I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Motorola MOTO-L513BT DECT 6.0 Cordless Phone with 3 Handsets, Digital Answering System and Bluetooth

Motorola MOTO-L513BT DECT 6.0 Cordless Phone with 3 Handsets, Digital Answering System and Bluetooth Reviews

L513BT  |  MOTO-L513BT
Add Alert For Motorola MOTO-L513BT DECT 6.0 Cordless Phone with 3 Handsets, Digital Answering System and Bluetooth
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Motorola MOTO-L513BT DECT 6.0 Cordless Phone with 3 Handsets, Digital Answering System and Bluetooth to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Motorola MOTO-L513BT DECT 6.0 Cordless Phone with 3 Handsets, Digital Answering System and Bluetooth to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$60 - $71 (4 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Stay away from Motorola
 
I just wanted to offer a comment about Motorola phones; a lesson I learned the hard way.I bought a Motorola cordless phone H101. The phone worked fine for 6 months and then just stopped working. Motorola has engaged a company called "Encompass" to process returns for at least some models of their cordless phones, including the H101. This was a brand new Motorola cordless phone and I was surprised to learn Motorola itself was not handling problems. Encompass gave me the run around f...

Motorola MOTO-L513BT DECT 6.0 Cordless Phone with 3 Handsets, Digital Answering System and Bluetooth review by Learned Hand can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Learned Hand
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/25/2011
User Location: United States
Review From: User Review
 
66% (4 of 6) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Don't
 
If I could give 0 stars I would.After a few months, it will say "memory full, delete some answerer msg"....only problem is, you won't have any messages to delete...and Motorola support is the exact opposite, telling you to disconnect EVERYTHING (base unit power, RJ45 phone cord, remove batteries from all handsets) for 15 minutes, the reconnect. They say 15 minutes because they won't stay on the phone that long with you...then when it doesn't work and you call back they say to return it with the...

Motorola MOTO-L513BT DECT 6.0 Cordless Phone with 3 Handsets, Digital Answering System and Bluetooth review by Robert Ross can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Robert Ross
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/02/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Meh
 
Good phone if you hardly use a land line. Sounds quality is pretty bad, maximum volume seems like a "2" in comparison with other phones.Other than that its great. Voicemail is easy, redial/saved entries cause no problems.

Motorola MOTO-L513BT DECT 6.0 Cordless Phone with 3 Handsets, Digital Answering System and Bluetooth review by rhyth can be read at Amazon.Com
 
rhyth
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/06/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Look Else Where
 
Don't bother with this lack luster unit, promises a lot but delivers little to nothing for your money. Bluetooth worked for one day and then died, headsets kept de-registering for base unit and could never register an extra headset that I purchased separately from Amazon. After 2wks of trying to figure out the system and fix all of the issues I gave up and called Motorola, which was of little assistance. All they said was it was a bad unit to send it back to Amazon for a refund. So it is goi...

Motorola MOTO-L513BT DECT 6.0 Cordless Phone with 3 Handsets, Digital Answering System and Bluetooth review by fbakirdan can be read at Amazon.Com
 
fbakirdan
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/20/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Stay Away
 
All the other reviewers are correct. Phone pairs with cell phone once every 50 times, then drops after first call. Don't know how Motorola could have screwed up Bluetooth so badly.

Motorola MOTO-L513BT DECT 6.0 Cordless Phone with 3 Handsets, Digital Answering System and Bluetooth review by Techie Chris can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Techie Chris
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/06/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
DO NOT BUY
 
First Amazon advertises it as a # line phone. IT IS NOT!!!!The answering machine only answers on the tenth ring, no matter how many rings you set it up to answer. No keupad back-lighting... it's simply awful!!!!I am using mine as an intercom, and will buy a new phone system for my home office!!!

Motorola MOTO-L513BT DECT 6.0 Cordless Phone with 3 Handsets, Digital Answering System and Bluetooth review by Nestor Wright can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Nestor Wright
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/15/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Loses Bluetooth Connection
 
I purchased this phone as a needed replacement in a b&m store, figuring the Motorola name meant it would work as advertised. I should have checked out reviews first. Just as many others observe, the phone does not stay paired to either of the two bluetooth mobile phones I connected. After the disconnect, the cell phone appears to continue to try and connect, which runs down the cell phone battery prematurely.Another negative is that you cannot import phonebooks from your connected cell phone. Si...

Motorola MOTO-L513BT DECT 6.0 Cordless Phone with 3 Handsets, Digital Answering System and Bluetooth review by P. Gephardt can be read at Amazon.Com
 
P. Gephardt
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/09/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Ho Hum Phone
 
I purchased this phone soley for its ability to integrate with blue tooth. I wanted to utilize a blue tooth headset for times of prolonged phone usage. However this phone does not mate with my blue tooth headset. It may link with cell phones but not with other everyday blue tooth devices such as a headset.

Motorola MOTO-L513BT DECT 6.0 Cordless Phone with 3 Handsets, Digital Answering System and Bluetooth review by PeteD can be read at Amazon.Com
 
PeteD
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/08/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Product simply does not do what it claims to
 
Unfortunately I bought this spur of the moment without considering any reviews. Big mistake. I don't understand why you would claim something performs a function when it is so horribly broken that it is unusable.These are very nice budget phones but the simple fact is that bluetooth connectivity is completely broken. I am able to get my phones to pair up with the deivce initially. They can take and make phone calls and sound good. However, once they go out of range, they are not able to reconnec...

Motorola MOTO-L513BT DECT 6.0 Cordless Phone with 3 Handsets, Digital Answering System and Bluetooth review by DaEagle can be read at Amazon.Com
 
DaEagle
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/07/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Love and rejection
 
Oh, Motorola L512BT. What a beautiful phone you are! So sleek and minimal, I just adore looking at you. And even talking on you was a pleasure. Your tone was so clear and crisp! Your buttons were soft but also responsive. And that ring... not brassy and intrusive, but soft and inviting. "Hello? Sorry to disturb you, but you have a phone call. If you'd wish to answer it, pick up my smooth, light, velvety body and speak into my gently concave mouthpiece."Your footprint was so tiny it was practical...

Motorola MOTO-L513BT DECT 6.0 Cordless Phone with 3 Handsets, Digital Answering System and Bluetooth review by Ruefrex can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Ruefrex
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/19/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  102 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter