I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
B0618AF Hammers Mini Compact Small Auto Perma Focus Binocular

B0618AF Hammers Mini Compact Small Auto Perma Focus Binocular Reviews

6X18AF  |  B0618AF
Add Alert For B0618AF Hammers Mini Compact Small Auto Perma Focus Binocular
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add B0618AF Hammers Mini Compact Small Auto Perma Focus Binocular to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send B0618AF Hammers Mini Compact Small Auto Perma Focus Binocular to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$17 - $22 (4 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Unbelievable Binoculars!!!!!
 
Allow me to introduce myself, I am a Full-Time Public Safety Officer and a Part-Time Private Eye. For YEARS I have been after the elusive compact-mini perma-focus pair of binoculars at a small price. I've literally tried and bought DOZENS of binoculars that I wanted to use, day or night, that will fit in my coat or pants pocket, that I don't need to spend an annoying amount of time focusing or Money buying, Unfortunately, I have never found one pair worth keeping, but thats all changed now. I am...

B0618AF Hammers Mini Compact Small Auto Perma Focus Binocular review by Dominic Delia can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Dominic Delia
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/20/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great "spy glasses"
 
Super small but great for spying, sports or birding if you just want to see more detail. Can be carried in your pocket. Seem to be well made.

B0618AF Hammers Mini Compact Small Auto Perma Focus Binocular review by M. Nilles can be read at Amazon.Com
 
M. Nilles
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/08/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Handy reasonable glasses
 
Fine size for the purse, pocket, home or car. Good magnification for the size. Good gift for kids, birdwatchers at a very reasonable price. Recommended.

B0618AF Hammers Mini Compact Small Auto Perma Focus Binocular review by elizabeth rogers can be read at Amazon.Com
 
elizabeth rogers
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/31/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Awesome little binoculars
 
I purchased these for watching birds and such and I am very impressed with how good they work. My father has some large expensive binoculars and these work just as good as those, but are small and lightweight. I keep them in my purse so I will always have them handy when I need them! I highly recommend these little jewels!!!

B0618AF Hammers Mini Compact Small Auto Perma Focus Binocular review by L. Criswell can be read at Amazon.Com
 
L. Criswell
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/10/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
mine must be defective
 
two images do not line up horizontallyand gives me a double visionmust be defective prismsI tossed the boxes and can not returnI went to Samy's camera and tested Nikon compact Trailblazer in person to make sure images align accurately and bought itIt is not a MINI but fits into my poketMy hammers Mini is stored in a drawer and is not travelling with me anywhereI am afraid to give it to my grandson it might hurt his eyes

B0618AF Hammers Mini Compact Small Auto Perma Focus Binocular review by won C can be read at Amazon.Com
 
won C
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/22/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
A satisfied customer
 
Initally, I was a little skeptical about the "auto focus" feature, but I found this product to be well made and they work as advertised. No complaints. I look forward to using them at the next stage show I attend.

B0618AF Hammers Mini Compact Small Auto Perma Focus Binocular review by Cincinnati Kid can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Cincinnati Kid
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/01/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
impressive for the size
 
I was impressed with these from the first time I used them. They have to be one of the best for it's size/price area. It comes with a nice little case. I was worried about the auto focus since it was the first time I've tried a pair with it - but that works awesome as well ! Love the small size and very light weight. Seems to be well built and I plan on taking them to various sporting events.

B0618AF Hammers Mini Compact Small Auto Perma Focus Binocular review by JM can be read at Amazon.Com
 
JM
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/22/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great value!
 
I was somewhat hesitant about purchasing this, sight unseen, but I received it quickly and it's definitely worth it's value. Good size for travel and provides great focus.

B0618AF Hammers Mini Compact Small Auto Perma Focus Binocular review by abklyngirl can be read at Amazon.Com
 
abklyngirl
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/15/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Bought for my Husband
 
We live at the beach and are also bird watchers. Our other binoculars of course had to be adjusted before each view. These automatically adjust and you don't miss what you're trying to see. They work perfect, easily fit into our beach bag. I would higly recommend them. Inexpensive and arrived on time.

B0618AF Hammers Mini Compact Small Auto Perma Focus Binocular review by JeriLynne can be read at Amazon.Com
 
JeriLynne
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/29/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great value.
 
Compact, excellent focal qualities at a remarkable price. Just the right vision enhancer for bird and wildlife watchers. Highly recommended.

B0618AF Hammers Mini Compact Small Auto Perma Focus Binocular review by gary neidlinger can be read at Amazon.Com
 
gary neidlinger
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/01/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  130 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter