I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Motorola L404 DECT 6.0 Cordless Phone with Caller ID, Digital Answering Machine and Speakerphone 4 Handset System

Motorola L404 DECT 6.0 Cordless Phone with Caller ID, Digital Answering Machine and Speakerphone 4 Handset System Reviews

L404
Add Alert For Motorola L404 DECT 6.0 Cordless Phone with Caller ID, Digital Answering Machine and Speakerphone 4 Handset System
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Motorola L404 DECT 6.0 Cordless Phone with Caller ID, Digital Answering Machine and Speakerphone 4 Handset System to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Motorola L404 DECT 6.0 Cordless Phone with Caller ID, Digital Answering Machine and Speakerphone 4 Handset System to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$65 - $80 (4 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Great product - good quality
 
I have only had this phone and answering machine for about a month but, thus far, I could not be happier. Having four sets added a level of convenience around the house.

Motorola L404 DECT 6.0 Cordless Phone with Caller ID, Digital Answering Machine and Speakerphone 4 Handset System review by pspknine can be read at Best Buy
 
pspknine
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/10/2010
User Location: Martinsburg, Pa.
Review From: User Review
 
100% (31 of 31) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great product, covers the house, great price.
 
Many options, great intercom, sound is pleasing to the ear, many ring tones to identify callers, most enjoyable experience for a person who does not like talking on the phone.

Motorola L404 DECT 6.0 Cordless Phone with Caller ID, Digital Answering Machine and Speakerphone 4 Handset System review by Nape can be read at Best Buy
 
Nape
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/17/2010
User Location: Ridley Park, PA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (18 of 18) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great Phone
 
Overall it's a great phone, only negative is the ring tones.... just one normal ring tone would have been nice, they sound either like my alarm clock or a kids toy.

Motorola L404 DECT 6.0 Cordless Phone with Caller ID, Digital Answering Machine and Speakerphone 4 Handset System review by STEFPRESS can be read at Walmart
 
STEFPRESS
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/03/2009
User Location: MN
Review From: User Review
 
100% (15 of 15) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Stay away from Motorola
 
I just wanted to offer a comment about Motorola phones; a lesson I learned the hard way.I bought a Motorola cordless phone H101. The phone worked fine for 6 months and then just stopped working. Motorola has engaged a company called "Encompass" to process returns for at least some models of their cordless phones, including the H101. This was a brand new Motorola cordless phone and I was surprised to learn Motorola itself was not handling problems. Encompass gave me the run around f...

Motorola L404 DECT 6.0 Cordless Phone with Caller ID, Digital Answering Machine and Speakerphone 4 Handset System review by Learned Hand can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Learned Hand
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/25/2011
User Location: United States
Review From: User Review
 
95% (22 of 23) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Happy with my new phone
 
I am very happy with this phone. I like the look and feel of this phone. I really like the fact that you can use it as an intercom, call another extention in another room. You can also listen to the messages on the handsets. I can not rate the phonebook feature, I don't use that feature.

Motorola L404 DECT 6.0 Cordless Phone with Caller ID, Digital Answering Machine and Speakerphone 4 Handset System review by D. Garrett can be read at Amazon.Com
 
D. Garrett
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/27/2010
User Location: IA ,United States
Review From: User Review
 
94% (16 of 17) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Does not give caller ID while in call
 
The phone is good for my purposes in all aspects except one - and if I'd known I would not have bought this model. The phone does not give caller ID while on call waiting. I had other issues with my old phones, but this was not one.

Motorola L404 DECT 6.0 Cordless Phone with Caller ID, Digital Answering Machine and Speakerphone 4 Handset System review by Arya can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Arya
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/03/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
94% (47 of 50) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
A little disappointed
 
I was very disappointed to set my new phones up & the keypad is NOT backlit so it's impossible to dial a number in the dark. I never thought to check for that when reading about the features & if I'd known, I would have never ordered the phone. The sound is good & the unit is easy to hold. I also don't like when you dial a number, you don't hear an audible beep so you know the key has been pressed & the keys are not seperate. 1,2,3 are all on the button, you just press over the number you wa...

Motorola L404 DECT 6.0 Cordless Phone with Caller ID, Digital Answering Machine and Speakerphone 4 Handset System review by R. Elsey can be read at Amazon.Com
 
R. Elsey
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/26/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
89% (17 of 19) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Good Phones
 
The Motorola L404 DECT 6.0 cordless phones with stylish handset, great value and easy to use answering system with message counter. Features include: Interference free digital technology,3-line backlit display, clock, and call waiting caller ID. The answering machine gives you remote access to messages and the ability to leave audio memos for family members. The cordless phone requires only one phone jack and has a range of up to 160 feet indoors and 980 feet outdoors.

Motorola L404 DECT 6.0 Cordless Phone with Caller ID, Digital Answering Machine and Speakerphone 4 Handset System review by InwoodNY can be read at Best Buy
 
InwoodNY
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/26/2010
User Location: 11096
Review From: User Review
 
84% (28 of 33) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
can't go wrong with motorola
 
I've always liked motorola phones and this is no exception. The phones have good noise quality and set up is a breeze. The answering machine is also very easy to use. The phones are slim and easy to navigate. It was a good choice for us.

Motorola L404 DECT 6.0 Cordless Phone with Caller ID, Digital Answering Machine and Speakerphone 4 Handset System review by Mookie C can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Mookie C
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/19/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
81% (9 of 11) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
DOA, took 4 days to get a Motorola response
 
Bought this phone for my mother.Opened box, was told to charge all phones for 24 hours before using.Plugged in phone, was unable to detect the phone line (like all the other phones did).After 3 calls to Motorola and ignored emails to TechSupport we finally got a rep who said "these phones don't play nice" and suggested I return it.

Motorola L404 DECT 6.0 Cordless Phone with Caller ID, Digital Answering Machine and Speakerphone 4 Handset System review by Brian Tarbox can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Brian Tarbox
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/06/2010
User Location: Littleton, MA USA
Review From: User Review
 
73% (17 of 23) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  90 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter