I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Monster Cable MP AV 775G 7 Outlets Audio Video PowerCenter

Monster Cable MP AV 775G 7 Outlets Audio Video PowerCenter Reviews

MP AV 775G
Add Alert For Monster Cable MP AV 775G 7 Outlets Audio Video PowerCenter
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Monster Cable MP AV 775G 7 Outlets Audio Video PowerCenter to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Monster Cable MP AV 775G 7 Outlets Audio Video PowerCenter to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$20 - $80 (7 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Product and delivery
 
The delivery was fast after placing the order and the quality and price were outstanding. Thank you

Monster Cable MP AV 775G 7 Outlets Audio Video PowerCenter review by tommygun, can be read at Tigerdirect
 
tommygun,
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/03/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Here's your review
 
Great surge protector though, good value for the price.

Monster Cable MP AV 775G 7 Outlets Audio Video PowerCenter review by tbeal, can be read at Tigerdirect
 
tbeal,
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/03/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great Deal on Green Power
 
Got 2 on sale, and have 3 other similar Monster power strips with the switched green power outlets. Pros - well designed for a combination of power bricks and regular plugs, but no larger than needed, surge protection, solid construction, nice flexible cords, ability turn Green power switching off or on. No cons. The switched outlets are useful sometimes but not for every use - for example my networking setup needs to be powered on in a certain sequence and I can't just let everything power o...

Monster Cable MP AV 775G 7 Outlets Audio Video PowerCenter review by WildesMan, can be read at Tigerdirect
 
WildesMan,
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/12/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
monster av 775 audio power center
 
this is something i should have bought before the power surge put out 2 of my p.c.'s i'am very kucky nothing else was blown out!

Monster Cable MP AV 775G 7 Outlets Audio Video PowerCenter review by thomas, can be read at Tigerdirect
 
thomas,
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/09/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Works great!
 
Works great. Easy to install

Monster Cable MP AV 775G 7 Outlets Audio Video PowerCenter review by G, can be read at Tigerdirect
 
G,
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/09/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Decent Power strip for the Price
 
I am using this power strip on my computers. I am using the Green feature and it is working as designed, power is cut to the outlets when the computer is shut down. It does not cut power in sleep mode. Other reviews state that it does not work, but it is working with my OCz 700 watt modular power supply and my Corsair AX860i power supply. I have verified with a DMM that the power is cut with the comptuer off, and it powers up with no delay. Cons: none really, it's as advertised. can the q...

Monster Cable MP AV 775G 7 Outlets Audio Video PowerCenter review by Kristi, can be read at Tigerdirect
 
Kristi,
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/08/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great product at a good price
 
Item as described and just great for the price

Monster Cable MP AV 775G 7 Outlets Audio Video PowerCenter review by jheyder can be read at Tigerdirect
 
jheyder
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/03/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Excellent power source
 
This product was well worth the price based upon its functioning, and clarity of position for components.

Monster Cable MP AV 775G 7 Outlets Audio Video PowerCenter review by The Cat, can be read at Tigerdirect
 
The Cat,
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/24/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Good Deal
 
Got two of these on sale. One for TV and accs, the other for small AV studio. Great value. Seems to be well built. I like green products as well. Haven't tried that feature yet, but good to know it is there when I do decide to use it.

Monster Cable MP AV 775G 7 Outlets Audio Video PowerCenter review by Julio, can be read at Tigerdirect
 
Julio,
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/22/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Monster AV 775G Audio Video PowerCenter
 
great product and the sale price was unbeatable

Monster Cable MP AV 775G 7 Outlets Audio Video PowerCenter review by , can be read at Tigerdirect
 
,
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/19/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  16 Total
 2  Next ›
     
 
 
ter