESSED
 
THE TRACK FOR THE DRAWS ARE PLASTIC AND DO NOT SLIDE OPEN LIKE REGULAR DRAWS. IT IS TOO BIG AND BULKY AND THE MANUFACTURER PUT WRONG PARTS IN THE BOX SO NOW I HAVE TO WAIT UNTIL THEY SEND THE PIECE TO ME GOD KNOWS WHEN UNTIL MY DAUGHTER HAS A BED TO SLEEP ON. NOT IMPRESSED!!!!!!!!

Motorola MOTO-L601 DECT 60 Expandable Cordless Phone review by J. sanzano can be read at Target
 
J. sanzano
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/31/2005
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great piece very solid and sturdy
 
This is a great headboard. My daughter uses it all of the time for storage of her favorite books and dolls that must be within arms reach come bedtime. The instructions were good and assembly was easy assembled it alone. I use it with standard twin bed rails and purchased the nightstand of the same color from Target as well to match...looks great.

Motorola MOTO-L601 DECT 60 Expandable Cordless Phone review by Remodeling Mom of Five can be read at Target
 
Remodeling Mom of Five
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/28/2007
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
This is a poor product!
 
No range out of the room with the base. If I walk out of the room, I have no reception. I could walk all over my house with my old phone and it had a shorter range.

Motorola MOTO-L601 DECT 60 Expandable Cordless Phone review by Jenn can be read at Home Depot
 
Jenn
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/17/2013
User Location: Georgia, USA
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  20 Total
 2  Next ›
     
 
 
ter