I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Monster Cable FS MP HTS300 FlatScreen PowerCenter HTS 300 Stage 1 Surge Protector

Monster Cable FS MP HTS300 FlatScreen PowerCenter HTS 300 Stage 1 Surge Protector Reviews

FSMPHTS300  |  FS MP HTS300
Add Alert For Monster Cable FS MP HTS300 FlatScreen PowerCenter HTS 300 Stage 1 Surge Protector
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Monster Cable FS MP HTS300 FlatScreen PowerCenter HTS 300 Stage 1 Surge Protector to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Monster Cable FS MP HTS300 FlatScreen PowerCenter HTS 300 Stage 1 Surge Protector to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$40 - $54 (3 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
I should have paid more attention and bought the HTS 350 instead.
 
So far so good with this surge protector. I haven't exactly been waiting for a lightening storm to test it, but all the same, the cool glow of the protection LED's are comforting. However, I should have paid more attention and looked for alternative photographs of the product before purchasing it. I had thought it would have a short cord to plug into the electrical outlet in the wall. However, this is actually more like an enormous wall wart, with three prongs (plus a 4th "ground" prong for ...

Monster Cable FS MP HTS300 FlatScreen PowerCenter HTS 300 Stage 1 Surge Protector review by Gregory S. Combs can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Gregory S. Combs
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/27/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (20 of 20) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Pretty much a surge protector
 
I have no idea if this is any better than the $12 power strip I was using before but it does look fancy! Since I'm not an expert, I will give it the benefit of the doubt. I dock it 1 star because it covers 2 outlets, but only has 3 inputs. Its marked TV - Cable/Sat - DVD but there should be one more for "receiver". Anyway, that's how I feel.

Monster Cable FS MP HTS300 FlatScreen PowerCenter HTS 300 Stage 1 Surge Protector review by Michael J. Manfredi can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Michael J. Manfredi
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/05/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
60% (3 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Just what I've been looking for
 
Why other companies don't make a flat surge protector with side connectors is beyond me. Just installed a new 1.5 inch LCD-LED on my bedroom wall, the outlet is being covered by the TV and there isn't much clearance, especially not for a surge protector and the plug. With the side outlets, I'm able to easily plug in the TV.I can't comment on how well surge protector or the Clean Power works but as far as design goes, this is a winner.

Monster Cable FS MP HTS300 FlatScreen PowerCenter HTS 300 Stage 1 Surge Protector review by Howie411 can be read at Adorama
 
Howie411
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/21/2010
User Location: Fairfax, VA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Just what I've been looking for
 
Why other companies don't make a flat surge protector with side connectors is beyond me. Just installed a new 1.5 inch LCD-LED on my bedroom wall, the outlet is being covered by the TV and there isn't much clearance, especially not for a surge protector and the plug. With the side outlets, I'm able to easily plug in the TV.I can't comment on how well surge protector or the Clean Power works but as far as design goes, this is a winner.

Monster Cable FS MP HTS300 FlatScreen PowerCenter HTS 300 Stage 1 Surge Protector review by Howie411 can be read at B&H Photo
 
Howie411
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/21/2010
User Location: Fairfax, VA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Clean Power works!
 
I recently moved into an older house. The outlets are not grounded, and for some reasons there are lots of electrical interference from our newly installed satellite dish coaxial cable. The interference from the coaxial cable keeps turning our satellite receiver on and off by itself every other minute. The PowerCenter solved all my problems. The Clean Power feature filtered the interference right out, and the claims that the manufacturer made about better picture is true. The difference is ...

Monster Cable FS MP HTS300 FlatScreen PowerCenter HTS 300 Stage 1 Surge Protector review by whoami can be read at Amazon.Com
 
whoami
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/07/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Monster Power
 
Well, so far, so good with this item. Not too much to say as I have not had a power wurge yet. I got this unit because I needed something slim to fit behind my new Sony flatscreen TV that is hanging on the wall. Fits perfectly.

Monster Cable FS MP HTS300 FlatScreen PowerCenter HTS 300 Stage 1 Surge Protector review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/12/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
great product
 
with a right angle plug, this device provides a perfect managed power solution for wall mounted flatscreen tv's using low profile mounts -- very happy.

Monster Cable FS MP HTS300 FlatScreen PowerCenter HTS 300 Stage 1 Surge Protector review by PEC can be read at Amazon.Com
 
PEC
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/21/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
50% (1 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
DONT PLUG CABLE SIGNAL BOOSTER INTO COAXIAL INPUTS
 
Be careful with this device. I plugged Motorola cable signal booster that had been working fine through coax in/out of this device. It immediately shorted out signal booster. Had to buy another and bypass the power center. All works fine now

Monster Cable FS MP HTS300 FlatScreen PowerCenter HTS 300 Stage 1 Surge Protector review can be read at Rakuten
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/20/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great for tight places
 
Plug outlets are on the side so it works great in a corner where the unit buts up against the wall.

Monster Cable FS MP HTS300 FlatScreen PowerCenter HTS 300 Stage 1 Surge Protector review by Frank Scarpelli can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Frank Scarpelli
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/10/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
50% (1 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Monster Clean Power
 
Love the item, I have a lot of Monster items, and Ethernet Cords, and a lot of gaming Cord from Monster.Love the Clean Power, made my LED TV look just a tad better than it was on HD, less Dirty Power and it Looks Amazing aswell.

Monster Cable FS MP HTS300 FlatScreen PowerCenter HTS 300 Stage 1 Surge Protector review by Dom can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Dom
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/08/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
0% (0 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  32 Total
 2   3   4  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter