I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Monster Cable CIT SBK-16 16 ft CableIt Small Black

Monster Cable CIT SBK-16 16 ft CableIt Small Black Reviews

CIT SBK-16
Add Alert For Monster Cable CIT SBK-16 16 ft CableIt Small Black
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Monster Cable CIT SBK-16 16 ft CableIt Small Black to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Monster Cable CIT SBK-16 16 ft CableIt Small Black to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$16 - $20 (2 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
.
 
Great for organizing Cable TV + HDMI + A/C Power Cord for Flat Screen TV.

Monster Cable CIT SBK-16 16 ft CableIt Small Black review by A. K. Chung "Kenzo" can be read at Amazon.Com
 
A. K. Chung "Kenzo"
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/08/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
85% (6 of 7) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
Gives a professional installer's look. Easy to put the cables through and fits up to 4 speaker cables. Easy to guide through the corners and anywhere you want them. I'm very happy with this product. You can use adheceive tape cut in small pieces to attach it to the wall.

Monster Cable CIT SBK-16 16 ft CableIt Small Black review by Lion King can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Lion King
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/02/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (4 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
Grat product hides cables extremely well and gets rid of the mess. If u are neat freak this is a must

Monster Cable CIT SBK-16 16 ft CableIt Small Black review by Ahmad C. Hajmirsadeghi can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Ahmad C. Hajmirsadeghi
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/12/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
75% (3 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
I ordered this cable in White, what showed up was Navajo White which is an off-white yellow-ish color. I tried it out on my cables anyway and like it. I would've kept it if it were actually white to match my wall.

Monster Cable CIT SBK-16 16 ft CableIt Small Black review by Erika can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Erika
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/23/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
I ordered the cable, like one of the other reviewers, because it was white. I wanted it to blend in with my molding to hide my black cords. The color is not white. I was hoping the other reviewer just received a bad batch. The color is a faded yellow. So I only give the product 3 stars. It works and does it's job well. However, the color I ordered was not the color I received. Perhaps these were white at one point, but they look like they were left out in the sun to fade to yellow.

Monster Cable CIT SBK-16 16 ft CableIt Small Black review by Joe can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Joe
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/02/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
A bit of "wrangling" is needed to get the cords\cables inside, but once completed, those cords\cables are not going anywhere! Very useful product!

Monster Cable CIT SBK-16 16 ft CableIt Small Black review by Daphne can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Daphne
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/07/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
After I installed a new DSL internet service using my phone lines I had a zillion cables all tangled together. I ran the two phone lines from the splitter at the jack in one tube and the power lines in a second. That kept the phone lines and power lines separate to minimize interference. No more tangles. I also used a length of tubing from my laptop to my TV to consolidate the video and audio cables (pre-2010 MacBook); it eliminates tangles when I am using and stowing them. Since it is relativel...

Monster Cable CIT SBK-16 16 ft CableIt Small Black review by James Sibley can be read at Amazon.Com
 
James Sibley
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/17/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
I bought these to camouflage our surround sound wires, hoping they would blend against the baseboards, but was very disappointed to find out that instead of being white as promised, they're actually kind of yellow. This may be because they sat around in a warehouse for years yellowing with age. At any rate, I can't use them for the purpose I bought them for. Disappointing.

Monster Cable CIT SBK-16 16 ft CableIt Small Black review by S. Wilson can be read at Amazon.Com
 
S. Wilson
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/11/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
33% (1 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
It's so easy to use, so easy to change any cable, it's absolutely perfect! if you want to organize your cables this is a must. The small fits 3 of my Monster Rock Instrument Cables.

Monster Cable CIT SBK-16 16 ft CableIt Small Black review by c-chavez can be read at Amazon.Com
 
c-chavez
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/06/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
This is a great product. Simple to use, really cleaned up a rats-nest of wiring for me. I will use some of the different diameter stuff also.

Monster Cable CIT SBK-16 16 ft CableIt Small Black review by P. Heckler "bookworm" can be read at Amazon.Com
 
P. Heckler "bookworm"
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/20/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  35 Total
 2   3   4  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter