I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Microsoft 021-05642 Office Standard Edition - license & software assurance

Microsoft 021-05642 Office Standard Edition - license & software assurance Reviews

021-07257  |  021-05642
Add Alert For Microsoft 021-05642 Office Standard Edition - license & software assurance
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Microsoft 021-05642 Office Standard Edition - license & software assurance to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Microsoft 021-05642 Office Standard Edition - license & software assurance to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$212 - $270 (9 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Open License provides an easy way to manage Licenses
 
We have used Open License for several years and it does provide an easy way to manage licenses for deployment to a user base.

Microsoft 021-05642 Office Standard Edition - license & software assurance review by AAAB can be read at CDW
 
AAAB
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/20/2016
User Location: Renton, WA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Open license is the way to go
 
Purchasing a volume license has saved a great deal of time and energy. I highly recommend it to anyone who has multiple Office licenses that need to be managed.

Microsoft 021-05642 Office Standard Edition - license & software assurance review by ITLiza can be read at CDW
 
ITLiza
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/28/2014
User Location: Oregon
Review From: User Review
 
good experience with CDW
 
fast and to the point MS licensing, CDW dis a great job with my agreement

Microsoft 021-05642 Office Standard Edition - license & software assurance review by dlomtsport can be read at CDW
 
dlomtsport
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/22/2014
User Location: Montana
Review From: User Review
 
0% (0 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Overall a good program
 
This is a good program however the SA gets a little pricey. It would be nice if it were more economical or that updates were possible without SA from day one.

Microsoft 021-05642 Office Standard Edition - license & software assurance review by dkalsow can be read at CDW
 
dkalsow
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/16/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
0% (0 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
this product has exact required features as per our requirement
 
The agent was really supportive and help me select the right licenses as per our requirements and also explained about the Microsoft open licenses.

Microsoft 021-05642 Office Standard Edition - license & software assurance review by Vinay can be read at CDW
 
Vinay
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/07/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
0% (0 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great product
 
MS Office is a standard in our industry. We wouldn't use anything else!

Microsoft 021-05642 Office Standard Edition - license & software assurance review by jh17 can be read at CDW
 
jh17
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/21/2015
User Location: cleveland, oh
Review From: User Review
 
0% (0 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
MS open License
 
Just installed but so far so good! Liking the new features.

Microsoft 021-05642 Office Standard Edition - license & software assurance review by GKW609 can be read at CDW
 
GKW609
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/17/2016
User Location: Duluth, Minnesota
Review From: User Review
 
Good value, cost high
 
This is another MS software product that I purchased with Software assurance. It keeps me on the newest platform.

Microsoft 021-05642 Office Standard Edition - license & software assurance review by RevJBJ can be read at CDW
 
RevJBJ
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/23/2015
User Location: Michigha
Review From: User Review
 
Electronic downloads are the way to go.
 
Nothing to receive. Just a code to access your purchase. Download and your done.

Microsoft 021-05642 Office Standard Edition - license & software assurance review by Sunshine can be read at CDW
 
Sunshine
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/14/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
WONDERFUL FEATURES
 
Wonderful features and very quick delivery! You will not be disappointed!

Microsoft 021-05642 Office Standard Edition - license & software assurance review by Gls31 can be read at CDW
 
Gls31
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/08/2014
User Location: Tampa, FL
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  39 Total
 2   3   4  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter