I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Microsoft Surface Laptop 2 Platinum

Microsoft Surface Laptop 2 Platinum Reviews

16GB  |  Platinum  |  LQU-00001  |  Microsoft Surface Laptop 2
Add Alert For Microsoft Surface Laptop 2 Platinum
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Microsoft Surface Laptop 2 Platinum to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Microsoft Surface Laptop 2 Platinum to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$2299 - $3857 (16 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Best Laptop right now!
 
Microsoft surface devices is most loved brand in world and surface laptop 2 is no surprise it's great device, beautiful, elegant, fast you will love it when you buy surface laptop 2 and one more thing all new mate black isis gorgeous????

Microsoft Surface Laptop 2 Platinum review by Ali Zamin can be read at Microsoft.com
 
Ali Zamin
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/22/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
90% (9 of 10) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Travel for business? Buy it!
 
It does everything I wanted and more. As someone that travels a great deal I needed a light weight and affordable laptop. I have been very happy with the battery life and screen. 5* Product.

Microsoft Surface Laptop 2 Platinum review by Osperitas can be read at Microsoft.com
 
Osperitas
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/20/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
90% (9 of 10) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
gem of a device
 
this is a great product

Microsoft Surface Laptop 2 Platinum review by AKNS can be read at Microsoft.com
 
AKNS
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/19/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
73% (11 of 15) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
MS Surface vulnerability and dissatisfaction.
 
I bought a Surface Laptop last year. It's fast, handy (great for hand luggage)- but blue screen occasion occurred during the first 4 months of purchase while running simultaneous programs such as Excel multiple sheets and heavy Powerpoint slides. Technical support worked on my laptop and reduced the frequency of blue screen occasion. My major issue is the leathery panel that attracts dirt and moisture. I travel overseas a lot with my laptop- and exposure to dirt and moist is unavoidable. My lap...

Microsoft Surface Laptop 2 Platinum review by J. can be read at Microsoft.com
 
J.
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/15/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
54% (6 of 11) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Hello we are living 2018 !!!
 
Give me a break: 1 x full-size USB 3.0 and Mini DisplayPort, but NO USB-C Thunderbolt 3 port ???

Microsoft Surface Laptop 2 Platinum review by Sami can be read at Microsoft.com
 
Sami
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/11/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
30% (16 of 52) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Terrible service; careless staff
 
I ordered the i7 model and after waiting 5 days to have it mailed they had sent me the i5 model. I paid $1200 for the $999 model. I called customer support and he was useless and kept telling me to drive to the microsoft store to exchange it however the closest one to me is 3 hours away. I need a school laptop now so I just refunded the entire thing and shipped it away. Will never buy from the microsoft website again. How can you be so careless with an expensive online order?

Microsoft Surface Laptop 2 Platinum review by John can be read at Microsoft.com
 
John
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/30/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
25% (7 of 28) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
A BIG NOPE.
 
Save your $$$$ and get a Macbook. The laptop gets dirty really fast, no matter how careful you are. I have only had my laptop for 1 year and it already looks like I have had it for 10. The device also randomly shuts down or will not turn on or freezes when you try to do work in various tabs. The reflection off of the screen when outside is crazy and will not allow function. Also the laptop was around $1,299 last year, why is it a WHOLE $200 less now? I want my money back. 1/10 DO NOT RECOMMEND.

Microsoft Surface Laptop 2 Platinum review by Surabi can be read at Microsoft.com
 
Surabi
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/02/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
10% (1 of 10) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
what is the use of a surface dial ??????

Microsoft Surface Laptop 2 Platinum review by karthik can be read at Microsoft.com
 
karthik
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/19/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
3% (2 of 55) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Exceeded my expectations
 
Amazing build quality and software quality. I'm coming from a MacBook pro and this exceeds it easily. It's fast while feeling like a luxury product. Would recommend! I am not sure about the i5 model, but the i7 is great.

Microsoft Surface Laptop 2 Platinum review by Mario can be read at Microsoft.com
 
Mario
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/31/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (4 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Amazing Laptop
 
I had been using Surface Laptop 2 for a week now. And it's been an amazing device. Display, using touchscreen and especially typing is very comfortable. It does lacks the battery which is specified by Microsoft. But overall an amazing product. Would definitely recommend it.

Microsoft Surface Laptop 2 Platinum review by Yash can be read at Microsoft.com
 
Yash
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/30/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  168 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter