I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Motorola K301 Big Button DECT 6.0 Cordless Phone, White

Motorola K301 Big Button DECT 6.0 Cordless Phone, White Reviews

K301
Add Alert For Motorola K301 Big Button DECT 6.0 Cordless Phone, White
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Motorola K301 Big Button DECT 6.0 Cordless Phone, White to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Motorola K301 Big Button DECT 6.0 Cordless Phone, White to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$30 - $56 (5 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Motorola Big Button Cordless telephone Mod. K301
 
I would have rated the Motorola K301 5 stars except for Motorola's mis-leading specifications as follows:1. The Dimensions include the base and should state "Overall dimension, including base" and should include the telephone's handset dimensions also.2. This is not a big button telephone as stated by Motorola. It may be a big button telephone if compared with a celluar telephone, but compared with a regular telephone the buttons are about half the size. For this comparsi...

Motorola K301 Big Button DECT 6.0 Cordless Phone, White review by Shellback "Carl" can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Shellback "Carl"
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/13/2011
User Location: TN USA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (24 of 24) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great Phone for Price.
 
What's great about it: Grandma loves it What's not so great: Nothing yet.. I was having a problem contacting my Grandmother. She wears hearing aids sometimes and when she doesn't have them in she needed a phone that had a sound boost. She likes the phone, she can now hear people on the other end and can see the buttons to dial out. It is replacing a phone that she said was full of "static" and she says this phone is "CLEAR". No complaints at all!!!

Motorola K301 Big Button DECT 6.0 Cordless Phone, White review by Rich916 can be read at Best Buy
 
Rich916
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/16/2010
User Location: SACRAMENTO
Review From: User Review
 
100% (17 of 17) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Do *NOT* buy for senior citzens
 
I bought this phone because the large buttons and volume amplify indicated that it was designed for senior citizens. Is it not! Choosing a phonebook entry requirs a series of five steps. Get one wrong, and you need to press a button twice to reset. It is so poorly designed as to make it unusable by the elderly.

Motorola K301 Big Button DECT 6.0 Cordless Phone, White review by paulpriest can be read at Amazon.Com
 
paulpriest
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/17/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
93% (15 of 16) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Cordless Phone
 
Price I paid was less than shown in catalog where I first saw it. I like the features, especially the volume increase option. Neither the use charge nor standby charge as many hours as advertised. Perhaps an inferior battery. That was a slight disappointment. Clarity excellent-button options too. Doesn't have a lot of bells and whistles so very easy to use.

Motorola K301 Big Button DECT 6.0 Cordless Phone, White review by Captive Yet Free can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Captive Yet Free
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/29/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
90% (9 of 10) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Not Wall-Mountable
 
We have been looking to replace a wall-mounted cordless phone. The search has taken several months. Motorola advertises this phone as wall-mountable (before they discontinued it, that is). it is NOT!

Motorola K301 Big Button DECT 6.0 Cordless Phone, White review by L. L. Kemperman "Rain" can be read at Amazon.Com
 
L. L. Kemperman "Rain"
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/03/2011
User Location: Coldwater, MI United States
Review From: User Review
 
86% (20 of 23) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Good looking but not user friendly
 
Upon receiving my new Motorola DECT 6.0 phone, I unpacked the box and proceeded to read the Quick Start Guide. I was unable to remove the battery compartment cover in order to install the battery. Being that I'm a senior with arthritic hands I had to finally find someone who was strong enough to remove the cover. I was under the impression that this model phone was geared toward the senior population. I am also disappointed because the 6.0 is not compatible with the other cordless phone that I h...

Motorola K301 Big Button DECT 6.0 Cordless Phone, White review by AZ Transplant "Msmesa" can be read at Amazon.Com
 
AZ Transplant "Msmesa"
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/07/2010
User Location: Mesa, AZ
Review From: User Review
 
40% (4 of 10) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Good phone overall
 
I purchased this phone because of the 'volume Boost' feature. It really works well and bumps up the volume perfectly and enough for people with the hearing problem. I am not deaf and don't have a dramatic hearing problem but some times, the person on the other side of the line doesn't speak clearly and mumbles up or his/her phone mouth piece doesn't work well. Then I have a hard time understanding him/her. This phone is compact, good looking and has a good range as far as transmission. However, ...

Motorola K301 Big Button DECT 6.0 Cordless Phone, White review by saturn2010 can be read at Walmart
 
saturn2010
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/18/2011
User Location: Arizona
Review From: User Review
 
100% (8 of 8) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Stay away from Motorola
 
I just wanted to offer a comment about Motorola phones; a lesson I learned the hard way.I bought a Motorola cordless phone H101. The phone worked fine for 6 months and then just stopped working. Motorola has engaged a company called "Encompass" to process returns for at least some models of their cordless phones, including the H101. This was a brand new Motorola cordless phone and I was surprised to learn Motorola itself was not handling problems. Encompass gave me the run around f...

Motorola K301 Big Button DECT 6.0 Cordless Phone, White review by Learned Hand can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Learned Hand
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/25/2011
User Location: United States
Review From: User Review
 
77% (7 of 9) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
I have always bought Motorola phones & they normally deliver what they say,but the product details tell you that this phone is basically good for the hard-of -hearing.. I think it could have been better.It does have clear reception.

Motorola K301 Big Button DECT 6.0 Cordless Phone, White review by midnightshoppertwo can be read at Walmart
 
midnightshoppertwo
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/24/2009
User Location: Conyer,Ga
Review From: User Review
 
300% (6 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
great for elderly person
 
This phone is great for the elderly. My mom in law had trouble dialing on a regular phone. With this, she picks up the handset, presses one of the speed dial buttons, and that's it! Plus, you can program any numbers into the M1, M2, M3 speed dial buttons, which is great. Also, you can program the settings for "auto answer" , so she doesn't have to press the "on" button when it rings, just pick it up from the stand. It was the best I could find for her needs, and it was $30 less at Walmart!!

Motorola K301 Big Button DECT 6.0 Cordless Phone, White review by ALLH can be read at Walmart
 
ALLH
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/13/2011
User Location: Alabama
Review From: User Review
 
100% (5 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  106 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter