I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Motorola L512BT 1.9 GHz Digital DECT 6.0 2X Handsets Cordless Phones

Motorola L512BT 1.9 GHz Digital DECT 6.0 2X Handsets Cordless Phones Reviews

L512BT
Add Alert For Motorola L512BT 1.9 GHz Digital DECT 6.0 2X Handsets Cordless Phones
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Motorola L512BT 1.9 GHz Digital DECT 6.0 2X Handsets Cordless Phones to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Motorola L512BT 1.9 GHz Digital DECT 6.0 2X Handsets Cordless Phones to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$54 - $68 (4 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Great phone for my needs.
 
I live in a rural area & the cell service is sporadic, this phone can receive your calls from 2 cell phones plus you have the land line. Each line has it's own unique ring. Handset speakerphone... it's got every feature other than being waterproof. I tried it the other day about 2000 feet from my home & it worked perfectly. You can add more handsets, which I plan on buying one, maybe two more.

Motorola L512BT 1.9 GHz Digital DECT 6.0 2X Handsets Cordless Phones review by ProWrench can be read at Walmart
 
ProWrench
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/10/2011
User Location: Buckeye, AZ.
Review From: User Review
 
116% (7 of 6) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Stay away from Motorola
 
I just wanted to offer a comment about Motorola phones; a lesson I learned the hard way.I bought a Motorola cordless phone H101. The phone worked fine for 6 months and then just stopped working. Motorola has engaged a company called "Encompass" to process returns for at least some models of their cordless phones, including the H101. This was a brand new Motorola cordless phone and I was surprised to learn Motorola itself was not handling problems. Encompass gave me the run around f...

Motorola L512BT 1.9 GHz Digital DECT 6.0 2X Handsets Cordless Phones review by Learned Hand can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Learned Hand
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/25/2011
User Location: United States
Review From: User Review
 
66% (4 of 6) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
waste of money
 
You can't hear well on these phones,and people can't always hear you. They don't have a lot of features I am used to having. Poorly made.Surprized because I like my Motorola cell phone.

Motorola L512BT 1.9 GHz Digital DECT 6.0 2X Handsets Cordless Phones review by Danni5 can be read at Walmart
 
Danni5
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/08/2011
User Location: Lapeer MI
Review From: User Review
 
66% (2 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Worked as promised
 
This is not a simple phone to use however if you are willing to read and follow the directions it works just as described. We live in a rural area and in our house there is only one spot that gets good cell service. This phone has allowed us allot more freedom in using our cell phones at home.

Motorola L512BT 1.9 GHz Digital DECT 6.0 2X Handsets Cordless Phones review by Bobsopinion can be read at Walmart
 
Bobsopinion
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/06/2011
User Location: Northern California
Review From: User Review
 
An addition to the motorola phones I have.
 
These phones are an addition to the motorola phones previously purchased. I got them for my son's room and the guest bedroom. So far they work.

Motorola L512BT 1.9 GHz Digital DECT 6.0 2X Handsets Cordless Phones review by DC44 can be read at Walmart
 
DC44
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/26/2011
User Location: Woodbridge, VA
Review From: User Review
 
Great Phone - Easy Setup
 
We got rid of our traditional landline telephone and went to VoIP for "emergency" only, using our cell phones for the majority of our calls. The bluetooth setup of our phones was simple and easy. These phones are far more comfortable to talk on than the Blackberry.

Motorola L512BT 1.9 GHz Digital DECT 6.0 2X Handsets Cordless Phones review by Chris H. can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Chris H.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/03/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Bluetooth always disconnected
 
I purchased this phone to replace a land line. Connection is through the bluetooth feature to a dedicated cell phone. This phone can not maintain it's bluetooth connection with the cell phone which just sits next to it. It's been a month and just found out, I can no longer return this phone after 30 days.

Motorola L512BT 1.9 GHz Digital DECT 6.0 2X Handsets Cordless Phones review by edd nj can be read at Amazon.Com
 
edd nj
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/27/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Not So Great; I Returned It
 
This unit would not stay paired to my cell phone. Even remaining in the same room with the base station, it would lose the pairing. Needless to say, it also would not auto-pair when I returned within range of the base station. I also did not like that it couldn't download the address book from my cell phone. Otherwise, it worked fine. I returned it and bought the AT&T TL 92270.

Motorola L512BT 1.9 GHz Digital DECT 6.0 2X Handsets Cordless Phones review by B. J. Scott can be read at Amazon.Com
 
B. J. Scott
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/25/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
I LOVE THIS PHONE - OTHER THAN...
 
Everything about this phone is GREAT!!!Only I cannot seem to keep my cell phone paired with it. I can pair two cell phones. Go out of the house, come back and put the phone right next to the base and it does not automatically pair??? Nothing in the manual about how to fix this. Every other BT device I have pairs automatically. (I have two iphone 3gs)If I have to manually pair every time then this is worthless to me. so that is why I give it 2 stars. I will keep fiddling w...

Motorola L512BT 1.9 GHz Digital DECT 6.0 2X Handsets Cordless Phones review by Ibuytoomuchcrap can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Ibuytoomuchcrap
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/22/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
I WENT WITH MY GUT
 
There a few different models of these Motorola Bluetooth systems and they all had reviews with about 3 stars. The technology was basically the same, but some models only let you link one phone while others has a cord attached to the main unit...yada yada.I couldn't believe all the negative reviews on a Motorola bluetooth product considering Moto has such a staple in bluetooth technology. So I went with my gut and figured most users were too dumb to utilize this equipment... and I w...

Motorola L512BT 1.9 GHz Digital DECT 6.0 2X Handsets Cordless Phones review by J. Schaeffer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
J. Schaeffer
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/15/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  78 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter