I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Microsoft Surface Book, 13.5", Windows 10 Pro, i7, 1 TB, 16 GB RAM

Microsoft Surface Book, 13.5", Windows 10 Pro, i7, 1 TB, 16 GB RAM Reviews

GAY-00001  |  Surface Book
Add Alert For Microsoft Surface Book, 13.5", Windows 10 Pro, i7, 1 TB, 16 GB RAM
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Microsoft Surface Book, 13.5", Windows 10 Pro, i7, 1 TB, 16 GB RAM to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Microsoft Surface Book, 13.5", Windows 10 Pro, i7, 1 TB, 16 GB RAM to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$2000 - $2999 (3 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Best thing since sliced bread.
 
Love it! I've used it constantly for a year now. I'm an Engineering student, I use it take all of my notes in class and I also do all homework on it. The pen is just great. It runs AutoCAD and solidworks great. It really is the best thing for students, if I didn't need the extra battery life and power I think surface pro might be more convent. Also, it makes a lot people jealous because it is just so cool.

Microsoft Surface Book, 13.5", Windows 10 Pro, i7, 1 TB, 16 GB RAM review by rowdy can be read at Amazon.Com
 
rowdy
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/01/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
https: //www. amazon.
 
https://www.amazon.com/dp/B0163GQJOU/ref=cm_cr_ryp_prd_ttl_sol_3

Microsoft Surface Book, 13.5", Windows 10 Pro, i7, 1 TB, 16 GB RAM review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/27/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
bad unit third microsoft product that had to be returned.
 
touch screen did not work on the bottom. all the hassle and cost to return............

Microsoft Surface Book, 13.5", Windows 10 Pro, i7, 1 TB, 16 GB RAM review by Debra Sellers can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Debra Sellers
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/21/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
A good laptop / tablet hybrid at a high price point.
 
**Every is so desperate for a review -- so...Vendor: Yes. I received the product. Yes, Amazon shipped it from their warehouse in a timely fashion. Yes, it was what I ordered.Product: Not a great deal to say about the Surface book. If you are reading this because you want to buy one, you have already read many mixed reviews. Some people may not like it. Others may like it. Here is my perspective.It's a Surface. It is built well. This is my third Surface product. I own an original Surface Pro. I t...

Microsoft Surface Book, 13.5", Windows 10 Pro, i7, 1 TB, 16 GB RAM review by Customer1701 can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Customer1701
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/19/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Couldn't be happier!
 
Very powerful, sleek and sexy machine. Yes, it is pricey and probably not for everyone, but I love it.

Microsoft Surface Book, 13.5", Windows 10 Pro, i7, 1 TB, 16 GB RAM review by snswilliams can be read at Amazon.Com
 
snswilliams
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/14/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Uneven clipboard after detachment, wobbles when writing
 
It's great, except when you remove the tablet from the base, the screen is bent and flops around when you try to write on it. I'm not sure what caused the defect, a device that costs $2100 dollars should absolutely be flat.So check out this imgur album before buying.

Microsoft Surface Book, 13.5", Windows 10 Pro, i7, 1 TB, 16 GB RAM review by Ryan Ward can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Ryan Ward
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/10/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Finally, a good hardware design out of Redmond.
 
A great 2-in-1 device at a great price. I wish docking were a little easier (and a little less expensive). Maybe 4 USB ports instead of 2 would be nice, but I'm sure size considerations kept that from happening.

Microsoft Surface Book, 13.5", Windows 10 Pro, i7, 1 TB, 16 GB RAM review by JP7570 can be read at Amazon.Com
 
JP7570
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/09/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Nice two in one
 
works better I thought it would

Microsoft Surface Book, 13.5", Windows 10 Pro, i7, 1 TB, 16 GB RAM review by McIntire,R can be read at Amazon.Com
 
McIntire,R
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/07/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
I enjoy using it
 
High quality machine. I enjoy using it. Its a bit heavy but because it comes apart easily that is no problem.

Microsoft Surface Book, 13.5", Windows 10 Pro, i7, 1 TB, 16 GB RAM review by Shirley P. can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Shirley P.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/01/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
The Surface Book in excellent condition it was a great service
 
The Surface Book in excellent condition it was a great service. I will order again.The only thing is that I could not open the stylus pen to replace the battery but I will try later.

Microsoft Surface Book, 13.5", Windows 10 Pro, i7, 1 TB, 16 GB RAM review by AZIZ can be read at Amazon.Com
 
AZIZ
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/01/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  1139 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter