I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Motorola L701 DECT 6.0 Enhanced Cordless Phone with Digital Answering System

Motorola L701 DECT 6.0 Enhanced Cordless Phone with Digital Answering System Reviews

L701
Add Alert For Motorola L701 DECT 6.0 Enhanced Cordless Phone with Digital Answering System
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Motorola L701 DECT 6.0 Enhanced Cordless Phone with Digital Answering System to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Motorola L701 DECT 6.0 Enhanced Cordless Phone with Digital Answering System to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$31 - $107 (13 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Just OK
 
Vine Customer Review of Free Product I have a couple of older, very similar phones from Vtech; when these were offered on the Vine reviewer program I jumped on them, thought that sounded pretty cool. Also, as far as I know, my Vtech phones don't have answering capability (the reason I qualify that is that they do have a "voicemail" light, and I don't know what that means). I used those phones in conjunction with another answering machine. So, OK, great, I can do away with the ot...

Motorola L701 DECT 6.0 Enhanced Cordless Phone with Digital Answering System review by Jerry Larson can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Jerry Larson
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/01/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
76% (10 of 13) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
hunk of junk
 
This phone just did not work from the start. It is a pathetic piece of cheap junk. Don't waste your time. Buy something better. If the program on this site would let me give no stars I would, but you are forced to give at least one.

Motorola L701 DECT 6.0 Enhanced Cordless Phone with Digital Answering System review by Lanancy can be read at Walmart
 
Lanancy
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/15/2012
User Location: Massachusetts
Review From: User Review
 
140% (7 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
One Major Flaw
 
Customer review from the Amazon Vine™ Program This is your basic cordless phone. Nothing deluxe, but affordable, compact and it does it's job.My only major complaint is that, to screen your calls, you must pick up the phone at the right time... press 'screen'... and listen to the message on the handset. One of the purposes of screening is that you can't always come to the phone for any and every call, unless it's important.I would otherwise give this u...

Motorola L701 DECT 6.0 Enhanced Cordless Phone with Digital Answering System review by E. Brown "EB" can be read at Amazon.Com
 
E. Brown "EB"
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/25/2011
User Location: The Wilds
Review From: User Review
 
33% (1 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
This is a very good phone.
 
I am happy with my purchased. The setup was very easy to follow.

Motorola L701 DECT 6.0 Enhanced Cordless Phone with Digital Answering System review by Delachaise can be read at Walmart
 
Delachaise
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/12/2014
User Location: Desoto, TX
Review From: User Review
 
Missing
 
Customer review from the Amazon Vine™ Program The pros of this phone system is that it is affordable and very lightweight. I haven't had any problems with the quality of the phone or the reception. The cons would be the lack of more than basic features on the phones. This might be okay for anyone older who may not want some of the bells and whistles of modern phones, but I found the lack of a few things frustrating.

Motorola L701 DECT 6.0 Enhanced Cordless Phone with Digital Answering System review by RG69 can be read at Amazon.Com
 
RG69
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/04/2011
User Location: US
Review From: User Review
 
0% (0 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Very poor because it is so complicated.
 
I have spent hours trying to learn how to use this product and have given up. I plan to purchase another telephone answering machine and probably give the one I purchased on line through WalMart to someone. Unfortunately, I don't have a receipt other than the charge that's shown on my my credit card statement or the box it came in.

Motorola L701 DECT 6.0 Enhanced Cordless Phone with Digital Answering System review by diehardtwo can be read at Walmart
 
diehardtwo
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/20/2012
User Location: Yazoo City, MS
Review From: User Review
 
Very nice phones
 
This phone is a nice addition to the house. Although I don't use the answering system, the range is Great. I don't regret this purchase one bit

Motorola L701 DECT 6.0 Enhanced Cordless Phone with Digital Answering System review by Thomas M Mendrek can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Thomas M Mendrek
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/17/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Nice phone, but no easy way to screen calls
 
The phone system is effective as a basic phone and answering machine. All the function buttons are on the handset, which makes listening to message and returning calls very convenient. However, to screen calls, you have pick up the phone at the right time and press "screen." You cannot simply listen from a distance and decide if you want to answer.The speakerphone quality and voice quality is fine. The two issues worthy of note are that if you a bit of a distance away from the bas...

Motorola L701 DECT 6.0 Enhanced Cordless Phone with Digital Answering System review by J.C. can be read at Amazon.Com
 
J.C.
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/15/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Nice cordless phone with multiple handsets, speakerphone, LCD, and answering system
 
Motorola DECT 6.0 Enhanced Cordless Phone is a nice cordless phones with multiple handsets capability and a lot of useful capabilities. The handsets are small, light, slim and stylish. The handsets have speakerphone feature and have a nice 4 line backlighted LCD to display caller ID and phone book entries, etc. It has phone screening capability and 30-entry phonebook (will be nice if this has 100+ entry phonebook). Overall it's a decent cordless phone system.Features:1. Expanda...

Motorola L701 DECT 6.0 Enhanced Cordless Phone with Digital Answering System review by Sidarta Tanu can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Sidarta Tanu
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/21/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Nice Lightweight Phones
 
These phones are nice and lightweight, but they are not as user friendly as my old phones. Also, they don't have a plug in for the use of a "hands-free" headset, and that is a feature that I really wanted.

Motorola L701 DECT 6.0 Enhanced Cordless Phone with Digital Answering System review by plweekley can be read at Amazon.Com
 
plweekley
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/29/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  194 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter