I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Monster Cable MP HDP 650 6-Outlet Blackout PowerCenter Surge Protector

Monster Cable MP HDP 650 6-Outlet Blackout PowerCenter Surge Protector Reviews

MP HDP 650
Add Alert For Monster Cable MP HDP 650 6-Outlet Blackout PowerCenter Surge Protector
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Monster Cable MP HDP 650 6-Outlet Blackout PowerCenter Surge Protector to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Monster Cable MP HDP 650 6-Outlet Blackout PowerCenter Surge Protector to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$25 - $100 (3 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Works fine
 
It has worked very nice with all my equipment! nothing is damaged! with all the lightning strike here it works fine and I live in South Florida were the power does not go out ! It comes on once in a while!!

Monster Cable MP HDP 650 6-Outlet Blackout PowerCenter Surge Protector review by THE MAD EYE! can be read at Amazon.Com
 
THE MAD EYE!
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/03/2012
User Location: USA
Review From: User Review
 
50% (1 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
excellent product need 1 more outlet
 
great interface ,like the lighted outlets , but is short of outlets at least for me .

Monster Cable MP HDP 650 6-Outlet Blackout PowerCenter Surge Protector review by jmo can be read at B&H Photo
 
jmo
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/24/2010
User Location: san juan pr
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Below average product from Monster.
 
I've owned several Monster Cable products and this is the cheapest quality I've owned to date. It will no doubt provide the same protection any MOV surge protector (at this level) will. However, it's not the quality you'd expect from Monster.

Monster Cable MP HDP 650 6-Outlet Blackout PowerCenter Surge Protector review by Robert can be read at Rakuten
 
Robert
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/29/2011
User Location: Pensacola FL
Review From: User Review
 
0% (0 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Nice entry-level protection
 
I bought this to support my new 42" LCD and small home audio setup. It is very, very cool looking with the gloss black and bright-colored LED's. It is nice that you can read everything since the labels are lit up. I would recommend this product for sure.

Monster Cable MP HDP 650 6-Outlet Blackout PowerCenter Surge Protector review by Super Sweet Sale can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Super Sweet Sale
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/01/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great Surge Protector
 
This is a great surge protector for you home theatre. Picked it up recentyle when I bought a new Panasonic TC-P50G10 plasma. Got my PS3, Xbox 360, Cable Box and Surround all plugged in. Everything is running smoothly. If your spending $1000 + for a new tv u should invest in one of these. What's great about it: Mountable,Thin-Profile, What's not so great: Price I would recommend this to a friend!

Monster Cable MP HDP 650 6-Outlet Blackout PowerCenter Surge Protector review by ddebon1 can be read at Best Buy
 
ddebon1
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/04/2009
User Location: Long Island, NY
Review From: User Review
 
Excellent Purchase
 
A great item for the theater. I would recommend this to a friend!

Monster Cable MP HDP 650 6-Outlet Blackout PowerCenter Surge Protector review by rdwiffa can be read at Best Buy
 
rdwiffa
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/18/2008
User Location: Central IL
Review From: User Review
 
Noise Filter is Awesome
 
I had purchased a 46" Samsung LCD, but keep having a humming sound when I turned up the volume on the TV. Also my picture would have very faint lines running up the screen from time-to-time. At 1st I returned the tv and got a new one, but still had the same issues. I purchased the Monster Power 6-Outlet Blackout PowerCenter Surge Protector w Stage 1 Noise Filter. Once installed with my cable tv coax running thru the Monster Stage 1 Noise Filter, all noise was eliminated and my picture clean...

Monster Cable MP HDP 650 6-Outlet Blackout PowerCenter Surge Protector review by PurpleDawg can be read at Best Buy
 
PurpleDawg
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/06/2008
User Location: Brea, CA
Review From: User Review
 
Awesome Monster Rocks Again!
 
I bought this for my new 40" Sony HDTV LCD Flat screen and it works great even looks cool, whole lot of monster product for just a little cash!! Great Deal!! What's great about it: Everything! Looks! Price! Monster Name What's not so great: None I would recommend this to a friend!

Monster Cable MP HDP 650 6-Outlet Blackout PowerCenter Surge Protector review by jrod4566 can be read at Best Buy
 
jrod4566
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/14/2008
User Location: Fort Worth, TX
Review From: User Review
 
Great HD power protection
 
I am not a huge fan of most Monster products, but their PowerCenter and other power protection products are usually great buys. This one is no exception. I bought one of these for my new HDTV that I purchased earlier this year and it is going strong. I notice no interference of any kind on the screen, whereas some of my family members have lines and such plugged into a standard outlet with no power conditioning. So far so good!

Monster Cable MP HDP 650 6-Outlet Blackout PowerCenter Surge Protector review by E. Mason can be read at Amazon.Com
 
E. Mason
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/02/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Monster Quality!
 
You have piece of mind using this power center knowing that you've got the "Monster" name and proven quality of course.This is well designed, and has a really nice and sleek look to it. The clean power coax connections are good to have as well to keep all incoming power or signals free of spikes or surges. The face of this unit is well lit and easy to read. I have my Samsung 860 tv, LG 390 Blu-ray, cable DVR, Samsung sound bar, and a Wii all connected just fine.I feel if yo...

Monster Cable MP HDP 650 6-Outlet Blackout PowerCenter Surge Protector review by TC39 can be read at Best Buy
 
TC39
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/27/2009
User Location: San Clemente, Ca
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  71 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter