I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Motorola L402 1.9 GHz Digital DECT 6.0 2X Handsets Essention Twin Cordless Phone

Motorola L402 1.9 GHz Digital DECT 6.0 2X Handsets Essention Twin Cordless Phone Reviews

L402
Add Alert For Motorola L402 1.9 GHz Digital DECT 6.0 2X Handsets Essention Twin Cordless Phone
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Motorola L402 1.9 GHz Digital DECT 6.0 2X Handsets Essention Twin Cordless Phone to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Motorola L402 1.9 GHz Digital DECT 6.0 2X Handsets Essention Twin Cordless Phone to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$41 - $65 (4 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Nice Phone
 
This phone works very well. The handsets are lite easy to carry and can late over 4 hours of talk time.

Motorola L402 1.9 GHz Digital DECT 6.0 2X Handsets Essention Twin Cordless Phone review by dominusthewolf can be read at Walmart
 
dominusthewolf
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/16/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (18 of 18) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Stay away from Motorola
 
I just wanted to offer a comment about Motorola phones; a lesson I learned the hard way.I bought a Motorola cordless phone H101. The phone worked fine for 6 months and then just stopped working. Motorola has engaged a company called "Encompass" to process returns for at least some models of their cordless phones, including the H101. This was a brand new Motorola cordless phone and I was surprised to learn Motorola itself was not handling problems. Encompass gave me the run around f...

Motorola L402 1.9 GHz Digital DECT 6.0 2X Handsets Essention Twin Cordless Phone review by Learned Hand can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Learned Hand
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/25/2011
User Location: United States
Review From: User Review
 
100% (10 of 10) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Loud and clear !!
 
This is a great phone, I have a severe hearing loss (not Deaf) and standard cordless phones just don't have enough volume without getting into the power boost models which are big in size, I have no trouble hearing on this phone and the speaker is loud and clear also. Looks like a lot to set up but it is really easy to set up and to use. small size for tight places and extra handsets are easy to find online and from Amazon..

Motorola L402 1.9 GHz Digital DECT 6.0 2X Handsets Essention Twin Cordless Phone review by W. Davis "SRQ" can be read at Amazon.Com
 
W. Davis "SRQ"
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/21/2009
User Location: Patchogue, NY. USA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (9 of 9) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Telephone Useful
 
This was exactly what was needed for my home. It arrived and was easy to hook up and get in use. Direction book could have been printed in larger type, but thats what one gets for being OLD. LOL..If you need a good 1-extension phone set-up, then this is for you and Motorola makes good stuff. Can you hear me now??

Motorola L402 1.9 GHz Digital DECT 6.0 2X Handsets Essention Twin Cordless Phone review by PSPPopi can be read at Walmart
 
PSPPopi
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/15/2010
User Location: PalmSprings CA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (8 of 8) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
This is a very nice phone BUT...
 
I ordered this phone because of the features, price and especially the reviews. I read the reviews and most people liked it. The phone works great, however the box states that it has Call Waiting Caller ID, which it does NOT. This is a major problem and I am returning it to the store tomorrow. I cannot have a phone that doesn't tell me who is calling while I have someone else on the phone. I pay for the feature with the phone company, so my phone should have this feature. Sorry Motorola! Also, t...

Motorola L402 1.9 GHz Digital DECT 6.0 2X Handsets Essention Twin Cordless Phone review by shoptilidrop18 can be read at Walmart
 
shoptilidrop18
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/09/2010
User Location: New Jersey
Review From: User Review
 
120% (6 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Nice phone Poor quality
 
This phone has some nice features but what is features it they are not useable. The ringing options is entertaining but what is entertainment with fustation. The sound quality is very very poor even on speakerphone. The answering machine puts static into your recorded announcement. The phones reception goes in and out even standing near the base. I thought that buying a Motorola would be like the sound quality of a motorola cell phone but I guess not. Dont waste your money get a VTECH.

Motorola L402 1.9 GHz Digital DECT 6.0 2X Handsets Essention Twin Cordless Phone review by Gettys D "stunned" can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Gettys D "stunned"
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/29/2009
User Location: Louisiana
Review From: User Review
 
71% (5 of 7) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great Investment!
 
I needed a new phone with an answering machine and did a lot of research and read lots of reviews. I previously had an AT&T phone that did not last long. I finally decided on this one and I absolutely love it! The sound is clear, the display is easy to read, and it's very user friendly. I have DSL and also a baby monitor and there is no interference using either. I'm very satisfied!

Motorola L402 1.9 GHz Digital DECT 6.0 2X Handsets Essention Twin Cordless Phone review by Jenna can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Jenna
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/15/2009
User Location: Lynchburg, VA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (5 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
DECT Motorola Essential Twin 6.0
 
I've bought cordless phones before, and either the answering machine had a weird playback voice or (most often) the reception wasn't always great with the phone. I've yet to experience either previous issues with this phone. Playback is clear, and I can go outside to our front yard, say 30 yards from the main phone set-up and I still have clear reception. Definitely for the price I would highly suggest this phone.

Motorola L402 1.9 GHz Digital DECT 6.0 2X Handsets Essention Twin Cordless Phone review by FNTSTK5 can be read at Walmart
 
FNTSTK5
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/24/2009
User Location: Gilbert, AZ
Review From: User Review
 
100% (5 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Terrible
 
The problem I have with this phone is that it is cheaply made, uncomfortable at your ear because it is so FLAT, therefore, hard to position so you can hear the person speaking to you. Also, the number keypad does NOT light up so you can not dial the phone in dim light. Have to find another one.......

Motorola L402 1.9 GHz Digital DECT 6.0 2X Handsets Essention Twin Cordless Phone review by HLH can be read at Amazon.Com
 
HLH
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/28/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (4 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Cordless Phone
 
This phone has the capacity for a phone book but also has 9 speed dial numbers which is great for someone who can't see very well. This phone was great for everything I bought it for!

Motorola L402 1.9 GHz Digital DECT 6.0 2X Handsets Essention Twin Cordless Phone review by myshopper can be read at Walmart
 
myshopper
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/01/2009
User Location: Erlanger, KY
Review From: User Review
 
100% (4 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  36 Total
 2   3   4  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter