I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Monoprice 100667 Y-Cable - Stereo 3.5mm Male To 2 Stereo 3.5mm Female

Monoprice 100667 Y-Cable - Stereo 3.5mm Male To 2 Stereo 3.5mm Female Reviews

B0018MHPJS_2  |  100667
Add Alert For Monoprice 100667 Y-Cable - Stereo 3.5mm Male To 2 Stereo 3.5mm Female
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Monoprice 100667 Y-Cable - Stereo 3.5mm Male To 2 Stereo 3.5mm Female to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Monoprice 100667 Y-Cable - Stereo 3.5mm Male To 2 Stereo 3.5mm Female to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$4 - $13 (9 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Need a splitter
 
I need a splitter for two headphones and the product works perfect. The shipment was received very quickly too. No complaints.

Monoprice 100667 Y-Cable - Stereo 3.5mm Male To 2 Stereo 3.5mm Female review by M. Tillery can be read at Amazon.Com
 
M. Tillery
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/17/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Quite rugged for the price
 
I bought several different headphone splitters hoping to find one that is durable enough to last. This one falls in the middle on durability and is nearly the least expensive. Like the RCA splitter, the plug is rather large in diameter and might not fit if the jack you are plugging it into is recessed.$2.31 - good - MyGift Y Splitter$3.39 - better - 
Monoprice 100667 Y-Cable - Stereo 3.5mm Male To 2 Stereo 3.5mm Female review by Steve Strobel can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Steve Strobel
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/15/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Found similar item at the $ store.
 
Great product for the price, but just a few days after purchasing these, I found a similar splitter at my local dollar store, so I purchased it as a back up. This one is much thicker, so if you need it to be high end, this splitter is very well made for the money.

Monoprice 100667 Y-Cable - Stereo 3.5mm Male To 2 Stereo 3.5mm Female review by FulltimeDad2Twins can be read at Amazon.Com
 
FulltimeDad2Twins
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/10/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
First disappointment from MP
 
I've bought a bunch of Monoprice stuff, and always been super satisfied. So when I needed a stereo splitter, this was a no-brainer. Meh. It works decently, but I'm definitely not wowed.Bought to run both my headphones and speakers (which I usually mute, for sake of my neighbors) without swapping cables to my laptop. The male end of the cable doesn't quite "seat" in 100% - it will lose connection with a slight jostling. The female ends have the same problem, and also one axis allows w...

Monoprice 100667 Y-Cable - Stereo 3.5mm Male To 2 Stereo 3.5mm Female review by J. S. can be read at Amazon.Com
 
J. S.
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/22/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Does an ok job, great for $2
 
I am using this to split my audio signal to two different sets of speakers I had laying around. I didn't expect that much since it was only 2.50, but it works well. The only thing is that is does filter out a little bass, but i expected that to happen.

Monoprice 100667 Y-Cable - Stereo 3.5mm Male To 2 Stereo 3.5mm Female review by Andy can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Andy
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/12/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Good quality but power lost ...
 
Don't know what Monoprice does to it, using just one has phone I have to pump volume up on iPhone 5

Monoprice 100667 Y-Cable - Stereo 3.5mm Male To 2 Stereo 3.5mm Female review by junkshop can be read at Amazon.Com
 
junkshop
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/02/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Quality stuff
 
I'm very picky about what I buy. I like durable and functional. The cord on this splitter is insanely thick and heavy. Durable stuff. That's a plus and a minus because the size keeps it from being quite as easy to stuff in with other cords as it's big.

Monoprice 100667 Y-Cable - Stereo 3.5mm Male To 2 Stereo 3.5mm Female review by Stephen can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Stephen
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/01/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
this is a good, working one
 
The ends of the cable are really thick and unwieldy, when they don't need to be, but this is the cheapest one on amazon, so if you just want a quick way to split audio, this is a good, working one! I use it for my computer, but if you want to split headphones on a phone or iPod, I think you'd be a lot happier if you bought one that had smaller ends.

Monoprice 100667 Y-Cable - Stereo 3.5mm Male To 2 Stereo 3.5mm Female review by Grayson M. can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Grayson M.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/29/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
This was great, till I lost it.
 
just buy it.

Monoprice 100667 Y-Cable - Stereo 3.5mm Male To 2 Stereo 3.5mm Female review by Bobby Ramirez can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Bobby Ramirez
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/20/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Works Great
 
Does the job. Couldn't ask for more than that.

Monoprice 100667 Y-Cable - Stereo 3.5mm Male To 2 Stereo 3.5mm Female review by Eric can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Eric
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/17/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  16 Total
 2  Next ›
     
 
 
ter