I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Monster Cable 124761 SCREEN CLEAN MINI- 2 BOTTLES OF SCREEN CLEA

Monster Cable 124761 SCREEN CLEAN MINI- 2 BOTTLES OF SCREEN CLEA Reviews

MBLCLNKITSM  |  124761
Add Alert For Monster Cable 124761 SCREEN CLEAN MINI- 2 BOTTLES OF SCREEN CLEA
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Monster Cable 124761 SCREEN CLEAN MINI- 2 BOTTLES OF SCREEN CLEA to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Monster Cable 124761 SCREEN CLEAN MINI- 2 BOTTLES OF SCREEN CLEA to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$5 - $16 (4 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Works Great!
 
I was skeptical at first, but this stuff really does work great! I use it to clean the screen on my powerbook for the most part. But it also works great on my ipod and my digital camera! It's safe to use on electronics. You won't be disappointed.

Monster Cable 124761 SCREEN CLEAN MINI- 2 BOTTLES OF SCREEN CLEA review by jag4723 can be read at Amazon.Com
 
jag4723
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/14/2005
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (11 of 11) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
My MacBook screen is clean!!
 
I tried Apple Polish, iClear and plain water. They all left my MacBook screen streaky. But thanks to the other reviews here, I bought this product, and it works wonderfully. The screen looks like new! No streaks, no smears, just a beautiful, shiny screen.

Monster Cable 124761 SCREEN CLEAN MINI- 2 BOTTLES OF SCREEN CLEA review by S. Ferrell can be read at Amazon.Com
 
S. Ferrell
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/12/2006
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (10 of 10) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Expensive, but works perfectly
 
While I can't compare this product's effectiveness to that of other screen cleaners, as this is the first one I've ever used, this product works amazingly well and restored my LCD to its original glory.I bought this based on the other reviews, specifically mentioning the Powerbook, because my MacBook Pro screen was extremely dirty, with streaks on it that clearly annoyed during movie playback. It arrived, and voila, my MacBook Pro's screen looks factory new.The solution lets out a bit of a foamy...

Monster Cable 124761 SCREEN CLEAN MINI- 2 BOTTLES OF SCREEN CLEA review by Phillip Roncoroni can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Phillip Roncoroni
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/18/2006
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (10 of 10) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
terrible
 
I used your cleaning product on my t.v, now I have a massive smudge that I can't get rid of. I tried to polish it out with the cloth that was included, all that did was smear it across the whole screen. I will never buy another one of your products again.

Monster Cable 124761 SCREEN CLEAN MINI- 2 BOTTLES OF SCREEN CLEA review by rick can be read at Abt Electronics
 
rick
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/04/2011
User Location: Alberta,.Canada
Review From: User Review
 
58% (7 of 12) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Do not use this stuff!
 
Scratches screen

Monster Cable 124761 SCREEN CLEAN MINI- 2 BOTTLES OF SCREEN CLEA review by Joe can be read at Abt Electronics
 
Joe
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/01/2010
User Location: NY
Review From: User Review
 
22% (5 of 22) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Reviews at work
 
I bought this over some of the cheaper cleaners upon the advice I read within some of the bad reviews for those cleaners. I was not disappointed. Although a bit more expensive, this stuff really works nicely. Make sure you use a high quality micro-fiber cloth (a small one was included) to avoid any scratching. This works perfectly and leaves you with a factory fresh screen in terms of the look.

Monster Cable 124761 SCREEN CLEAN MINI- 2 BOTTLES OF SCREEN CLEA review by C.L.B. can be read at Amazon.Com
 
C.L.B.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/10/2005
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (6 of 6) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Works great
 
I haven't tried any other products to clean my screens, but I know that this product works great.Only disappointment is that they give you two bottles, but only one mini cloth.

Monster Cable 124761 SCREEN CLEAN MINI- 2 BOTTLES OF SCREEN CLEA review by C. Becker can be read at Amazon.Com
 
C. Becker
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/11/2006
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (4 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Monitor looks like NEW
 
I bought this for my boyfriend's DIRTY flat screen monitor and it looks fantastic. The reviews were right on - a little more expensive but well worth it.

Monster Cable 124761 SCREEN CLEAN MINI- 2 BOTTLES OF SCREEN CLEA review by Michelle D. can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Michelle D.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/26/2006
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
75% (3 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Gets the Job Done
 
This is a good price and a good product! It's easy to use and the result is wonderful. It takes all the dirt away. My laptop screen now looks like brand new.

Monster Cable 124761 SCREEN CLEAN MINI- 2 BOTTLES OF SCREEN CLEA review by O. Kucuksakalli can be read at Amazon.Com
 
O. Kucuksakalli
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/13/2006
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
75% (3 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
TOTAL GARBAGE
 
First off this stuff is over priced like all Monster stuff but i decided to try it, well it streaks way too much and is very hard to even get the dry streaks off. I think it even causes fine scratches on the screen from the microfiber cloth. You spray it on the cloth then when you apply it to the screen its like it turns gooey and thats why it streaks. Its total junk, its over priced, dont buy it.

Monster Cable 124761 SCREEN CLEAN MINI- 2 BOTTLES OF SCREEN CLEA review by A guy can be read at Abt Electronics
 
A guy
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/02/2012
User Location: OKC
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  58 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter