I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Monster Cable MP HT UPS 500 Home Theatre UPS for DLP Projection TVs and DVR/PVR

Monster Cable MP HT UPS 500 Home Theatre UPS for DLP Projection TVs and DVR/PVR Reviews

MPHTUPS500  |  MP HT UPS 500
Add Alert For Monster Cable MP HT UPS 500 Home Theatre UPS for DLP Projection TVs and DVR/PVR
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Monster Cable MP HT UPS 500 Home Theatre UPS for DLP Projection TVs and DVR/PVR to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Monster Cable MP HT UPS 500 Home Theatre UPS for DLP Projection TVs and DVR/PVR to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$206 - $300 (2 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Disasterous
 


Monster Cable MP HT UPS 500 Home Theatre UPS for DLP Projection TVs and DVR/PVR review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/15/2006
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
87% (7 of 8) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great UPS at a Great Price!
 


Monster Cable MP HT UPS 500 Home Theatre UPS for DLP Projection TVs and DVR/PVR review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/01/2006
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
60% (3 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Defective and Annoying
 


Monster Cable MP HT UPS 500 Home Theatre UPS for DLP Projection TVs and DVR/PVR review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/22/2007
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
66% (2 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Defective merchandise
 


Monster Cable MP HT UPS 500 Home Theatre UPS for DLP Projection TVs and DVR/PVR review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/09/2007
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Easy to set up and test
 


Monster Cable MP HT UPS 500 Home Theatre UPS for DLP Projection TVs and DVR/PVR review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/23/2006
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
33% (1 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Jerry's Review
 


Monster Cable MP HT UPS 500 Home Theatre UPS for DLP Projection TVs and DVR/PVR review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/02/2006
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
33% (1 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Not all that great ...
 


Monster Cable MP HT UPS 500 Home Theatre UPS for DLP Projection TVs and DVR/PVR review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/29/2007
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
0% (0 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
So-So
 
The first unit I received was bad and Amazon exchanged it very quickly (within two days) and without any hassles. The second unit I received was bad as well. I contacted Monster and they said they would exchange the second bad unit. They mailed (USPS) me a UPS label to send it back. I sent it to them and about a month later, I received a third unit. It is working great. It didn't cost me anything to exchange the bad units, but waiting over a month was not any fun.

Monster Cable MP HT UPS 500 Home Theatre UPS for DLP Projection TVs and DVR/PVR review by Jerry can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Jerry
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/15/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Lasted almost 2 years and then died
 
300 bucks I paid for this and it lasted me only 2 years and then died. Is it worth it? What's a new bulb worth should the power go out and the bulb wear out faster than usual? Not as much as buying two of these units! I won't buy Monster again.

Monster Cable MP HT UPS 500 Home Theatre UPS for DLP Projection TVs and DVR/PVR review by David A. Edwards can be read at Amazon.Com
 
David A. Edwards
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/08/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
two doa and counting
 
we just received our second new unit, and like the first it is dead on arrival. i'm embarrased that a supposedly high-end American company has such lousy quality control. i'm looking for something similar now, only made in Japan, where quality seems to be more of a concern.

Monster Cable MP HT UPS 500 Home Theatre UPS for DLP Projection TVs and DVR/PVR review by Flying Forker can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Flying Forker
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/23/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  21 Total
 2   3  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter