I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Motorola L702 DECT 6.0 Enhanced Cordless Phone with 3 Handsets and Digital Answering System

Motorola L702 DECT 6.0 Enhanced Cordless Phone with 3 Handsets and Digital Answering System Reviews

L703  |  L702
Add Alert For Motorola L702 DECT 6.0 Enhanced Cordless Phone with 3 Handsets and Digital Answering System
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Motorola L702 DECT 6.0 Enhanced Cordless Phone with 3 Handsets and Digital Answering System to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Motorola L702 DECT 6.0 Enhanced Cordless Phone with 3 Handsets and Digital Answering System to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$58 - $80 (5 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Good phone set for the price!
 
Received them really quick from the date of order. The phones work great. You just have to make sure you stay in range of the base sets. You move about your resesidence without fear of dropping your call.

Motorola L702 DECT 6.0 Enhanced Cordless Phone with 3 Handsets and Digital Answering System review by Sastisfied can be read at Walmart
 
Sastisfied
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/15/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
109% (12 of 11) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Just OK
 
Vine Customer Review of Free Product I have a couple of older, very similar phones from Vtech; when these were offered on the Vine reviewer program I jumped on them, thought that sounded pretty cool. Also, as far as I know, my Vtech phones don't have answering capability (the reason I qualify that is that they do have a "voicemail" light, and I don't know what that means). I used those phones in conjunction with another answering machine. So, OK, great, I can do away with the ot...

Motorola L702 DECT 6.0 Enhanced Cordless Phone with 3 Handsets and Digital Answering System review by Jerry Larson can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Jerry Larson
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/01/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
76% (10 of 13) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
not pleased
 
One of the three handsets does not work. Answering machine is inconvenient in that you have to listen through the handset. Also you can't hear the incoming message.

Motorola L702 DECT 6.0 Enhanced Cordless Phone with 3 Handsets and Digital Answering System review by isakally can be read at Walmart
 
isakally
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/08/2014
User Location: florida
Review From: User Review
 
100% (7 of 7) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
One Major Flaw
 
Customer review from the Amazon Vine™ Program This is your basic cordless phone. Nothing deluxe, but affordable, compact and it does it's job.My only major complaint is that, to screen your calls, you must pick up the phone at the right time... press 'screen'... and listen to the message on the handset. One of the purposes of screening is that you can't always come to the phone for any and every call, unless it's important.I would otherwise give this u...

Motorola L702 DECT 6.0 Enhanced Cordless Phone with 3 Handsets and Digital Answering System review by E. Brown "EB" can be read at Amazon.Com
 
E. Brown "EB"
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/25/2011
User Location: The Wilds
Review From: User Review
 
33% (1 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
I'm very pleased with the phone.
 
I use this phone for both business and for personal use.It functions well,is fairly simple to set up,and has some great features.The only thing I don't like is the fact that you have to pick up the phone to listen to the message just received after the call,instead of having the message coming from the phone base at the time of the call.

Motorola L702 DECT 6.0 Enhanced Cordless Phone with 3 Handsets and Digital Answering System review by B.G. can be read at Quill
 
B.G.
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/12/2011
User Location: Riverside, N.J.
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
great phone took me a bit to set up --I got it
 
the menu for the set-up is a bit confusing

Motorola L702 DECT 6.0 Enhanced Cordless Phone with 3 Handsets and Digital Answering System review by rainyriver can be read at Walmart
 
rainyriver
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/19/2014
User Location: 50063
Review From: User Review
 
Missing
 
Customer review from the Amazon Vine™ Program The pros of this phone system is that it is affordable and very lightweight. I haven't had any problems with the quality of the phone or the reception. The cons would be the lack of more than basic features on the phones. This might be okay for anyone older who may not want some of the bells and whistles of modern phones, but I found the lack of a few things frustrating.

Motorola L702 DECT 6.0 Enhanced Cordless Phone with 3 Handsets and Digital Answering System review by RG69 can be read at Amazon.Com
 
RG69
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/04/2011
User Location: US
Review From: User Review
 
0% (0 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great buy, easy to program.
 
I use the phone for both work and home, we manage apartment community. Easy to set up,very wide range and very good sound, which is great when I'm out on the property.

Motorola L702 DECT 6.0 Enhanced Cordless Phone with 3 Handsets and Digital Answering System review by no nicname can be read at Quill
 
no nicname
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/18/2012
User Location: salem oregon
Review From: User Review
 
You get value, but not much more
 
The phones came promptly with enough packing to wrap a small home! Once installed and charged they have proven to be adeqaute...but not much more. The volume output is weak and the general sound quality is only fair/good. They are inexpensive, but I wonder how long they will last.

Motorola L702 DECT 6.0 Enhanced Cordless Phone with 3 Handsets and Digital Answering System review by jcrdgevw can be read at Walmart
 
jcrdgevw
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/20/2014
User Location: brooklyn,ny
Review From: User Review
 
Very Nice
 
The phones perform great. Even at longer distances. I use the phones inside a metal building, but they sound just as good outside.

Motorola L702 DECT 6.0 Enhanced Cordless Phone with 3 Handsets and Digital Answering System review by Jfrailey36 can be read at Walmart
 
Jfrailey36
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/17/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  197 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter