I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Monster Cable CIPRO142500 CIPRO 14-2/500 14 Gauge Speaker Cables, 500' spool, 2 conductor

Monster Cable CIPRO142500 CIPRO 14-2/500 14 Gauge Speaker Cables, 500' spool, 2 conductor Reviews

CIPRO142500
Add Alert For Monster Cable CIPRO142500 CIPRO 14-2/500 14 Gauge Speaker Cables, 500' spool, 2 conductor
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Monster Cable CIPRO142500 CIPRO 14-2/500 14 Gauge Speaker Cables, 500' spool, 2 conductor to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Monster Cable CIPRO142500 CIPRO 14-2/500 14 Gauge Speaker Cables, 500' spool, 2 conductor to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$191 (2 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Monster Cable
 
I'm very pleased with the purchase price (which saved me over a hundred dollars had I bought the speaker wire locally). Delivery was perfect and I will not hesitate to purchase over Buy.com in the future.

Monster Cable CIPRO142500 CIPRO 14-2/500 14 Gauge Speaker Cables, 500' spool, 2 conductor review by jrminnich can be read at Rakuten
 
jrminnich
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/05/2006
User Location: Dayton, Ohio
Review From: User Review
 
Good product
 
Cabling is well constructed and provides great sound through my Polk Audio in-walls. Save yourself some $ and go for the 500 ft cable. It's the most bang for your buck and you will end up using it all sooner or later.

Monster Cable CIPRO142500 CIPRO 14-2/500 14 Gauge Speaker Cables, 500' spool, 2 conductor review by A Customer can be read at Rakuten
 
A Customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/31/2009
User Location: B'ham, AL
Review From: User Review
 
Great value and service
 
The purchase was processed and shipped promptly ... Speaker cable was exactly what I had expected.

Monster Cable CIPRO142500 CIPRO 14-2/500 14 Gauge Speaker Cables, 500' spool, 2 conductor review by A Customer can be read at Rakuten
 
A Customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/14/2007
User Location: Mason, OH
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 3 Displayed of  3 Total
     
 
 
ter