I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Midland AVP-1 Over-The-Ear Headset 2-Pack

Midland AVP-1 Over-The-Ear Headset 2-Pack Reviews

AVP-1
Add Alert For Midland AVP-1 Over-The-Ear Headset 2-Pack
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Midland AVP-1 Over-The-Ear Headset 2-Pack to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Midland AVP-1 Over-The-Ear Headset 2-Pack to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$7 - $45 (107 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
It's Alright
 
Definately isn't the best, but it works good enough. The ear piece falls out ocasionally, and the mic is hard to adjust, but for the price, it'll do. Easy-ish to understand what the other person is saying. Overall, I'd say it works alright.

Midland AVP-1 Over-The-Ear Headset 2-Pack review by whtsHISface can be read at Walmart
 
whtsHISface
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/22/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (4 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
AVP-1 Single ear boom mic headset
 
goint to a large sporting event where our phones don't have good reception. This headset along with our midland radios are perfect for the event.The headsets are adjustable and comfortable with a good quality sound.

Midland AVP-1 Over-The-Ear Headset 2-Pack review by flajay can be read at B&H Photo
 
flajay
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/29/2012
User Location: jacksonville, fl
Review From: User Review
 
100% (4 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great Handfree Headset
 
I use this product as a handsfree headset for my two way radios for playing paintball. They really help liven up the game and make communication much more simple. They work great even with my older 1990's model two way radios.

Midland AVP-1 Over-The-Ear Headset 2-Pack review by Jason can be read at B&H Photo
 
Jason
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/24/2011
User Location: Noble, OK
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
"I would buy this product again and agai
 
in radios i need comunication

Midland AVP-1 Over-The-Ear Headset 2-Pack review by aguilucho can be read at B&H Photo
 
aguilucho
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/30/2011
User Location: cancun
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Fast quick service
 
Use the headsets when refereeing soccer to communicate with crew

Midland AVP-1 Over-The-Ear Headset 2-Pack review by Flashd can be read at B&H Photo
 
Flashd
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/06/2013
User Location: Loveland Colorado
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
works good
 
Comfortable, crisp and very little wind noise transmitted

Midland AVP-1 Over-The-Ear Headset 2-Pack review by joe can be read at B&H Photo
 
joe
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/06/2014
User Location: Pa
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Very inexpensive, but they work!
 
Light weight and comfortable, and fairly adjustable.

Midland AVP-1 Over-The-Ear Headset 2-Pack review by Billy O can be read at Adorama
 
Billy O
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/13/2011
User Location: Franklin, WI
Review From: User Review
 
0% (0 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Midland headsets
 
I purchased a midland hand held marine radio for coyote hunting and set the headset on my dash one morning. Well needless to say my headset was eaten by the vent, lol. In a panic I went back to your web site and seen you have replacements!! And a extra one to boot if it ever happens again! I wouldn't go into the woods without the headset its so convenient and a great product not to mention its for a great price.

Midland AVP-1 Over-The-Ear Headset 2-Pack review by mike can be read at Adorama
 
mike
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/10/2014
User Location: spring green wi
Review From: User Review
 
sweet listening ear piece
 
For normal listening they are great.. I would give them a 5 star except when the wind is blowing the wrong way it is hard to hear.

Midland AVP-1 Over-The-Ear Headset 2-Pack review by seabreeze58 can be read at Walmart
 
seabreeze58
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/02/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
OverThe Ear Headset
 
These work very well with the GMRS Walkie talkies. They are particularly good in high noise areas, although the microphone picks up a fair amount of wind noise. The price is very good, too.

Midland AVP-1 Over-The-Ear Headset 2-Pack review by Swampy can be read at Walmart
 
Swampy
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/25/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  142 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter