I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Monster Cable THXI100SW-25 Subwoofer Cable

Monster Cable THXI100SW-25 Subwoofer Cable Reviews

THXI100SW25  |  THXI100SW-25
Add Alert For Monster Cable THXI100SW-25 Subwoofer Cable
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Monster Cable THXI100SW-25 Subwoofer Cable to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Monster Cable THXI100SW-25 Subwoofer Cable to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$24 - $27 (3 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Subwoofer cable
 
Can't tell the sound difference but it was just the length i needed. And the cable was flexible enough to bend. I don't think cabling matter all the much for the subwoofer.

Monster Cable THXI100SW-25 Subwoofer Cable review by R. Chiang can be read at Amazon.Com
 
R. Chiang
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/09/2007
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
I would NEVER buy anything else!! The sound is perfect
 
25 foot long, THX certified, around 30 bucks to my door in just a few days. Yah, to say the least, I am one satisfied customer

Monster Cable THXI100SW-25 Subwoofer Cable review by Drew M. Tucker "DrewT" can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Drew M. Tucker "DrewT"
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/19/2008
User Location: Fort Worth, TX
Review From: User Review
 
50% (1 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Good product
 
I was able to put my subwoofer on the other side fo the room without loosing quality.

Monster Cable THXI100SW-25 Subwoofer Cable review by Eduardo Friera "Edu" can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Eduardo Friera "Edu"
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/11/2007
User Location: Buenos Aires, Argentina
Review From: User Review
 
50% (1 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
SUBWOOFER CABLE
 
I highly recommend this product. It works well with my Sony surround sound sub woofer.

Monster Cable THXI100SW-25 Subwoofer Cable review by Joseph Iaquinto can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Joseph Iaquinto
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/20/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
0% (0 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great Cable
 
If you need a great, longer run cable for your sub woofer this is the one. Great fetures and good price---you DO NOT need a more expensive cable for a sub as this is the one to use for your home theater.

Monster Cable THXI100SW-25 Subwoofer Cable review by RonDawg can be read at Walmart
 
RonDawg
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/26/2009
User Location: Omaha, NE
Review From: User Review
 
Sub cable
 
This is 3rd of these I own, can't go wrong with this, clean strong signal for your sub

Monster Cable THXI100SW-25 Subwoofer Cable review by Jose Guerrero can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Jose Guerrero
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/23/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great product at a reasonable price
 
The big box stores would have charged $40 - $50 for this cable. I purchased the same cable through Amazon for less than $15. Goes to show you how much of a "rip off" Best Buy is.

Monster Cable THXI100SW-25 Subwoofer Cable review by M. Talbot can be read at Amazon.Com
 
M. Talbot
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/16/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great Price Great Product
 
This cable rocks. Increased the SQ and SPL of my cheap little Sony sub-woofer significantly. Would absolutely recommend this to others. Very flexible cable too!

Monster Cable THXI100SW-25 Subwoofer Cable review by JCon85 can be read at Amazon.Com
 
JCon85
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/20/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
grat price great performance great brand
 
Just buy it, there isnt any better option in terms of performance/price. Im using it with my onkyo hts-7300, and it is amazing.

Monster Cable THXI100SW-25 Subwoofer Cable review by H. C. Molina can be read at Amazon.Com
 
H. C. Molina
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/06/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
consider a longer length
 
i only needed to cross the livingroom 12 feet away. between connecting it to my receiver, going through the floor and coming up through the floor to the subwoofer sitting directly above it, it barely made it.

Monster Cable THXI100SW-25 Subwoofer Cable review by J. Fogle can be read at Amazon.Com
 
J. Fogle
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/17/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  15 Total
 2  Next ›
     
 
 
ter