I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Motorola MOTO-P1003 DECT 60 Cordless Phone with Digital Answering System

Motorola MOTO-P1003 DECT 60 Cordless Phone with Digital Answering System Reviews

MOTO-P1003
Add Alert For Motorola MOTO-P1003 DECT 60 Cordless Phone with Digital Answering System
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Motorola MOTO-P1003 DECT 60 Cordless Phone with Digital Answering System to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Motorola MOTO-P1003 DECT 60 Cordless Phone with Digital Answering System to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$60 - $120 (5 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Great Shaver
 
This works really well in the bikini area I dont use it for my legs or underarms regularly because I have very fine hair. I usually just use a traditional razor on those areas. It does offer a fairly clean shave with no irritation and so far has charged and lasted well on a single charge. Works well in or out of the shower no soap needed.

Motorola MOTO-P1003 DECT 60 Cordless Phone with Digital Answering System review by Avid Target Shopper can be read at Target
 
Avid Target Shopper
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/03/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
85% (29 of 34) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
A little disappointing
 
Over all this is a great product. I have had no issues with my skin getting irritated after using this which is something I was worried about. I have only used it for my bikini area because it seems like it would take a long long time to do my legs. I especially like the comb piece that clips onto the trimmer. There are a few things I am not completely satisfied with. First when I bought this I thought I could use it in the shower but upon reading the directions I noticed it says not to use it i...

Motorola MOTO-P1003 DECT 60 Cordless Phone with Digital Answering System review by Abby can be read at Target
 
Abby
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/03/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (9 of 9) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Cools a large area fast
 
Bought this on the web as the stores were sold out. It was delivered on time and carried into the house. I learned 15000 BTUs is the largest unit that will run on a 110 line. As we have an open floor planI hoped it would cool the whole downstairs. It did and it cools quickly. I like the energy savings mode that turns it off and on once you set the temperature you want to keep it at. It is a little noisy but not extremely. This was a good investment as this summer was exceptionally hot and humid....

Motorola MOTO-P1003 DECT 60 Cordless Phone with Digital Answering System review by summergirl can be read at Target
 
summergirl
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/05/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (4 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Excellent Product!
 
I live in Florida and a air conditioner is practically a must have in your house. This unit not only fulfilled my need but it went over the top. When I first installed and turned on the unit sure it was a little loud but it cooled down the house in almost a heartbeat. I originally got this unit to get rid of the central air that came with the house but was sucking my wallet dry. Now my bill is down andI am happy! Get it if you can you wont go wrong.

Motorola MOTO-P1003 DECT 60 Cordless Phone with Digital Answering System review by ConsumeronPatrol1 can be read at Target
 
ConsumeronPatrol1
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/22/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
its working well
 
Picked this unit for a very hot glassed patio and got more BTUs than needed but it still struggles on 90 degree days but its sufficient. Not the units fault just a very very hot room. On days not so hot it works wonderfully.

Motorola MOTO-P1003 DECT 60 Cordless Phone with Digital Answering System review by jkw007 can be read at Target
 
jkw007
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/19/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
don't buy
 
we purchased these phones last year and have nothing but problems with them. When a call comes in, we hear nothing but static when we answer the phone. we then have to run to another phone and pick that up and hang up the other phone to hear the person. Ridiculous. of do not waste your money. I just got off the phone with someone at Best Buy in Maplewood, MN and they told me my 15 day return was up and I cannot return the phones. terrible return policy.

Motorola MOTO-P1003 DECT 60 Cordless Phone with Digital Answering System review by Andies can be read at Best Buy
 
Andies
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/17/2014
User Location: St. Paul, MN
Review From: User Review
 
50% (1 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
I would not buy again
 
I rarely leave reviews, but this time I had to. I wish I had known not to buy this phone. My biggest complaints are with the answering machine. When a call comes in and a message is being left, you must have a phone in hand to screen the call. This is not always possible. Like when I am in the middle of cooking dinner or changing a diaper. It would be nice to simply hear the message as it is being left. Also, when I call in from an outside line to check my messages it never works. I have called ...

Motorola MOTO-P1003 DECT 60 Cordless Phone with Digital Answering System review by agustusm can be read at Best Buy
 
agustusm
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/26/2013
User Location: Scranton, PA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Leaves good portion of house dry and cool!
 
Had very hot & humid days here in the Northeast this summer but this LG AC kept the house at a very comfortable temperature. However if noise is a major concern it is noisier than we thought.

Motorola MOTO-P1003 DECT 60 Cordless Phone with Digital Answering System review by BowMom can be read at Target
 
BowMom
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/07/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Up to dateenergy efficient
 
Very good AC up to date & energy efficient

Motorola MOTO-P1003 DECT 60 Cordless Phone with Digital Answering System review by Terry can be read at Target
 
Terry
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/30/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
excellent powerfull easy to use
 
This 15000 btu is easy to use and is quite powerful. It covers an 800sq ft area with ease and could cool more if required. Leaves the rooms dry and cool on the hottest and most humid of days. It is noisier than I thought it would be so if this is a major concern you may be disappointed.

Motorola MOTO-P1003 DECT 60 Cordless Phone with Digital Answering System review by chillenow can be read at Target
 
chillenow
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/01/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  21 Total
 2   3  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter