I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Monoprice 104635 3 ft 2.5mm Male To 2.5mm Female Extension Cable - Stereo

Monoprice 104635 3 ft 2.5mm Male To 2.5mm Female Extension Cable - Stereo Reviews

B0018MEQAE_2  |  104635
Add Alert For Monoprice 104635 3 ft 2.5mm Male To 2.5mm Female Extension Cable - Stereo
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Monoprice 104635 3 ft 2.5mm Male To 2.5mm Female Extension Cable - Stereo to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Monoprice 104635 3 ft 2.5mm Male To 2.5mm Female Extension Cable - Stereo to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$4 - $20 (2 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
.
 
I use a wired headset with my cordless phone handset (and frequently with my cell phone), but keep leaning back too far. The phone hits the floor, and the headset gets yanked out of my ear. But now, with this extension cable, that doesn't happen!!!If you use a wired headset, and the cord is too short to move around comfortably while on the phone, get this cable.Also, I initially received a defective one (looked like the twist tie holding it together had pinched one of the internal wires), but ...

Monoprice 104635 3 ft 2.5mm Male To 2.5mm Female Extension Cable - Stereo review by Phil can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Phil
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/15/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
I wanted to chat when playing DDR online and the wireless headset does not work with the mat included with any of the Xbox 360 DDR mats. There is a headset port on the mats though and with this cable there is enough reach for the xbox 360 wired headset.

Monoprice 104635 3 ft 2.5mm Male To 2.5mm Female Extension Cable - Stereo review by TobycW can be read at Amazon.Com
 
TobycW
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/11/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
66% (2 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
Works well and extended the reach of my office phone headset. Only one problem: plastic part of jack too big to allow plug to fit in opening on side of phone. I shaved some plastic off with a knife to make it work

Monoprice 104635 3 ft 2.5mm Male To 2.5mm Female Extension Cable - Stereo review by The Farmers Wife can be read at Amazon.Com
 
The Farmers Wife
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/25/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
This company has the best customer care i gave ever dealt with, when a problem occurred with the delivery, they immediately contacted me and we resolved the problem together. The product was in perfect condition and it was a huge pleasure working with them.

Monoprice 104635 3 ft 2.5mm Male To 2.5mm Female Extension Cable - Stereo review by Jonathan can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Jonathan
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/30/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
Nicely extended the typical short length headset that one has to deal with. Worked with a mic headset and could hear and speak without any problems. So inexpensive. Can't go wrong. Pick one up and never have to worry about yanking your headset off again.

Monoprice 104635 3 ft 2.5mm Male To 2.5mm Female Extension Cable - Stereo review by Lou can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Lou
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/18/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
Geez what do you want for $5? It does the job, decent quality, no electronic glitches that I can see so far. It works fine for my phone to headset connection and I have 3 more feet!

Monoprice 104635 3 ft 2.5mm Male To 2.5mm Female Extension Cable - Stereo review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/04/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
I couldn't even use my headset b/c the cord was too short. This added the 3' needed to comfortably sit at my desk while on the phone

Monoprice 104635 3 ft 2.5mm Male To 2.5mm Female Extension Cable - Stereo review by Kevin can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Kevin
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/28/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
exactly what i wanted for my telephone headset HOWEVER, it could have been longer, i.e. 6' so i could move about the office w/o taking the headset off.

Monoprice 104635 3 ft 2.5mm Male To 2.5mm Female Extension Cable - Stereo review by Diana E Estabrook can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Diana E Estabrook
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/29/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
0% (0 of 6) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
This product work as designed most of the time, sometimes the audio is kind of crackly. I would say it works exactly right about 80% of the time, the other 20% you have to adjust your plug to get it to work.

Monoprice 104635 3 ft 2.5mm Male To 2.5mm Female Extension Cable - Stereo review by Hunter can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Hunter
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/17/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
When I first received this connector, I had trouble getting it to work properly. I contacted the seller who bent over backwards to try to find the problem. They went ahead and replaced the item at no charge. It turns out that the new phone that I was trying to connect the connector to would not allow it to seat properly. The seller went above the call of duty to try to fix my concern.

Monoprice 104635 3 ft 2.5mm Male To 2.5mm Female Extension Cable - Stereo review by bw can be read at Amazon.Com
 
bw
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/08/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  21 Total
 2   3  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter