I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Monster Cable AICYP 200 S iSplitterT 200 Mini Headphone Y-Adapter

Monster Cable AICYP 200 S iSplitterT 200 Mini Headphone Y-Adapter Reviews

AI-CYP200S  |  AICYP 200 S
Add Alert For Monster Cable AICYP 200 S iSplitterT 200 Mini Headphone Y-Adapter
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Monster Cable AICYP 200 S iSplitterT 200 Mini Headphone Y-Adapter to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Monster Cable AICYP 200 S iSplitterT 200 Mini Headphone Y-Adapter to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$10 (1 store)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Works as advertised
 
Cool design, rugged, and works well.

Monster Cable AICYP 200 S iSplitterT 200 Mini Headphone Y-Adapter review by Aaron can be read at B&H Photo
 
Aaron
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/03/2010
User Location: Boston, MA
Review From: User Review
 
Works exactly as advertised!
 
Works perfectly, allows two people to listen to music or watch a movie on a plane simultaneously. Works perfectly on my iPad with Bose and Audio Technica noise canceling headphones. Allows each of us to adjust volume, and mute one listener or the other.

Monster Cable AICYP 200 S iSplitterT 200 Mini Headphone Y-Adapter review by SummerOfLove can be read at B&H Photo
 
SummerOfLove
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/06/2010
User Location: New Hartford, CT
Review From: User Review
 
Practical for traveling
 
I acquired one of these to share music with my companion on a recent trip, and it worked perfectly. The Monster splitter connects to the MP3 player's regular headphone jack, and two male headphone connectors go on the split ends. It fits any standard headphone jack and doesn't affect sound quality at all -- this still depends on how good the MP3 player and the headphones are. What I particularly like about the Monster is that it has independent volume controls for each headphone, a little dial s...

Monster Cable AICYP 200 S iSplitterT 200 Mini Headphone Y-Adapter review by ubat can be read at Amazon.Com
 
ubat
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/19/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Monster splitter review
 
Great product for people on the go. I thought this was just a splitter but it also has features I've never seen like mute and volume control. Excellent quality!

Monster Cable AICYP 200 S iSplitterT 200 Mini Headphone Y-Adapter review by K. Morris can be read at Amazon.Com
 
K. Morris
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/03/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
WORKS GOOD
 
I had no problems using this splitter. It works well with radio I also bought.

Monster Cable AICYP 200 S iSplitterT 200 Mini Headphone Y-Adapter review by Timothy Mathias Sr. can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Timothy Mathias Sr.
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/11/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Look elsewhere.
 
Monster products are generally decent, and I have bought plenty of Monster products to serve needs that my favorite companies don't (sometimes as interim solutions but sometimes more permanently).This product is bad. The music/audio loses presence. The change is marked.Because Monster is relatively pricey when compared to "store" brands and, as evidenced by this product, might perform equally poorly, I am decidedly less likely to think of Monster as a fall back in future....

Monster Cable AICYP 200 S iSplitterT 200 Mini Headphone Y-Adapter review by A. H. Klein can be read at Amazon.Com
 
A. H. Klein
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/07/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Sharing our IPod
 
My husband and I share my IPod when we're on the beach, and this one works great. Each of us is able to control the volume according to our needs. I'd definitely recommend this one.

Monster Cable AICYP 200 S iSplitterT 200 Mini Headphone Y-Adapter review by mbl can be read at Amazon.Com
 
mbl
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/23/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Does not work well with iPod Nano 5th gen
 
I tried to make this work with my Nano. I must have spent 3 hours trying to get a plug and play device to work. It will be relegated to the big box with the other techno stuff that does not operate with the technology that I am currently using, not the last generation.Quite disappointed in this Monster device.

Monster Cable AICYP 200 S iSplitterT 200 Mini Headphone Y-Adapter review by David Shuster can be read at Amazon.Com
 
David Shuster
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/02/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Very finicky
 
First the things I like: The splitter is both small and lightweight. Individual volume controls are both incredibly valuable and offer a sufficiently large dynamic range that I can use my Shure In-ear Headphones and my wife can use her standard Apple Earbuds at the same time on an airplane. Th...

Monster Cable AICYP 200 S iSplitterT 200 Mini Headphone Y-Adapter review by Russell Dicker can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Russell Dicker
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/30/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Does the job
 
This splitter is good quality at a great price. And unlike the others offers volume control which is the reason I bought it.It does seem to annotate the sound a bit when both volumes are up and on, but not by much.I bought thi to use for audio recording/production purposes for when I'm on the go , want to travel very lightly, and need to record a vocalist.Using this we will both be able to hear the mix coming out of my macbook and set levels appropriately.
Monster Cable AICYP 200 S iSplitterT 200 Mini Headphone Y-Adapter review by Simmer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Simmer
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/17/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  23 Total
 2   3  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter