I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Monogram 42" Smart Built-In Side-by-Side Refrigerator with Dispenser (ZISB420DNII)

Monogram 42" Smart Built-In Side-by-Side Refrigerator with Dispenser (ZISB420DNII) Reviews

ZISB420DNII
Add Alert For Monogram 42" Smart Built-In Side-by-Side Refrigerator with Dispenser (ZISB420DNII)
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Monogram 42" Smart Built-In Side-by-Side Refrigerator with Dispenser (ZISB420DNII) to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Monogram 42" Smart Built-In Side-by-Side Refrigerator with Dispenser (ZISB420DNII) to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$8400 - $8401 (64 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
.
 


Monogram 42" Smart Built-In Side-by-Side Refrigerator with Dispenser (ZISB420DNII) review can be read at Rosner's
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
N/A out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/31/1969
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Excellent Refrigerator
 
Last GE Monogram lasted 20 years. Expect this model will as well.

Monogram 42" Smart Built-In Side-by-Side Refrigerator with Dispenser (ZISB420DNII) review by FredB can be read at Build.com
 
FredB
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/11/2020
User Location: Oakland, CA
Review From: User Review
 
awesome
 
Bought this a replacement and it has exceeded expectations.

Monogram 42" Smart Built-In Side-by-Side Refrigerator with Dispenser (ZISB420DNII) review by mikeham can be read at Build.com
 
mikeham
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/30/2020
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Elegant Design
 
Truly counter depth. I can remove any drawer with the door open only 90 degrees. I installed it next to the wall in our remodel and made room for an additional cabinet. The sleek look makes the kitchen pop and always makes me smile.

Monogram 42" Smart Built-In Side-by-Side Refrigerator with Dispenser (ZISB420DNII) review by Dtrader can be read at Build.com
 
Dtrader
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/08/2020
User Location: Chicago, IL
Review From: User Review
 
Perfect built-in fit
 
This is the currant version of the refrigerator that we bought 20 years ago.It’s been great and so we bought another.

Monogram 42" Smart Built-In Side-by-Side Refrigerator with Dispenser (ZISB420DNII) review by Lynn48 can be read at Build.com
 
Lynn48
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/01/2020
User Location: Sacramento CA
Review From: User Review
 
Fit right in my space
 
It was plug and cool, no hassle to install in built in space. Does everything we wanted

Monogram 42" Smart Built-In Side-by-Side Refrigerator with Dispenser (ZISB420DNII) review by Jasbo1 can be read at Build.com
 
Jasbo1
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/07/2020
User Location: Texas, USA
Review From: User Review
 
Great sleek look
 
This monogram package came with a new build, love the design but lacks space and depth.

Monogram 42" Smart Built-In Side-by-Side Refrigerator with Dispenser (ZISB420DNII) review by Jkim can be read at Build.com
 
Jkim
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/18/2020
User Location: Virginia
Review From: User Review
 
Great design and layout, poor quality.
 
Owned this same design/model for about 13 years and we really like the design. Great layout of shelves and drawers, and original unit was pretty reliable. So when it wore out, we replaced it with same updated model without reading reviews.

Monogram 42" Smart Built-In Side-by-Side Refrigerator with Dispenser (ZISB420DNII) review by jblack can be read at Build.com
 
jblack
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/13/2020
User Location: Armonk, NY
Review From: User Review
 
Love this refrigerator....Pricey, but worth it!!
 
Such beautiful sleek lines.........Love it!!! Runs very quietly~~~

Monogram 42" Smart Built-In Side-by-Side Refrigerator with Dispenser (ZISB420DNII) review by Pixie can be read at Build.com
 
Pixie
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/26/2019
User Location: St. Louis, MO
Review From: User Review
 
Like the interior lay out
 
I purchased one a year ago and it was a lemon. Refrigerator section stopped cooling after 6 months. GE Monogram would not replace it. Finally the store we purchased it from got us a new one. Keeping my fingers crossed this one will work for more than 6 months.

Monogram 42" Smart Built-In Side-by-Side Refrigerator with Dispenser (ZISB420DNII) review by Mama can be read at Build.com
 
Mama
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/23/2019
User Location: Naples Florida
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  49 Total
 2   3   4   5  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter