I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Monster Cable CIT LBK-16 16 ft CableIt Large Black

Monster Cable CIT LBK-16 16 ft CableIt Large Black Reviews

CIT LBK-16
Add Alert For Monster Cable CIT LBK-16 16 ft CableIt Large Black
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Monster Cable CIT LBK-16 16 ft CableIt Large Black to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Monster Cable CIT LBK-16 16 ft CableIt Large Black to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$24 (1 store)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Very nice organizer, just a tad thicker
 
I chose Monster over other brands available in radio shack and other online stores primarily because of the name associated with the brand. And it hasn't let me down.Straight out of the box, every thing was easy to use. You can also google online for a video on how to use the zipper; for me the included instructions were enough.Length wise, 16 ft was more than enough to cover set of 7 cables running from my TV to receiver (Power cable, cable tv, 3 hdmi, PS3 camera and one...

Monster Cable CIT LBK-16 16 ft CableIt Large Black review by Guru Pahwa can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Guru Pahwa
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/21/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Absolutely THE best cable wrap going....
 
I bought this wrap after trying many other kinds, and it is by far the best one going.Included in the package is a plastic handle that makes putting cables in the wrap COMPLETELY effortless. One cable set has two PC power cables, two monitory cables, two USB cables and one speaker cable, with room to spare. No longer does my PC area look like an untamed spider web.The material weight is completely adequate and it cuts easily with a pair of standard scissors....

Monster Cable CIT LBK-16 16 ft CableIt Large Black review by D. Campbell "darwin346" can be read at Amazon.Com
 
D. Campbell "darwin346"
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/16/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Excellent Product
 
The included handle makes it a snap to wrap the cable. I'm using on a 20 channel cable snake, and two long run monitor cables. It's sturdy enough to hold them all together and they somehow managed to fit.

Monster Cable CIT LBK-16 16 ft CableIt Large Black review by Raymond J. Gentry "Ray J" can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Raymond J. Gentry "Ray J"
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/10/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Good buy and worth the price.
 
Purchased the 16ft Large Monster Cable and used all but 3 feet of tubing. The large size handled all of my cables behind the desk. Took three strips to do the job. The tool was a bit tricky but practiced with a small piece first. The area looks tidy now and my chewing cats (two of them) are no longer attracted to my computer cables. I have enough cable left to harness the wires behind my TV. "

Monster Cable CIT LBK-16 16 ft CableIt Large Black review by Beachbear 310 "Beachbear 310" can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Beachbear 310 "Beachbear 310"
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/01/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
50% (1 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Hidden Away
 
It illiminates ten million wires. Now they are more or less invisible. and the cat won't have them to play with

Monster Cable CIT LBK-16 16 ft CableIt Large Black review by pissed off "sasc" can be read at Amazon.Com
 
pissed off "sasc"
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/29/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
50% (1 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Very useful
 
This cable helps organize our office audio cable. It's very useful.

Monster Cable CIT LBK-16 16 ft CableIt Large Black review by CRI can be read at B&H Photo
 
CRI
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/18/2010
User Location: Arcadia, CA
Review From: User Review
 
Inland used to have this
 
Inland used to sell a 25ft version of this for under $10. Talk about bending over and taking it up the ....... with Monsters pricing. If anybody from Inland sees this, BRING BACK YOUR VERSION!

Monster Cable CIT LBK-16 16 ft CableIt Large Black review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/10/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
0% (0 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
good idea for organizing cable mess
 
As described the kit will easily hold and manage the cable mess and make it look more attractive and organized.

Monster Cable CIT LBK-16 16 ft CableIt Large Black review by MARION HARRISON can be read at Amazon.Com
 
MARION HARRISON
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/03/2013
User Location: LAS VEGAS, NV United States
Review From: User Review
 
Good Item
 
This is a very good item. I used it immediately when it came in the mail. I would recommend this product to my friends and family.

Monster Cable CIT LBK-16 16 ft CableIt Large Black review by Dan can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Dan
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/21/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Monster Cable Management
 
This item works as described.We used it for cable going to a server cabinet (which needed the ability to be moved without a cable issue)Depending on your need, this kit works well and is easy to use.

Monster Cable CIT LBK-16 16 ft CableIt Large Black review by JFAkron can be read at Amazon.Com
 
JFAkron
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/26/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  18 Total
 2  Next ›
     
 
 
ter