I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Motorola L703C Dect 6.0 Corded-Cordless Phone System With Digital Answering System - 2 Cordless Han

Motorola L703C Dect 6.0 Corded-Cordless Phone System With Digital Answering System - 2 Cordless Han Reviews

L703C
Add Alert For Motorola L703C Dect 6.0 Corded-Cordless Phone System With Digital Answering System - 2 Cordless Han
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Motorola L703C Dect 6.0 Corded-Cordless Phone System With Digital Answering System - 2 Cordless Han to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Motorola L703C Dect 6.0 Corded-Cordless Phone System With Digital Answering System - 2 Cordless Han to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$64 - $73 (4 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
.
 
I have had phones for only 3 weeks, for the most part they work great. The stay charged(cordless) ones, only thing there seems to be a delay when you answer. Also the message on the answering machine is low, can't figure out how to make it louder.

Motorola L703C Dect 6.0 Corded-Cordless Phone System With Digital Answering System - 2 Cordless Han review by summeraine can be read at Walmart
 
summeraine
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/22/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
92% (13 of 14) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Ok for the money
 
This product was cheap, but is not user-friendly. You cannot check messages from the answering machine on the base phone, only on the cordless phones, which is strange. Also, no buttons light up in the dark, making it impossible to see who is calling on the caller id at night. I would not recommend this product. However, if your sole interest is price, then it's ok.

Motorola L703C Dect 6.0 Corded-Cordless Phone System With Digital Answering System - 2 Cordless Han review by camp123456 can be read at Walmart
 
camp123456
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/17/2012
User Location: Danville, VA
Review From: User Review
 
87% (14 of 16) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Good set of phones for a great price!
 
We haven't had these phones long, but I love them so far. The value was great. Very clear, and I love the multiple ring selections for it...would buy again.

Motorola L703C Dect 6.0 Corded-Cordless Phone System With Digital Answering System - 2 Cordless Han review by 4TimeMommy can be read at Walmart
 
4TimeMommy
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/30/2012
User Location: Ashland, Ky
Review From: User Review
 
75% (3 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Well worth the price!
 
This product solves our problems with communications on 2 floors of our home. I really like the two handsets which enables me to safe walking steps to answer when someone calls. The features are many especially the wide choice of ringtones. Was extremely easy to set up the base and the handsets. I like the slim line of the handsets and they are really easy to set into the bases. So far there has been no problems in the use of each of the units. I also like the clarity of the persons voices wh...

Motorola L703C Dect 6.0 Corded-Cordless Phone System With Digital Answering System - 2 Cordless Han review by Teresa can be read at Staples
 
Teresa
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/08/2013
User Location: Mt. Vernon, OH
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Don't Buy this Phone
 
This is not a good answering machine phone.1. When wall mounted, you can not read display because of fixed screen angle.2. You must pick up messages from remote cordless handset, or go through multiple menu steps from corded unit, then risk turning off answering feature.3. There is no quick glance new message light or notification feature.4. You will end up very dissatisfied as I am, because you will need to have one of the cordless handsets plugged in, next to corded unit, to make it usable...

Motorola L703C Dect 6.0 Corded-Cordless Phone System With Digital Answering System - 2 Cordless Han review by Max can be read at Staples
 
Max
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/04/2014
User Location: IA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
I'm very pleased with the phone.
 
I use this phone for both business and for personal use.It functions well,is fairly simple to set up,and has some great features.The only thing I don't like is the fact that you have to pick up the phone to listen to the message just received after the call,instead of having the message coming from the phone base at the time of the call.

Motorola L703C Dect 6.0 Corded-Cordless Phone System With Digital Answering System - 2 Cordless Han review by B.G. can be read at Staples
 
B.G.
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/12/2011
User Location: Riverside, N.J.
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Working well for me!
 
I had to keep going to manual for instructions on how to answer my messages. "Press mute with phone off." It's like any new item, learning their terminology and icons just takes practice.

Motorola L703C Dect 6.0 Corded-Cordless Phone System With Digital Answering System - 2 Cordless Han review by Coril can be read at Staples
 
Coril
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/07/2013
User Location: Portland, Oregon
Review From: User Review
 
Do not buy this phone system
 
I couldn't even get this phone set up after reading the directions several times. I am not a "techie" but I just couldn't do it. This phone was way too complicated for our needs. Definitely returning it.

Motorola L703C Dect 6.0 Corded-Cordless Phone System With Digital Answering System - 2 Cordless Han review by Kellie can be read at Staples
 
Kellie
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/21/2013
User Location: Angels Camp
Review From: User Review
 
Motorola phone
 
I love this phone. I would recommend this phone to people

Motorola L703C Dect 6.0 Corded-Cordless Phone System With Digital Answering System - 2 Cordless Han review by chichibean can be read at Walmart
 
chichibean
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/11/2014
User Location: Buffalo, NY
Review From: User Review
 
0% (0 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
poorly manufactured
 
This phone is a really nice size on the desk but that is the extent of it's value.The rings are horrible sounding, the set up is so difficult I needed to call in to the manufacturer for help. You can only check your messages from the protable portions of the phone and I'm being told people can't hear me when I go on speakerphone and the list goes on. I've always liked Motorola products but this one just didn't make the grade!

Motorola L703C Dect 6.0 Corded-Cordless Phone System With Digital Answering System - 2 Cordless Han review by Karpep can be read at Staples
 
Karpep
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/02/2014
User Location: Milbridge, ME
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  14 Total
 2  Next ›
     
 
 
ter